Whats considered a good salary in TnT?

Re: Whats considered a good salary in TnT?!

Postby DVSTT » September 19th, 2014, 11:29 pm

j.o.e wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
dreamyn wrote:bruh... u could be working for 30k a month and still get horn left,right and center... as long as u happy and living comfortable... forget what other ppl working for jed

how this come een here???

like someone had a brutal horn recently...so they just bringing it up in random conversations

Doubles man: Pepper?
Dreamyn: Slight...when it heavy is heartburn......whatever heart I have left after she horn meh :cry:

Ohgawdoui!!!!

Advent

Re: Whats considered a good salary in TnT?

Postby Advent » September 23rd, 2014, 6:57 pm

Spitfir3 wrote:
De Dragon wrote:Waays lookins at dem salary and dem I now realize that I poor

ent....im wondering what's some of these guys profession to be making that kind of $$$

IT, oil and Gas etc

natio

Postby natio » September 24th, 2014, 12:34 am

Advent wrote:
Spitfir3 wrote:
De Dragon wrote:Waays lookins at dem salary and dem I now realize that I poor

ent....im wondering what's some of these guys profession to be making that kind of $$$

IT, oil and Gas etc
I wanna make rel money on the job I got and going to be given this morning or tomorrow morning the day after the holiday im going to do the job admistrative accountant at eve Anderson recruitment central office i can't give you the location on the net cause the net is dangerous heard some craziness went on with people how much do a administrative accountant make doing this job 8-)

-Roach-

Postby -Roach- » September 24th, 2014, 8:12 pm

natio

Postby natio » September 24th, 2014, 8:45 pm

-Roach- wrote:[img]http://media.newschoolers.com/uploads/images/17/00/44/65/50/446550.jpeg[
what the hell is all of da jus look at the post and read it on the thread and reply to it its bout how much do a the administrative accountant make doing this job 8-)

Postby rspann » September 24th, 2014, 8:45 pm

Go in the announcements above and read natio post in the motor vehicle and Road traffic thread and see how good he could spell and write and that was since February.He on sheit and feel we really taking the chain up.I now put a post after it so he can't delete it. You're busted.

Postby DVSTT » September 24th, 2014, 11:30 pm

rspann wrote:Go in the announcements above and read natio post in the motor vehicle and Road traffic thread and see how good he could spell and write and that was since February.He on sheit and feel we really taking the chain up.I now put a post after it so he can't delete it. You're busted.

Everybody know natio looking for friends

Postby Trini Hookah » September 24th, 2014, 11:33 pm

Natio was looking for trinimingle.com and found 2nr instead.

Postby nervewrecker » September 24th, 2014, 11:37 pm

Im sure he owns a blackberry

natio

Postby natio » September 25th, 2014, 5:42 pm

nervewrecker wrote:Im sure he owns a blackberry
I aint da blackberry phone it gone through its my family own I aint mines its theirs I jus wanna know how much do the adminstrative accountant doing this job 8-)

Advent

Postby Advent » September 25th, 2014, 6:25 pm

natio wrote:
I aint da blackberry phone it gone through its my family own I aint mines its theirs I jus wanna know how much do the adminstrative accountant doing this job 8-)

5000tt

natio

Postby natio » September 25th, 2014, 8:43 pm

Advent wrote:
natio wrote:

5000tt
you sure im going to make more than 5000tt dollars is 5000tt dollars nuff to buy a car after my uncle fix the car and I start back driving lessons 4 them to give me the drivers permit 8-)

Justagal

Postby Justagal » September 25th, 2014, 8:50 pm

20000 is a comfortable salary

natio

Postby natio » September 25th, 2014, 9:33 pm

Justagal wrote:20000 is a comfortable salary
did you even read the post I jus put on the thread :x is 5000 tt dollars nuff to buy a car when i finish my driving lessons 8-)

Postby Mark! » September 25th, 2014, 11:11 pm

Natio. Yuh buying beers orrr?

Postby Morpheus » September 25th, 2014, 11:11 pm

:| natio making his presence felt.....

natio

Postby natio » September 26th, 2014, 12:12 am

Mark! wrote:Natio. Yuh buying beers orrr?
yea rel beer shandy and ginseng up if it ain't got them drinks I will buy the carib drink when im going out you ain't tell me if 5000tt dollars 3000tt dollars and 6000 dollars is nuff to buy the car when my uncle fix the car and when im finished my driving lessons to buy the car after they give me the drivers permit read the post I put jus put on the thread and reply to it tonight 8-)

Postby shogun » September 26th, 2014, 12:37 am

Morpheus wrote::| natio making his presence felt.....

Lol...

Doh study them Natio.

kaylex

Postby kaylex » September 27th, 2014, 7:58 am

Combined home income of 14k and no more than 2 kids.... and a HDC house... u comfortable..
I could live as a bachelor comfortably on 8k to be honest... pay mortgage bills and car... still have beers money dey...

Only thing is Id be doing that same thing for a while no real advancement

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » September 27th, 2014, 10:42 am

lol @HDC house

Postby 1UZFE » September 27th, 2014, 10:50 am

kaylex wrote:Combined home income of 14k and no more than 2 kids.... and a HDC house... u comfortable..
I could live as a bachelor comfortably on 8k to be honest... pay mortgage bills and car... still have beers money dey...

This says so much.
Den to hear allyuh give men talk abt corruption. Did u buy yuh cxc passes?

Postby Ted_v2 » September 27th, 2014, 11:09 am

Crime cyah done

Postby Spitfir3 » September 27th, 2014, 4:48 pm

natio i feel is better yuh walk yuh kno padna for our safety of course...actually travel cuz you might get knockdown for walking on the road

natio

Postby natio » September 27th, 2014, 5:26 pm

Spitfir3 wrote:natio i feel is better yuh walk yuh kno padna for our safety of course...actually travel cuz you might get knockdown for walking on the road
nah no walk I could travel it far the job place 8-)

pyromaniax

Postby pyromaniax » September 27th, 2014, 8:04 pm

rabiesebola wrote:working as a HR senior employee with bhp bhilitton you can make $120,000 a month plus benefits. bonuses are given due to performance and conflict resolution achievements. qualifications required degree first class hons, masters top class performance, phd business administration or international relations. graduates with 2 years experience are lowest considered but usually 10 years experience is needed. to me this is a liveable salary

120k a month a just a liveable salary? :shock:

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » September 28th, 2014, 6:23 am

kaylex wrote:Combined home income of 14k and no more than 2 kids.... and a HDC house... u comfortable..

Lol is this real life?
What mortgage you getting on a14k salary, let alone 8k? On top of that you said kids and car. Delusions yes.

Postby Ted_v2 » September 28th, 2014, 7:04 am

I could see it possible.

jm3

Postby jm3 » September 28th, 2014, 7:25 am

Tbh it's all relative,
really it depends on a persons perception of norms and ambition.
really a "good" salary would be the minimum required to be self sufficient with one source of income.
That means a means of getting to work with no outside assistance,
a place to live (rented or mortgaged) with no assistance and covering all ones living expenses.
i would say at a guess in my opinion like 10k would be a minimum to live without support from others.
Realistically "good" really means spending power and that really would not have a cap because the more you earn the more you want, unless you are very disciplined.

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » September 28th, 2014, 12:03 pm

Ted_v2 wrote:I could see it possible.

it is, but these threads doea expose the 2nr posers who see d need to put on some kinda charade

Anarchist

Postby Anarchist » September 28th, 2014, 3:29 pm

Halfbreed07 wrote:

Lol is this real life?
What mortgage you getting on a14k salary, let alone 8k? On top of that you said kids and car. Delusions yes.

Nah this man have to stop chasing the white dragon. Blow is bad dude u end up saying sheit like this in front people.