Missing Teen...11/02/14

wickedbreed

Re: Missing Teen...11/02/14

Postby wickedbreed » March 11th, 2014, 1:14 pm

That is what i was saying, before blue boy come and say when exactly was this done in the past to actually help someone...well not in those words...

High End Insurance

Postby High End Insurance » March 11th, 2014, 5:47 pm

A family member of the missing teen is a client of mine and he says no one have nothing and no information about her.

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » March 11th, 2014, 11:23 pm

High End Insurance wrote:A family member of the missing teen is a client of mine and he says no one have nothing and no information about her.

yea right!!!....dey too shame to say anything!

Postby *$kїđž!™ » March 14th, 2014, 6:07 am

Father still has hope for missing teen
More than one month without a trace...

By Susan Mohammed susan.mohammed@trinidadexpress.com
Story Created: Mar 13, 2014 at 9:03 PM ECT
Story Updated: Mar 13, 2014 at 9:51 PM ECT
AFTER more than a month with no trace of teenager Nicole Jaggan, her father is still optimistic that she will be found alive and well.
Prakash Jaggan said yesterday that he raised his children with morals and values, and he believed that she will return to their Penal home.
“We always brought our children up to be honest and open with us. We are still hoping for the best that she will come back”, the father said.
Nicole Jaggan, 18, of Suchit Trace, was last seen on February 10 when she was dropped off by her mother near their home to get a taxi.
The teenager was dressed in a red jacket, blue jeans—the uniform she wore as a student of a beauty school on High Street, San Fernando.
She began travelling to San Fernando on her own only three weeks before, said her mother, Vicki Bhagwandass-Jaggan.
Her family contacted all of her friends on Facebook and on the telephone, but no one said they had been in contact with her.
Her family and friends have handed out missing persons flyers across the country. Prank callers had demanded money for information on her, but her father said those callers have not contacted them in some time.
To Prakash Jaggan, his daughter’s disappearance remains a mystery.
“To be honest, I cannot say what happened. People still call us to find out what happened with her, and if she was found. No, we haven’t heard anything from her and don’t know where she is. We have sent out more flyers in Cedros, Point Fortin, Barrackpore, and Chaguanas. Anyone who is willing to take the flyers we give them,” said the father.
Penal police and the Anti-Kidnapping Squad have been working with the family since she went missing.
Officers said yesterday there are no new leads in the case.
Anyone with information can contact Penal Police Station at 647-1233, or the family at 757-3012; 473-3947; or 770-7731.

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » March 14th, 2014, 9:51 am

*$kїđž!™ wrote:Father still has hope for missing teen
More than one month without a trace...

By Susan Mohammed susan.mohammed@trinidadexpress.com
Story Created: Mar 13, 2014 at 9:03 PM ECT
Story Updated: Mar 13, 2014 at 9:51 PM ECT
AFTER more than a month with no trace of teenager Nicole Jaggan, her father is still optimistic that she will be found alive and well.
Prakash Jaggan said yesterday that he raised his children with morals and values, and he believed that she will return to their Penal home.
[b]“We always brought our children up to be honest and open with us.
We are still hoping for the best that she will come back”, the father said. [/b]
Nicole Jaggan, 18, of Suchit Trace, was last seen on February 10 when she was dropped off by her mother near their home to get a taxi.
The teenager was dressed in a red jacket, blue jeans—the uniform she wore as a student of a beauty school on High Street, San Fernando.
She began travelling to San Fernando on her own only three weeks before, said her mother, Vicki Bhagwandass-Jaggan.
Her family contacted all of her friends on Facebook and on the telephone, but no one said they had been in contact with her.
Her family and friends have handed out missing persons flyers across the country. Prank callers had demanded money for information on her, but her father said those callers have not contacted them in some time.
To Prakash Jaggan, his daughter’s disappearance remains a mystery.
“To be honest, I cannot say what happened. People still call us to find out what happened with her, and if she was found. No, we haven’t heard anything from her and don’t know where she is. We have sent out more flyers in Cedros, Point Fortin, Barrackpore, and Chaguanas. Anyone who is willing to take the flyers we give them,” said the father.
Penal police and the Anti-Kidnapping Squad have been working with the family since she went missing.
Officers said yesterday there are no new leads in the case.
Anyone with information can contact Penal Police Station at 647-1233, or the family at 757-3012; 473-3947; or 770-7731.

why would you say that if she is "missing"?.....

If someone is missing, next word we should see is "found"!, not one mention of that... "Come back"....and "return home" are said.....sounds more like, they know she is alive and well and begging her to come home.

We can rule out that she was not kidnapped,because no genuine ransom was demanded!

so why used the anti kidnapping squad to find a "missing person" and not a "Kidnapped person"?

Postby 16 cycles » March 14th, 2014, 9:56 am

family might not want to face a reality that the girl might be past tense, hence hoping she comes back home....

hope she is found in good health...

Postby MG Man » March 14th, 2014, 10:18 am

sleeping in a shallow grave somewhere :(

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » March 14th, 2014, 1:17 pm

let us hope not...@mg

Postby bluefete » March 14th, 2014, 7:57 pm

wickedbreed wrote:let us hope not...@mg

Postby shogun » March 14th, 2014, 8:50 pm

"Prank callers had demanded money for information on her"

Gotta love people oui!

fred1266

Postby fred1266 » March 14th, 2014, 9:01 pm

thought they found her

High End Insurance

Postby High End Insurance » March 15th, 2014, 11:25 pm

fred1266 wrote:thought they found her
negative on that

Postby maj. tom » May 11th, 2014, 1:09 am

Mom of missing teen to spend day in prayer

Story Created: May 10, 2014 at 8:29 PM ECT

Story Updated: May 10, 2014 at 8:29 PM ECT

The mother of missing Nicole Jaggan will not celebrate Moth­er’s Day with the usual excitement at her home this year. Instead, today, she will fast and pray for the teena­ger’s return.

Viki Bhagwandass-Jaggan said her Mother’s Day will never be the same again.

“I cannot celebrate Mother’s Day without Nicole. Last year, we had a wonderful day. We went to church and when we came home, we had a feast for dinner. All my children were around me and we were so hap­py. It is not the same this year; Nicole is not here. I will fast and pray for her to return,” she said.

Three months ago, Jaggan— who turned 19 in March—van­ished without a trace.

Her family celebrated her birthday with a crusade, praying for her to return home.

“I woke up that day with a boiling belly. I would have bought a cheesecake for her. Her

father would have given her money and gold. And we would have gone out as a family. We held a crusade, begging God for guidance,” her mother said.

Bhagwandass-Jaggan said she was disappointed with the police’s response to her daugh­ter’s disappearance.

“We are trying to gather infor­-

mation and when we tell the police about it, they seem to be not interested. I don’t know if they have already made up their minds about what happened. But I know if my daughter ran away from home, she would have surfaced already; someone would have seen her and told us. But we haven’t heard any­thing,” she said.

Bhagwandass-Jaggan said her husband has returned to work as a farmer and market ven­dor. She remains at home, wait­ing for the teen to return.

“I sit by the window, waiting. I wake up in the night and run outside, hoping I will see her walk­ing in. But nothing. I can’t take this anymore. It is the most painful thing I ever experienced. We checked every avenue. We checked friends, relatives, every­one. No one has seen Nicole,” she said.

Bhagwandass-Jaggan said her three younger children are no longer allowed to go out by

themselves. “We are afraid some­-

­one will take them,” she said.

Jaggan of Suchit Trace, Penal, was last seen on February 10 when she was dropped off by her mother near their home to get a taxi.

The teenager was dressed in a red jacket and blue jeans—the uniform she wore as a pupil of a beauty school on High Street, San Fernando.

She had started travelling to San Fernando on her own only three weeks before.

Her family contacted her friends on Facebook and on the telephone, but no one said they had been in contact with her.

Her family and friends have handed out missing persons’ flyers across the country.

Penal police and the Anti-Kid­napping Squad have been working with the family since she went missing.

Officers said yesterday there were no new leads in the case.

Anyone with infor­ma­-

tion can contact the Penal Police Station at 647-1233, or the family at 757-3012, 473-3947, or 770-7731.

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Mom-of-missing-teen-to-spend-day-in-prayer-258780661.html

:cry:

-Roach-

Postby -Roach- » May 11th, 2014, 8:24 am

Sad... :(

TriP

Postby TriP » May 11th, 2014, 9:16 am

MG Man wrote:sleeping in a shallow grave somewhere :(

Definitely by now..!!

Postby *$kїđž!™ » May 11th, 2014, 12:17 pm

Dread u guys are mean ....Keep the hope alive...

Postby K74T » May 11th, 2014, 1:02 pm

Mean? No.

Possibility? Yes.

Postby shogun » May 11th, 2014, 3:57 pm

Was wondering about this case the other day. Feeling it for the parents.

Love the people in your lives oui people... life is fickle.

Postby 16 cycles » February 12th, 2016, 2:44 pm

saw an article in the papers today...still missing...

BoostJunkieXL

Postby BoostJunkieXL » February 12th, 2016, 3:02 pm

wayyy dread :(

hong kong phooey

Postby hong kong phooey » February 13th, 2016, 1:15 am

Real sad.
Hope no more parents have to go through this.

With cell phone technology now, before you get in a ph/taxi take a pic of the driver and send it to your friend family. well at least make the driver think you doing that.if he refuse to get photographed dont get in the taxi.

baigan

Postby baigan » September 24th, 2016, 8:17 pm

Did they ever find this girl ?
sad stuff man :/
Have her whole life ahead of her, at 18 you're still a kid.
Hope she's safe wherever she is.
Too much crime on such a tiny island :/

Postby bluefete » September 24th, 2016, 8:28 pm

Nope. Never found.

shem1996_

Postby shem1996_ » May 16th, 2018, 7:11 am

This real sad.... is she still missing?

killercow

Postby killercow » May 16th, 2018, 11:11 am

shem1996_ wrote:This real sad.... is she still missing?

Four years have passed and she's still missing.
I remember seeing an article in the Express last year
with the family still looking. Very sad situation indeed.

Postby redmanjp » May 16th, 2018, 8:56 pm

allyuh think she even in T&T or possibly a victim of human trafficking?

killercow

Postby killercow » May 16th, 2018, 9:06 pm

redmanjp wrote:allyuh think she even in T&T or possibly a victim of human trafficking?
Think it's human trafficking. The sudden disappearance without a trace compounded with the fact that no family / friends know anything that could have assisted in finding her makes me lean towards trafficking over eloping / murder (most murderers don't take the time to dispose of all evidence anyways given the TTPS track record of solving homicides). Also think the same thing happened with Ria Sukhdeo.

Postby nervewrecker » May 16th, 2018, 10:28 pm

She still missing? 0.o

Postby nervewrecker » May 16th, 2018, 10:29 pm

I wonder how my ex gf does feel now? She beat up when i ask her if to offer the girl a ride. Both of us would more or less be among the last people to have seen that girl.

Postby maj. tom » May 16th, 2018, 10:47 pm

Police may be interested in that info.