Transformers: Age of Extinction

mitch1980

Re: Transformers: Age of Extinction

Postby mitch1980 » July 7th, 2014, 10:47 am

It's a michael Bay film....if you expected screenplay and perfect story then wrong movie

BIG BANG BOOM

i thought it was LONG....the IMAX scenes were excellent.
an hour too long
entertaining but overall ...OK

Postby MG Man » July 7th, 2014, 12:36 pm

what you guys thought of the epic teaser at the end of the credits?

Postby SmokeyGTi » July 7th, 2014, 12:47 pm

^^ what??? IT HAD A TEASER??
AAAAARRRRRGHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » July 7th, 2014, 12:49 pm

Waited and didn't see any teaser.....

Postby stev » July 7th, 2014, 1:38 pm

MG Man wrote:what you guys thought of the epic teaser at the end of the credits?

that get me rel hyped for transformers 5...glimpse of Unicron and Primus

guess he sent the machines with the seeds in the beginning.

Soul Collector

Postby Soul Collector » July 7th, 2014, 1:53 pm

Allyuh men on real sheit know :lol:

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » July 7th, 2014, 2:02 pm

I stayed in the cinema till they closed the curtains....I didn't see any teaser.

Postby dougla_boy » July 7th, 2014, 2:07 pm

Soul Collector wrote:Allyuh men on real sheit know :lol:

:lol: :lol: this

vtec-ghost

Postby vtec-ghost » July 7th, 2014, 2:42 pm

lol :rofl:

mitch1980

Postby mitch1980 » July 7th, 2014, 2:43 pm

stev wrote:
MG Man wrote:what you guys thought of the epic teaser at the end of the credits?

that get me rel hyped for transformers 5...glimpse of Unicron and Primus

guess he sent the machines with the seeds in the beginning.

hahahahahah

Postby 16 cycles » July 7th, 2014, 7:11 pm

Props to the fellas who stay awake till end of the credits...

Jade_Inc.

Postby Jade_Inc. » July 7th, 2014, 8:44 pm

it had ting at d end of d credits?

Soul Collector

Postby Soul Collector » July 8th, 2014, 12:53 pm

Seems like a good place to leave this...lol.

Michael Bay Milestone

This past weekend Michael Bay became the second-highest-grossing director of all time. Congratulations Michael.

Chart courtesy of Box Office Mojo.

http://michaelbay.com/2014/07/07/michael-bay-milestone/

Postby ~Vēġó~ » July 8th, 2014, 1:09 pm

I going back to see it....IMAX here I come....

Postby A172 » July 8th, 2014, 1:57 pm

hoss ent 3x arredy talk nah

Swisha

Transformers: Age of Extinction

Postby Swisha » July 8th, 2014, 8:47 pm

can't believe ppl actually enjoyed this. was actually falling asleep somewhere in the middle. kept checking the time hoping it would end soon :|

Postby *$kїđž!™ » July 8th, 2014, 9:19 pm

Swisha wrote:can't believe ppl actually enjoyed this. was actually falling asleep somewhere in the middle. kept checking the time hoping it would end soon :|

guess u couldnt understand/follow the storyline

Swisha

Postby Swisha » July 9th, 2014, 4:16 am

yeah das y :roll:

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » July 9th, 2014, 4:22 pm

wah storyline... bunch ah slomo schupidness n hav gunta bawling "wooogarrrd" doesn't make it bess... in other news...arg vs hol ...

Postby 16 cycles » July 9th, 2014, 4:56 pm

Looking for a good pre work out supp to take this in again...any suggestions?

Advent

Postby Advent » July 9th, 2014, 5:06 pm

Lockdown was one badass, listen his theme song on youtube WOW, and his dialogue was the best for all the movies

Postby Ronaldo95163 » July 20th, 2014, 1:21 am

Saw it Friday
Didn't understand it buh it was cork

Had an annoying lil yuteman behind us who apparently saw the movie 3 times and was selling it out line by line

Postby Trini Hookah » July 20th, 2014, 2:25 am

Advent wrote:Lockdown was one badass, listen his theme song on youtube WOW, and his dialogue was the best for all the movies

E was a fgt

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » July 20th, 2014, 7:47 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:
Advent wrote:Lockdown was one badass, listen his theme song on youtube WOW, and his dialogue was the best for all the movies

E was a fgt

nice to know u recognize ur own man...*props*

Postby Ronaldo95163 » July 20th, 2014, 10:08 pm

lawll

Soul Collector

Postby Soul Collector » August 7th, 2014, 11:06 am

Postby turbosingh » August 7th, 2014, 11:15 am

Ronaldo95163 wrote:Saw it Friday
Didn't understand it buh it was cork

Had an annoying lil yuteman behind us who apparently saw the movie 3 times and was selling it out line by line

Should off turn around an slap him!
Personally i find it was ok,but it had alot of fake sheit in the movie....

Postby sMASH » August 7th, 2014, 11:37 am

Saw it 3 times.
Lockdown was working in behalf of he creators of the transformers.
The creators converted biological bones into transformium... Then harvested it from many planets.
Hey made optimus as part if a groups called knights, of cybertronian legend. The dinos were also part of that group.
I can't remember he purpose of the group but optimus was doing his own thing.

He creators wanted the knights back to 'start afresh' 'wipe the slate clean' as lockdown told optimus .

The things in this movies is that:
Mega was formed into galvatron.
U had transformers being created in earth.
And the dinos

All of these are associated with unicron.

The tying is u saw the hand of he creators in the begining. And I can't remember what connection he quintesons had with unicron.

Postby 16 cycles » August 7th, 2014, 11:43 am

^they made unicron iirc...

that said.....ordering a pre-working with beta-alanine from amazon....

will dose up to watch this again....hope the zzzzs don't catch me...

Postby Rory Phoulorie » August 7th, 2014, 12:21 pm

turbosingh wrote:. . .Personally i find it was ok,but it had alot of fake sheit in the movie....

:| You do know Optimus' trailer on the film production set is actually a hard drive. He, and the other transformers, are part of the fake shit.