kezay was a no show today at wallers

horsepwrjunki

Postby horsepwrjunki » July 1st, 2005, 2:45 pm

1993 but yeha should be it.... but stil 2270lbs for the lancer 2292lbs for the civic.. ( which is smaller btw)

and 2402 for the wingroad..

now i weigh 220 so that means my car with me in it is 2490lbs. lets say the tires are a bit heavier than stock.. to 2 lbs total.. = all the garbage in it it probal .3 lbs..
what that means im bout 2495 lbs.. now x2 i gather might be in the same weight class as me lets say a even 200 thats 2292lbs = 200lbs.. which is 2492 which is already heavier that the mfr weight = me which is in a bigger car and i used 20lbs more for my self. now lets get on teh wingrd case.. 2402lbs = a driver of 200lbs.. makes that 2602 lbs already.. now the wingrd is what 1.5 efi.. the civic is 1.8 efi manual.. and my car is 1.5 carbie auto.. so i obviously hav ethe most underpowered car but the lightest.. x2 has the best power to weight ratio.. and aero dynamics.. waht eh wingroa dhave.. cargo space?..

kezay

Postby kezay » July 1st, 2005, 2:54 pm

The emblem was not done by Crower, (I wanted it like that because it looks like the stock Exi or VTiS) . It cost $40 a letter and you can get any word made even "fcuk NISSAN"
Last edited by kezay on July 1st, 2005, 2:56 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Bezman

Postby Bezman » July 1st, 2005, 2:55 pm

$40 a letter??

dam i in the wrong business..

ok carry on.

Picasso

Postby Picasso » July 1st, 2005, 2:55 pm

yes and cargo space indeed my friend... but based on your breif analysis I think its not that heavy for a wagon... do you? :|

Postby X2 » July 1st, 2005, 3:34 pm

Seanf3000 wrote:Then again all three of us not exactly lightweight...

Shh..... don't tell my secret... I take a big dump before racing.... :mrgreen:

My car weighs 2180lbs, I weigh about 240lbs...so that's 2420 lbs fully loaded with driver.... with that, you can make some calculations on my estimated power to weight ratio... as far as I'm concerned... I have a mid 15 second car... :wink:

seanf3000

Postby seanf3000 » July 1st, 2005, 3:41 pm

Your eg is only 990kg even with the b18 in it. Props to you x2. I always did love the p/w rule!

See me, i going an get smurf to time my car yes.... :mrgreen:

seanf3000

Postby seanf3000 » July 1st, 2005, 3:52 pm

Let me chook some fire here...... :mrgreen:

eg hatch = 990kg

es3 sedan = 1120kg

:popcorn:

Picasso

Postby Picasso » July 1st, 2005, 3:55 pm

the wingroad dat heavy I must be was drunk at the time reading the info

Picasso

Postby Picasso » July 1st, 2005, 3:59 pm

Wheelbase: 2535 mm 99.80 in
Track front: 1490 mm 58.66 in
Track rear: 1450 mm 57.08 in
Length: 4390 mm 172.83 in
Width: 1695 mm 66.73 in
Ground clearance: 145 mm 5.70 in
Kerb weight: 1190 kg 2623.49 lb

Main bearings: 5
Bore x stroke: 73.60mm × 88.00mm
Bore / stroke ratio: 0.84
Displacement: 1497 cc 91.35 cu in
Compression: 9.90:1
Fuel system: EFi
Aspiration: Normal
Catalytic Converter: Y
Max. output: 106.5 PS (105.0 bhp) (78.3 kW)@6000 rpm
Max. torque: 135.0 Nm (100 lbft) (13.8 kgm)@4400 rpm
Coolant: Water
Specific output: 70.1 bhp/litre
Specific torque: 90.18 Nm/litre

Engine alignment: Transverse
Steering: rack & pinion PAS
Suspension front: I.S.
Suspension rear: I.TB.
Brakes: VeDi/Dr-S
Transmission: 4A
Drive: FWD
Top gear ratio: 0.7
Final drive ratio: 4.07

seanf3000

Postby seanf3000 » July 1st, 2005, 4:01 pm

Doh feel to bad...my fielder is 1130kg!

kezay

Postby kezay » July 1st, 2005, 4:02 pm

seanf3000 wrote:Let me chook some fire here...... :mrgreen:

eg hatch = 990kg

es3 sedan = 1120kg

:popcorn:

gearing ratio completly different, 990kg with poor suspension vs 1120kg with good suspension :lol:

Picasso

Postby Picasso » July 1st, 2005, 4:05 pm

Is like having a gual dat looking skinny that have a big arse and yuh cyah lift she up cause that ares holding real weight

Picasso

Postby Picasso » July 1st, 2005, 4:08 pm

1999 Nissan Almera 1.5i
Bodywork

Type: 4/5S SAL
Number of doors: 4
Dimensions
Wheelbase: 2535 mm 99.80 in
Track front: 1476 mm 58.11 in
Track rear: 1461 mm 57.51 in
Length: 4426 mm 174.25 in
Width: 1706 mm 67.16 in
Kerb weight: 1240 kg 2733.72 lb
Fuel capacity: 60 l 15.85 US gal

Postby X2 » July 1st, 2005, 4:08 pm

^^ Funny how u assuming everybody but u is stock ? :lol:

seanf3000

Postby seanf3000 » July 1st, 2005, 4:09 pm

Nah man....cah be that heavy.....i seeing 1090kg for the WFY10 Wingroad California, which is the most loaded model.

kezay

Postby kezay » July 1st, 2005, 4:10 pm

Ok nah Anthony I take wrong... :oops:

Picasso

Postby Picasso » July 1st, 2005, 4:17 pm

OK so I prove it with actual info the wingroad is lighter than the dam almera but it still suckes

seanf3000

Postby seanf3000 » July 1st, 2005, 4:22 pm

check the weights from here and see

http://english.auto.vl.ru/catalog/nissan/wingroad/

Picasso

Postby Picasso » July 1st, 2005, 4:27 pm

Postby X2 » July 1st, 2005, 4:30 pm

kezay wrote:Ok nah Anthony I take wrong... :oops:

s'aight... in truth even my aftermarket crappy compared to your green and white.... :wink:

dragaholic

Postby dragaholic » July 1st, 2005, 4:41 pm

well ah was wrong bout NismoR. I drivin de tank. car 2600lbs me 220= 2820 lbs.

ah Know meh hatch was heavy but this is rediculous.

Picasso

Postby Picasso » July 1st, 2005, 4:55 pm

Compression: 9.90:1

Is this good or bad??

Elvizz

Postby Elvizz » July 1st, 2005, 5:10 pm

aye wa gwan ppl??? ah still here,picasso remember i was tellin yuh bout d acura???

Picasso

Postby Picasso » July 1st, 2005, 5:17 pm

yeah I remember homie... it out of the shop as yet?

Elvizz

Postby Elvizz » July 1st, 2005, 5:23 pm

no, it still have ah few tings to do,see i want it to b complete nah so i eh have to b goin back every weekend to do ah lil ting,d only ting i'll have to do is put on d neon lites,

dgobo

Postby dgobo » July 1st, 2005, 9:31 pm

wheeeeeeeeey alyuh men cars light compared to mine, the tezza is 1850kg :shock:

Postby honda hoe » August 22nd, 2009, 4:29 pm

Dirty Face wrote:
kezay wrote:Yes I was a no show :( (I take wrong) i knida have some engine problems (cannot disclose....) :oops:

Yeah the PROBLEM is that your MOUTH performance seem to surpass your ENGINE performance :twisted:

4 years later and nothing has changed :roll: :roll:

on a separate note...

Nissan_Chick

Tech posts: 12
Location: Nissan Cricketer Appreciation Week: The award goes to TraitorNarine Chanderpaul.

WTF

Postby r3iXmann » August 22nd, 2009, 4:32 pm

honda hoe, i hear you looking fuh engine? :| :arrow:

Postby honda hoe » August 22nd, 2009, 4:34 pm

reiXmann wrote:honda hoe, i hear you looking fuh engine? :| :arrow:

i hear so too

i wonder if i should upgrade to a 300hp megan built K20?

Postby bluesteel29 » August 22nd, 2009, 4:36 pm

chups......allya doh have some vtec seal to change or sumtin :arrow: