Re: First murder for the year

Postby DFC » January 4th, 2014, 11:52 pm

#Bluecollarproblems

Postby rfari » January 5th, 2014, 1:00 am

pioneer wrote:Cya eem hear good kaiso self.

Good kaiso went out the door when the PNM tents start to sing anti indo noise.

Great is the pnm

kaylex

Postby kaylex » January 5th, 2014, 6:49 am

rfari wrote:

Great is the pnm

Honestly, I heard a classic yesterday thinking its by Brian London about Sat Maharaj comments of Indians studying hard for their degrees and africans playing max etc.. but somehow all the holders of "false papers" are of east indian decent…

I am not a racist buh he share some licks in this kaiso…

kaylex

Postby kaylex » January 5th, 2014, 6:53 am

I said it last year….. the parang now start in terms of murders … we still just warm at 13 in 5 days… we have a lot more gruesome days ahead…. rest assured…

and ttps no offence detection rates real abysmal--imagine for the van heist just a month or two after the robbery they have no successful leads and have to resort to putting out a 1million reward for a 18 million heist…

politics and policing --oil and water

Postby RASC » January 5th, 2014, 8:25 am

RASC wrote:
RASC wrote:ZR how do you and other like minded Upper Middle class ppl spend carnival?

I don't know what the other mid class ppl do, but I work on those days and if I am free I do odds and ends around my home.

Upper Middle Class*

Just before and after carnival ppl are unproductive, broke, raping , robing , drunk, and killing ppl.
Carnival lost its nature as art long ago and its just one big Stink mess now. Greatness show on earth my ass

Well thank goodness for people like you making a change and standing for what's right.

If the PNM wins the next general elections... how are they going to negatively affect all the good work and progress the unc has made these past 5 years?

Postby desifemlove » January 5th, 2014, 8:47 am

eh?

Panday UNC government better dan Kamla UNC government by a light year...

Postby zoom rader » January 5th, 2014, 9:48 am

RASC wrote:
RASC wrote:
RASC wrote:ZR how do you and other like minded Upper Middle class ppl spend carnival?

I don't know what the other mid class ppl do, but I work on those days and if I am free I do odds and ends around my home.

Upper Middle Class*

Just before and after carnival ppl are unproductive, broke, raping , robing , drunk, and killing ppl.
Carnival lost its nature as art long ago and its just one big Stink mess now. Greatness show on earth my ass

Well thank goodness for people like you making a change and standing for what's right.

If the PNM wins the next general elections... how are they going to negatively affect all the good work and progress the unc has made these past 5 years?

When ever pnm in power the country steps backwards. Those that support the pnm have an attitude that they don't have work and be productive. You see this behaviour when you have to deal with certain government workers . A manifestation of this behaviour is exactly what Pios speaks about in this sufferers chead. This behaviour slowly erodes the good work set by others and is a cancer to Trini culture. As lee Kuan yew of Singapore once said Trinidad has a carnival mentally.

Postby rfari » January 5th, 2014, 10:08 am

kaylex wrote:
rfari wrote:

Great is the pnm

Honestly, I heard a classic yesterday thinking its by Brian London about Sat Maharaj comments of Indians studying hard for their degrees and africans playing max etc.. but somehow all the holders of "false papers" are of east indian decent…

I am not a racist buh he share some licks in this kaiso…

Anything dey doing just for a forwards. Some, not all.

Postby RASC » January 5th, 2014, 10:10 am

RASC wrote:
RASC wrote:

Upper Middle Class*

When ever pnm in power the country steps backwards. Those that support the pnm have an attitude that they don't have work and be productive. You see this behaviour when you have to deal with certain government workers . A manifestation of this behaviour is exactly what Pios speaks about in this sufferers chead. This behaviour slowly erodes the good work set by others and is a cancer to Trini culture. As lee Kuan yew of Singapore once said Trinidad has a carnival mentally.

How specifically will the country go back... in what areas have the pp improved the country and how do you predict it to regress if the pnm wins?

Postby zoom rader » January 5th, 2014, 10:33 am

RASC wrote:
RASC wrote:
RASC wrote:

Upper Middle Class*

How specifically will the country go back... in what areas have the pp improved the country and how do you predict it to regress if the pnm wins?

The country regression under pnm is set by the behaviour of the ppl that support them. What ever good work is done by the pnm it is eroded by low productivity which is linked to crime, eg gang leaders. The pnm may have good intentions but it's ppl expect that they get everything for free with little input from them.
Under pp the avg Joe and raj buying power has risen, Trini has once again reached a stage where you have to wait to buy a car. Those that want to move out of their social class have made the effort and done so. Those that stay behind will keep protesting , buring tires, he was a good boy, demanding justice and remain in the gutter .
Who moved my cheese.

Postby RASC » January 5th, 2014, 10:48 am

Under pp the avg Joe and raj buying power has risen, Trini has once again reached a stage where you have to wait to buy a car.

By this statement you're saying that under the current unc, the economy had gotten significantly better and the average man can now purchase items at ease, similar to how you and the upper crust of society could've before?

Postby zoom rader » January 5th, 2014, 10:53 am

RASC wrote:
Under pp the avg Joe and raj buying power has risen, Trini has once again reached a stage where you have to wait to buy a car.

By this statement you're saying that under the current unc, the economy had gotten significantly better and the average man can now purchase items at ease, similar to how you and the upper crust of society could've before?

Every body has a chance to move out or up, no Jordans on my foot never brought one and moved up.
Last edited by zoom rader on January 5th, 2014, 10:55 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby De Dragon » January 5th, 2014, 10:55 am

RASC wrote:

Standards and Poor's projects a 2.6 % per capita GDP rise for Trinidad and Tobago for 2014.

Postby RASC » January 5th, 2014, 10:57 am

RASC wrote:

Every body has a chance to move out or up, no Jordans on my foot never brought one and moved up.

Does this mean you're gonna make the financial leap from upper middle class to wealthy anytime soon?

Or will you regress into middle-middle class status if the PNM returns?

Postby zoom rader » January 5th, 2014, 11:01 am

RASC wrote:
RASC wrote:

Does this mean you're gonna make the financial leap from upper middle class to wealthy anytime soon?

My house in order long time now.

Postby De Dragon » January 5th, 2014, 11:01 am

RASC wrote:
RASC wrote:

I get how you're trying to get him to say that he morney tall, but middle class feels the hurt all the time here in T&T.

Postby RASC » January 5th, 2014, 11:05 am

RASC wrote:
RASC wrote:

I get how you're trying to get him to say that he morney tall, but middle class feels the hurt all the time here in T&T.

He already said that hes upper middle class and extremely comfortable. I'm not getting him to say anything. I'm just asking if he believes his lifestyle would take a significant hit once the PNM returns. That's all.

Postby RASC » January 5th, 2014, 11:06 am

RASC wrote:
RASC wrote:

Please answer the question.

Postby zoom rader » January 5th, 2014, 11:07 am

RASC wrote:
RASC wrote:

If and when my money and investments is tall it's because I made the effort.

Postby zoom rader » January 5th, 2014, 11:08 am

RASC wrote:
RASC wrote:
RASC wrote:

Please answer the question.

I did, read what I wrote

Postby RASC » January 5th, 2014, 11:19 am

RASC wrote:
RASC wrote:

If and when my money and investments is tall it's because I made the effort.

You put in a bid for over 100k cash on FCB shares. You sure did make an effort.

You lead a very planted life for being able to live that comfortable lifestyle, yet Mix and mingle with local drug dealers and backward black youth of your neighborhood.

You're a very rare breed indeed.

Has no one ever nominated you for citizen of the year award?

Postby zoom rader » January 5th, 2014, 11:23 am

^^^ that's the problem with afros when they get out of the getto they don't look back and don't help those that need a push.
Last edited by zoom rader on January 5th, 2014, 11:32 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby nemisis » January 5th, 2014, 11:24 am

RASC wrote:
RASC wrote:

This is the problem actually, you and the ilk you support are placed to put the country house in order but instead putting their friends and families house in order.....

Postby RASC » January 5th, 2014, 11:26 am

zoom rader wrote:^^^ that's the problem with afros when they get out of the getto they don't look back and don't help those that need a of a push.

How does that correlate to your giving back.
You're not Afro.
You're not of the Ghetto.

I'm a little confused with that and how it relates to your philanthropy.

Postby zoom rader » January 5th, 2014, 11:34 am

RASC wrote:
zoom rader wrote:^^^ that's the problem with afros when they get out of the getto they don't look back and don't help those that need a of a push.

You're not Afro.

I do it via sport

Postby RASC » January 5th, 2014, 11:35 am

RASC wrote:

You're not Afro.

I do it via sport

Please expand.

Postby zoom rader » January 5th, 2014, 11:40 am

RASC wrote:
RASC wrote:

You're not Afro.

I do it via sport

Please expand.

Check my official cycling chead. I coach cycling for free

Postby rfari » January 5th, 2014, 11:44 am

*DEDZ*

Postby De Dragon » January 5th, 2014, 11:59 am

Only on MC 2NR a man could be ridiculed for being successfully middle class and helping people.

Postby desifemlove » January 5th, 2014, 12:29 pm

RASC wrote:
RASC wrote:
RASC wrote:

Upper Middle Class*

The country regression under pnm is set by the behaviour of the ppl that support them. What ever good work is done by the pnm it is eroded by low productivity which is linked to crime, eg gang leaders. The pnm may have good intentions but it's ppl expect that they get everything for free with little input from them.
Under pp the avg Joe and raj buying power has risen, Trini has once again reached a stage where you have to wait to buy a car. Those that want to move out of their social class have made the effort and done so. Those that stay behind will keep protesting , buring tires, he was a good boy, demanding justice and remain in the gutter .
Who moved my cheese.

eh...so protests doh happen in UNC areas... this why in Kamla's constituency, Dr. Glenn, Dr. Gopeesingh's constituencies, people ent "burn tie" and ting? haha... I like your selective observations.