Audi R8 is no more....

sss

Re: Audi R8 is no more....

Postby sss » December 6th, 2013, 1:15 am

I guess he forgot for a split sec that his car is 4wd and powering it out of corners like that requires a little bit more skill that jus holding the steering wheel

Postby De Dragon » December 6th, 2013, 1:16 am

Ain't it hilarious to see all dese 2NERs ingratiate deyself to a man who'd pass them straight like a full maxi in dat selfsame R8?

xhex

Postby xhex » December 6th, 2013, 6:59 am

tourniquet wrote:better angle wanted here 0X
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:Image

also, for those of you that know more about these cars, is there an override function for the spoiler, or does it only go up and down once you cross a certain speed :?:

nah that's a rip off! like rattans made that one, real audis does mash up wall!

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » December 6th, 2013, 7:07 am

De Dragon wrote:Ain't it hilarious to see all dese 2NERs ingratiate deyself to a man who'd pass them straight like a full maxi in dat selfsame R8?

Beta males to d max.

Postby bushwakka » December 6th, 2013, 7:12 am

I'll buy the wreck and put in my yard lol

kaylex

Postby kaylex » December 6th, 2013, 7:21 am

THAT FIXING...

In the words of the wise guy from Fast and Furious 1

"over night parts from Japan, about 15000 in after market parts"- This will dessimate Race Wars..

Vin Diesel- " Put in on my tab"

Postby SmokeyGTi » December 6th, 2013, 7:22 am

[/disclaimer]I don;t know the owner or driver

However people seem to forget that these cars were made to crumple upon impact - absorbing all energy from the impact and in so doing protecting the occupants... which it actually did in this case.

this makes it look as if the impact speed was higher than it actually may be

Postby Sky » December 6th, 2013, 7:37 am

Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:
De Dragon wrote:Ain't it hilarious to see all dese 2NERs ingratiate deyself to a man who'd pass them straight like a full maxi in dat selfsame R8?

Beta males to d max.

Can both of you not try to stop the entertainment please.

Postby X2 » December 6th, 2013, 8:21 am

Isn't there also a white R8 ?

... I've done a couple burn outs on the avenue (by request).... never rammed into anything... maybe the awd cars are just too much machine for experienced drivers ?

1PleadTheFifth

moti

Postby moti » December 6th, 2013, 8:52 am

X2 wrote:Isn't there also a white R8 ?

... I've done a couple burn outs on the avenue (by request).... never rammed into anything... maybe the awd cars are just too much machine for experienced drivers ?

1PleadTheFifth

With the civic?
Now I understand why you didn't hit anything.............even an ass.

:poke:

Ok, just had to as I couldn't resist. :lol:

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » December 6th, 2013, 11:50 am

heard a man offered to buy it already , and if it does sell then it wont have any piper man putting a call card on it because it will be owned by him also?

Postby zoom rader » December 6th, 2013, 1:28 pm

hmm lambo , R8 crash, awaits trini bugatti to crash now

eel7

Postby eel7 » December 6th, 2013, 1:44 pm

zoom rader wrote:hmm lambo , R8 crash, awaits trini bugatti to crash now

Dan Yuh cyah be calling accident on my bugatti. Yuh hada ease up dey!

GoS

Postby GoS » December 6th, 2013, 3:05 pm

eliteauto wrote:aye sorrel was 4lbs for $20 yest I see it @ 5lbs for $20 today
#sorrelaffected
hahahaha seems legit

Postby wagonrunner » December 6th, 2013, 3:22 pm

eel7 wrote:
zoom rader wrote:hmm lambo , R8 crash, awaits trini bugatti to crash now

Dan Yuh cyah be calling accident on my bugatti. Yuh hada ease up dey!

wham? yuh cyah jump out twice orr?

Mercenary

Postby Mercenary » December 6th, 2013, 3:45 pm

How that roti does taste?

Glad no innocents bystanders were hurt.

Fack that car.

Postby sliderz1 » December 6th, 2013, 4:25 pm

Crumple zone .... Speed ... Lawl
Brb ignoring rim that was Cut like fresh orange

Postby MG Man » December 6th, 2013, 5:32 pm

There is never a shortage of speeding drivers on the avenue. The amount of times I've been overtaken dangerously by kantholes....yet it have a whole cuntingent here cryin foul over Audiman....chessburn like ah daily paid bricklayer buyin spicy in KFC onna friday :-/

whyteliver

Postby whyteliver » December 6th, 2013, 10:13 pm

shotta doh beyotch over crash car.....move alone gentlemen

Postby A172 » December 7th, 2013, 11:02 am

plenty swallowers ITT

Postby black start » December 7th, 2013, 12:16 pm

MG Man wrote:chessburn like ah daily paid bricklayer buyin spicy in KFC onna friday :-/

duane, where my sig dan?

Postby Monk BANzai » December 8th, 2013, 2:09 am

MG Man wrote:There is never a shortage of speeding drivers on the avenue. The amount of times I've been overtaken dangerously by kantholes....yet it have a whole cuntingent here cryin foul over Audiman....chessburn like ah daily paid bricklayer buyin spicy in KFC onna friday :-/

Postby pioneer » December 8th, 2013, 8:38 pm

moar pics of reds?

Postby X2 » December 8th, 2013, 11:22 pm

moti wrote:
With the civic?

No eh... you miss with that one.

But I am happy you think of my civic as infallible :D

Postby javishm » December 9th, 2013, 9:21 am

pioneer wrote:moar pics of reds?

waysss hoss ur eye rel good

moti

Postby moti » December 9th, 2013, 10:51 am

X2 wrote:
moti wrote:
With the civic?

No eh... you miss with that one.

But I am happy you think of my civic as infallible :D

Something to put on the "blackboard" at next meet.

link

Postby link » December 9th, 2013, 5:29 pm

ismithx wrote:i just saying nah, but what is the point in having a supercar other than being able to brag on the fine engineering? if i had one of dem cars i would drive it like a granny cuz i wants nothing bad to happen to it.

but, then along comes somebody in ah R8 :shocked!: :shocked!:

GoS

Postby GoS » December 9th, 2013, 10:18 pm

nothing wrong in how to say it " zessing" with a super but i have a time and place for everything

Postby Rainman » December 10th, 2013, 6:58 am

Wtf is zessing?

Postby Morpheus » December 10th, 2013, 7:16 am

Come on man. You a Trini? Realll zest!! Pace! :lol: :lol: