Xplode wrote:kjaglal76 wrote:all PNM ppl names too, hahahahahaha
is that is a racial slur ? judging from your avatar ,you are east Indian ,kjaglal76
I personally escorted these people back on a Jamaican flight and my knowing there was only 3 persons of African race ,Mr. kjaglal76 watch your words , This a norm now for users to be using racial political slang's in the ole talk forum ,were are the mods ,i taught this was against the rules.
is that is a racial slur ? judging from your avatar ,you are east Indian ,kjaglal76
I personally escorted these people back on a Jamaican flight and my knowing there was only 3 persons of African race ,Mr. kjaglal76 watch your words , This a norm now for users to be using racial political slang's in the ole talk forum ,were are the mods ,i taught this was against the rules.
anilramlal81 wrote:bottom line isof our country allyuh just overcrowding the place we already have enough problem here as it is
desifemlove wrote:Xplode wrote:kjaglal76 wrote:all PNM ppl names too, hahahahahaha
hmm.. cyah say I ever met many Indo-Jamaicans, or otherwise non-black ones. Most of the black Caribbeans in London/UK and ting are Jamaicans.
Sabriel wrote:Zoom, like yuh does count pnmites to sleep awa? Practically all ur posts have the word pmn in it...I swear...lol
anilramlal81 wrote:bottom line isof our country allyuh just overcrowding the place we already have enough problem here as it is
Habit7 wrote:I remember on Mona Campus many indo-trinis would try to egg on the indo-jamaicans to come practise their "true" culture at Divali time. They would lend them saris and kurtas and it would all be a festive event for the Jamaicans. All was good until the Lakshmi puja was in full swing and these homogenic citizens of a country, where their national anthem is a prayer to the God of the Bible put to song, start hearing chanting and singing of bhajans. Well for those who actually stayed to the end, consistent with brash Jamaican manner, told the trinis how pagan the ceremony was and that they regretted they came. The Trinis seemed not too pleased.
Habit7 wrote:Well actually what you will find with indo-jamaicans is that they dont suffer from the same tribalism that plagues Trinidad. They see themselves not as a subculture of Jamaica but culturally equally to every other Jamaican. For them, finding their cultural identity doesnt mean they need to reach back into the past, but they work with everyone else to shape the current Jamaican culture.
Trinis need to take a page of their book.
zoom rader wrote:ilove3 wrote:rfari wrote:zoom rader wrote:Habit7 wrote:Yes, but Jamaicans also consist of a significant number of public hospital nurses and doctors, they just bought Intercommercial Bank and they basic own T&T cable and internet with Flow. They are not just security guards.
Professional jamaican nurses ,doctors and businesses are welcome in to trini but not illegal jamaicans that break trini immigration law. There needs to be a line drawn between tax paying immgrants and caricom freeloaders.
i tort u wha we scrap caricom?
ZR and H7 in agreement. Wah next boi?
H7 was last seen filling out a UNC party card