Les Bain wrote:I can't jump in on the anti-merrican fast food franchise bandwagon when common sense things like free will and moderation comes into play, but I will say it's shameful that fresh fruits and vegetables for the most part are priced higher than whatever's the standard for a dinner special at these establishments.
Never lost the childhood enthusiasm for fast food but once, twice a month is enough in my household.
Les Bain wrote:I can't jump in on the anti-merrican fast food franchise bandwagon when common sense things like free will and moderation comes into play, but I will say it's shameful that fresh fruits and vegetables for the most part are priced higher than whatever's the standard for a dinner special at these establishments.
Never lost the childhood enthusiasm for fast food but once, twice a month is enough in my household.
desifemlove wrote:Les Bain wrote:I can't jump in on the anti-merrican fast food franchise bandwagon when common sense things like free will and moderation comes into play, but I will say it's shameful that fresh fruits and vegetables for the most part are priced higher than whatever's the standard for a dinner special at these establishments.
such good sense, almost as if Levar Burton himself say it...
hyperdude wrote:lol
the kinda comments ah seeing here for Chucky Cheeze"s
ah wonder what whoulda happen if Hooters did come instead
typical trini" never see come see".....
cinco wrote:hyperdude wrote:lol
the kinda comments ah seeing here for Chucky Cheeze"s
ah wonder what whoulda happen if Hooters did come instead
typical trini" never see come see".....
Bahahaha welcome to 2006
K74T wrote:2 hunnit post niqquz
Chalk he cheeses
#awoah
bluefete wrote:bluefete wrote:The StraighTENr wrote:Ting must be distasteful to have Roach crawling all over food thread.
Did you really look at this picture properly?????? PROPERLY????????
fouljuice wrote:Wah time dey doz open???
I wah reach at least 2 hours before to get park and be in front d line.
Ollour know if I cud see d menu an prices if I cup meh hand on d glass an watch tru????????????????????
Spitfir3 wrote:maj. tom wrote:Do they serve full cream milk?![]()
milf alert!!!
i would so motorboat that sheit
virs2304 wrote:Spitfir3 wrote:maj. tom wrote:Do they serve full cream milk?![]()
milf alert!!!
i would so motorboat that sheit
Whoa Momma..
acesinghit wrote:I wish more of these places could open up in central and south Trinidad so we could keep them and their unruly behavior before the light house. Free up IMAX, MT POS, West Mall and LCM.