Tyres burning on Beetham Highway eastbound???

Re: Tyres burning on Beetham Highway eastbound???

Postby eliteauto » September 2nd, 2013, 3:45 pm

forcing dey hand? In another country it would have been water cannons, rubber bullets and retractable batons in dey MC

Postby RASC » September 2nd, 2013, 3:48 pm

eliteauto wrote:forcing dey hand? In another country it would have been water cannons, rubber bullets and retractable batons in dey MC

LONGGGGG TIME.
What a joke TTPS :roll:

TriniAutoMart

Postby TriniAutoMart » September 2nd, 2013, 3:48 pm

A wall sounds like a good idea.
It is a highway, no need to have pedestrian access to it.

Postby pugboy » September 2nd, 2013, 3:49 pm

they disappear fast after the first shot

bootmee

Postby bootmee » September 2nd, 2013, 3:51 pm

Bomb them. No survivors.

Postby Redman » September 2nd, 2013, 3:53 pm

pioneer wrote:South and central people cannot ever dream of gettin on so.

We still getting up to speed with proper protocols when you have highway
We taking notes from Beetham.

Postby noshownogo » September 2nd, 2013, 3:53 pm

Why the Police walk into the nest with no real formation or strategy is beyond me.

Postby RASC » September 2nd, 2013, 3:54 pm

We can only PRAY for police like this :(

Postby eliteauto » September 2nd, 2013, 3:54 pm

Redman wrote:

YOU
eh even know what to do during a tornado :lol:

Postby pioneer » September 2nd, 2013, 3:54 pm

I couldn't help notice so many youths there, none of them have school today?

School still on vacay?

Media eh ask non ah dem bout school?

Postby nemisis » September 2nd, 2013, 4:00 pm

pioneer wrote:I couldn't help notice so many youths there, none of them have school today?

School still on vacay?

school fall in rival gang territory

Postby RASC » September 2nd, 2013, 4:02 pm

eliteauto wrote:
Redman wrote:

YOU
eh even know what to do during a tornado :lol:

Wait nah...REDMAN ALIVE :shock:

Postby RASC » September 2nd, 2013, 4:05 pm

pioneer wrote:I couldn't help notice so many youths there, none of them have school today?

School still on vacay?

I see yuh starring with top comment.
Ppl waking up and finally stop making excuses for these animals.

KM_2NR

Postby KM_2NR » September 2nd, 2013, 4:12 pm

Anyone know what the traffic situations like?
About to leave work but i don't wanna be stuck in alot of unnecessary traffic
Image We need one of these over that entire area!
Last edited by KM_2NR on September 2nd, 2013, 4:14 pm, edited 1 time in total.

bootmee

Postby bootmee » September 2nd, 2013, 4:13 pm

kM_89 wrote:Anyone know what the traffic situations like?
About to leave work but i don't wanna be stuck in alot of unnecessary traffic
Image We need one of those

Heavy Traffic

http://www.traffictt.com/sealots.html

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » September 2nd, 2013, 4:14 pm

RASC wrote:Speak out TnT would never comment, good luck...

Wait two days to think up something. It'd be something weak like:

"What do you think of POLICE violence towards innocent citizens? Have you been attacked/shot at by the police for no reason? Please share your experience below."

But in the meantime look for 3-4 posts about emailgate, volney, jack warner, SIS or Kamala's attire.

cough....cough....RASC is that you?

So is this how these 'people' intend to conduct themselves all the time? This is their answer to issues?

How come we have not heard a word from the opposition leader? Donna Cox? Marlene 'The Truck' ? Nileung Hypolite?

:evilbat:

Postby rollingstock » September 2nd, 2013, 4:15 pm

Where that jdouglas cornt?

Yuh padna innocent? So why de phoq he had a glock?
He's ah cyat, run from a patrol straight into another patrol with a gun in hand, guess what happens?

Myself i always go to the parlour with my gun, those dutty shopkeepers and dey wrong change.

No one wants to deal with this problem once3 and for all, just posturing.

They say i am too aggressive and by extension my team, well i'm home let the seniors go in the Beetham and get walked upon.

Can't see how allowing innocent motorist to be bullied, their property damaged and inconvenienced by a small band of arses, and i am sure that the incident where the little child got shot in the face last night in his father's car heading east on the h/way going to be kept quiet. Why keep hiding the crime to give persons a false sense of security, just two weeks ago it was kicks for them fellas to shoot at motorists after the gas station.

The police know who are the guilty one, gives them the go ahead to deal with it, when a few hundred disappear de clowns will know not to step out of line.

ru$$ell

Postby ru$$ell » September 2nd, 2013, 4:17 pm

RASC wrote:
We can only PRAY for police like this :(

lol@ men throwing snow balls at cops in full riot gear :lol: :lol:

That'll surely leave a mark

stig

Postby stig » September 2nd, 2013, 4:19 pm

eliteauto wrote:could anyone tell me why the wall has not been built to deny access to the highway?

(I could be wrong) Isn't that what Manning got heat for attempting to build years ago. People were saying he was ashamed of his people.

That facebook video shows alot of wasted ammo.

Postby Country_Bookie » September 2nd, 2013, 4:20 pm

RS for Commish!

Postby eliteauto » September 2nd, 2013, 4:24 pm

as I said on FB the police are trained to deal with this situation, the problem is the politicians masquerading as seniors in the TTPS who are afraid of cameras and are unwilling to make the tough (not hard eh just tough) decisions, however the TTPS is sending out news releases saying the situation is under control and DCP Richardson met with the residents earlier. Why do we continue to legitimize these criminals

Postby redmanjp » September 2nd, 2013, 4:32 pm

how the PBR eastbound looking?

Postby teems1 » September 2nd, 2013, 4:41 pm

eliteauto wrote:as I said on FB the police are trained to deal with this situation, the problem is the politicians masquerading as seniors in the TTPS who are afraid of cameras and are unwilling to make the tough (not hard eh just tough) decisions, however the TTPS is sending out news releases saying the situation is under control and DCP Richardson met with the residents earlier. Why do we continue to legitimize these criminals

From the video the police looked disorganized and ill prepared.

Also no politician wants their name to be the one in the newspapers/blogs/fb political pages/liveleak videos etc as the one responsible for 'murdering' their own citizens without due process.

Postby RASC » September 2nd, 2013, 4:43 pm

redmanjp wrote:how the PBR eastbound looking?

REDDDDMMMAAAANNNNNN

Postby gastly369 » September 2nd, 2013, 4:45 pm

all redman accounted for.. :drinking:

Postby eliteauto » September 2nd, 2013, 4:46 pm

teems1 wrote:
eliteauto wrote:as I said on FB the police are trained to deal with this situation, the problem is the politicians masquerading as seniors in the TTPS who are afraid of cameras and are unwilling to make the tough (not hard eh just tough) decisions, however the TTPS is sending out news releases saying the situation is under control and DCP Richardson met with the residents earlier. Why do we continue to legitimize these criminals

Also no politician wants their name to be the one in the newspapers/blogs/fb political pages/liveleak videos etc as the one responsible for 'murdering' their own citizens without due process.

From the time politicians felt that giving gang leaders State contracts worth millions would somehow dissuade them from crime and encourage them to become law-abiding citizens, politicians became "responsible for 'murdering' their own citizens without due process."

Postby rollingstock » September 2nd, 2013, 4:48 pm

teems1 wrote:

They are prepared, all awaiting the order of a First Division Officer to give the go ahead to use crowd control techniques and specialized equipment, but none want to give that order cause they are afraid their name is called. So disorganized hit and run is the name of the game.

Hopefully some ass will jump out themselves and start it.

Postby skylinechild » September 2nd, 2013, 4:52 pm

rollingstock wrote:Where that jdouglas cornt?

Yuh padna innocent? So why de phoq he had a glock?
He's ah cyat, run from a patrol straight into another patrol with a gun in hand, guess what happens?

Myself i always go to the parlour with my gun, those dutty shopkeepers and dey wrong change.

No one wants to deal with this problem once3 and for all, just posturing.

They say i am too aggressive and by extension my team, well i'm home let the seniors go in the Beetham and get walked upon.

Can't see how allowing innocent motorist to be bullied, their property damaged and inconvenienced by a small band of arses, and i am sure that the incident where the little child got shot in the face last night in his father's car heading east on the h/way going to be kept quiet. Why keep hiding the crime to give persons a false sense of security, just two weeks ago it was kicks for them fellas to shoot at motorists after the gas station.

The police know who are the guilty one, gives them the go ahead to deal with it, when a few hundred disappear de clowns will know not to step out of line.

ohh gard.....the truth....glock and ting....look ting here.
where jdouglas???

Triniclerk

Postby Triniclerk » September 2nd, 2013, 4:55 pm

the road clear up yet?

Postby bluefete » September 2nd, 2013, 5:01 pm

and i am sure that the incident where the little child got shot in the face last night in his father's car heading east on the h/way going to be kept quiet.

Not if we could help it. Was that as a result of their "protests" last night as well?