JoKeR1980 wrote:well...gimme all yuh money nah
bluefete wrote:Since when Master Prophet E. Bernard Jordan advertising on tuner??? (Bottom of pg.6)
Well yes. All those murican smartmen hear we rolling in money of all kinds and forms.
JoKeR1980 wrote:rocknrolla wrote:JoKeR1980 wrote:rocknrolla wrote:JoKeR1980 wrote:rocknrolla wrote:JoKeR1980 wrote:all dat nice an d ting eh...but I didn't ask you all that
so.......you gonna give me your money or not?
I wanna help you achieve the highest level of spiritual wisdom EVURRR!!!
u really are a joker. anyone demanding money to help someone attain matters of the spirit is. see how twisted ur logic is. i know what u getting at. but i wont answer till u ask the proper question.
but...I'm just trying to help you on your way...
you apparently aren't serious about your spirituality
poser
that makes soo much sense.
that's a yes then?
if u want to take it as a yes, then that yes, is just as sincere as your promise to enhance my spirituality after payment.
so...you'd buy your way to higher spiritual levels?
wow....
SMc wrote:bluefete wrote:Since when Master Prophet E. Bernard Jordan advertising on tuner??? (Bottom of pg.6)
Well yes. All those murican smartmen hear we rolling in money of all kinds and forms.
You really are special arent you.
rocknrolla wrote:JoKeR1980 wrote:rocknrolla wrote:JoKeR1980 wrote:rocknrolla wrote:JoKeR1980 wrote:rocknrolla wrote:JoKeR1980 wrote:all dat nice an d ting eh...but I didn't ask you all that
u really are a joker. anyone demanding money to help someone attain matters of the spirit is. see how twisted ur logic is. i know what u getting at. but i wont answer till u ask the proper question.
poser
that's a yes then?
if u want to take it as a yes, then that yes, is just as sincere as your promise to enhance my spirituality after payment.
wow....
so ur promise is sincere? twisted logic individual? what is it u guarunteeing me? if it's a higher spiritual level then u must be giving me something higher than where im at now.
so will giving u all my money guaruntee me that i would right after be able to perform miracles? cuz i believe im just short of that right now. if u do not deliver and i dont get that gift promptly will i get a full refund for your failure to deliver?
JoKeR1980 wrote:rocknrolla wrote:JoKeR1980 wrote:rocknrolla wrote:JoKeR1980 wrote:rocknrolla wrote:JoKeR1980 wrote:rocknrolla wrote:[quote="JoKeR1980"]all dat nice an d ting eh...but I didn't ask you all that
poser
that's a yes then?
wow....
so ur promise is sincere? twisted logic individual? what is it u guarunteeing me? if it's a higher spiritual level then u must be giving me something higher than where im at now.
so will giving u all my money guaruntee me that i would right after be able to perform miracles? cuz i believe im just short of that right now. if u do not deliver and i dont get that gift promptly will i get a full refund for your failure to deliver?
SMc wrote:^^BTW you hear the Dailymail going to charge a subscription fee soon? (please dont commit)
zoom rader wrote:This chead going now where. The main point no religion should be the focus on any government. Government must seperate it's self from religion. Ppl want to keep their faith well fine keep it home.
i bash the pnm more that anyone else and the one good thing they did do was to remove the trinity cross. Religions are nothing more but social clubs
rocknrolla wrote:i suppose then id have to agree.. i gave u too much credit. lmao
either way u just basically say u cant guaruntee me anything. and yes.. if i could pay 500 bux for spiritual advancement then that is a small price to pay lmao.
but i know better.
JoKeR1980 wrote:rocknrolla wrote:i suppose then id have to agree.. i gave u too much credit. lmao
either way u just basically say u cant guaruntee me anything. and yes.. if i could pay 500 bux for spiritual advancement then that is a small price to pay lmao.
but i know better.
but..I never said I'd give you anything at all...
you were the one who said he'd give up his money to gain spiritual wisdom
I was just trying to help with the money part
rocknrolla wrote:zoom rader wrote:This chead going now where. The main point no religion should be the focus on any government. Government must seperate it's self from religion. Ppl want to keep their faith well fine keep it home.
i bash the pnm more that anyone else and the one good thing they did do was to remove the trinity cross. Religions are nothing more but social clubs
might as well change the name of the country while we at it.
la trinidad means 'the trinity' in spanish. lawl
Changes in Ferry Service Schedule to Tobago
PERSONS going to Tobago for the long weekend are being advised that there will be changes in the schedule of the inter-island ferries this Thursday as Eid-ul-Fitr will be celebrated on Friday.
There will be no noon sailings of the ferries from Port-of-Spain and Scarborough.
The ferries will sail only at 8:30 am and 5 pm tomorrow.
All persons with tickets for the noon sailings for both ferries on Thursday will be accommodated at 5 pm on that day.
Affected persons are not required to re-validate their tickets to travel at the scheduled time.
On Friday, the ferries are scheduled to run as normal at 6:30 am, 10 am, 1:30 pm and 5 pm.
The company says it regrets any inconvenience caused by the changes in the schedule.