Caught my next door neighbor in my car stealing my music...

Re: Caught my next door neighbor in my car stealing my music

Postby 1UZFE » January 21st, 2014, 10:01 pm

Tuner is blocked in Venezuela.

triniboy

Postby triniboy » January 21st, 2014, 10:08 pm

he got what was coming to him.

D_Goatman

Postby D_Goatman » January 21st, 2014, 10:15 pm

parthner doh take no bully frm no body,u did d rite ting n walk away else u mite hav bin dead like ah fool n yuh nex door teef wudda end up sombody beyotch in golden grove..........i had 1 livin nex 2 me n i stan up as ah man n let him knw woi mr all teefin done in dis village n dah waz ah few day after he came outa jail....jus ah peice of advice...if we all let dem so pass then we 2 encouraging wat dey do.....b strong bro n big up (Y)

Jahflame

Postby Jahflame » January 22nd, 2014, 10:31 pm

respect D_Goatman

Jahflame

Postby Jahflame » January 22nd, 2014, 10:36 pm

btw....it wasn't me O:)

Postby pioneer » January 22nd, 2014, 10:38 pm

pics of the kill OP?

can send via pm

Phatom5000

Postby Phatom5000 » January 23rd, 2014, 2:57 am

Crime stoppers is offering a reward for any info, in the young mans murder....

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » February 5th, 2014, 3:00 pm

e was ah good boy....

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » February 5th, 2014, 4:21 pm

Jahflame, I have a wuk for you, check pm.

Postby meccalli » February 5th, 2014, 4:44 pm

TheOwnerPO wrote:1st tuna murder party :bday:

where and when ?

de_dougla_smurf

Postby de_dougla_smurf » February 5th, 2014, 4:52 pm

Fire bun.

speedist

Postby speedist » February 5th, 2014, 11:45 pm

Pew pew. The country 1% better no?

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » February 6th, 2014, 9:00 am

soo much blood....

trader

Postby trader » February 14th, 2014, 10:53 am

simple , first find out what your neighbour really like to eat , if it be like pealau , or what ever pig foot souse , and cook a big pot and call him take a few drinks and watch it all unfold , because you just hit him a 4c.c syringe of lanate or rat poison in his share of the nice food , make sure he drink enough suppligen with the brandy because it go be he last meal ,,

all so make sure enough ppl in the neighbour hood know how he is a some times mad behavoiuring individual who always wanted to kill hium self ,

and for Christmas because he eh go last more than 2-3 weeks in the hospital he go dead and

buy your self a case of stag and call a few people :agrue: in the neighbour hood and all you cheers up and thing all you get rid of a neighbour hood pest ,

Postby joker » February 14th, 2014, 10:54 am

^^ DE MAN DEAD.

trader

Postby trader » February 14th, 2014, 10:57 am

all you men down on that side of town central or what where ever you all from really need to stop drinkijng the water , becuase it appears some body putting some powder to make all you kill out each other or act kinda stupid ,

no harm ment ok , peace , :agrue:

trader

Postby trader » February 14th, 2014, 10:58 am

yeh well i now see the man dead

r .i.p

how many more must die , here comming like sowetto in south africia ,, '

Postby Spitfir3 » February 14th, 2014, 11:01 am

^^jahflame doh take dem thing jusso

natio

Postby natio » March 1st, 2014, 10:59 pm

Jahflame wrote:There was no current, so I was going outside to dig up in the car. As I approached the vehicle I noticed the right rear door ajar. When I opened it, there was my neighbor unscrewing the wires on my amp.

Needless to say we scuffled a bit and I was holding my own until he pulled a knife and I let him go as I was trying to crush his wind pipe. As he made his escape, he stopped and asked me to forget about it. After about an hour of me giving him a piece of my mind, I ended up telling him to forget about it.

The individual is a troublemaker and I feel pursuing this matter would only lead to further unpleasant situations which I prefer to avoid. Part of me wants to ......anyway!

All I want to know is....what you woulda do?
went for a knife and stab him with if he comes by me to steal the music out of the car :drinking:

natio

Postby natio » March 1st, 2014, 11:00 pm

Jahflame wrote:There was no current, so I was going outside to dig up in the car. As I approached the vehicle I noticed the right rear door ajar. When I opened it, there was my neighbor unscrewing the wires on my amp.

Needless to say we scuffled a bit and I was holding my own until he pulled a knife and I let him go as I was trying to crush his wind pipe. As he made his escape, he stopped and asked me to forget about it. After about an hour of me giving him a piece of my mind, I ended up telling him to forget about it.

The individual is a troublemaker and I feel pursuing this matter would only lead to further unpleasant situations which I prefer to avoid. Part of me wants to ......anyway!

All I want to know is....what you woulda do?
went for a knife and stab him with if he comes by me to steal the music out of the car :drinking:

fouljuice

Postby fouljuice » March 1st, 2014, 11:10 pm

joker wrote:^^ DE MAN DEAD.

Postby gastly369 » March 1st, 2014, 11:11 pm

de man done dead :|