Be careful ppl. Cross Crossing Accident

Re: Be careful ppl. Cross Crossing Accident

Postby janfar » June 11th, 2013, 9:09 am

j.o.e wrote:
javishm wrote:wtf i jus see...y d hell d PM have to py or wnt to pay or whatever for the girls funeral???

dis woman gone off??

the country is distracted and she didn't even have to orchestrate it...its the least she could do :roll:

Or did she orchestrate it?... ***strokes beard*** time to investigate the suspiciously explosive coil spring.

Sent using a banana while driving.

Postby nemisis » June 11th, 2013, 9:10 am

Nah she from south you looking for old oil on the road

Postby hydroep » June 11th, 2013, 9:11 am

Why only the twins? What about the young lady from Pleasantville?...:?

Postby nemisis » June 11th, 2013, 9:12 am

^^^no one cares

gundelero

Postby gundelero » June 11th, 2013, 9:16 am

this situation is pure bullsh!t and getting out of hand. all the rant is about the twins this, that and the other.... what about the other girl who lost her life? what about the other teenager, Chris, who lost his life the same morning on the highway? is it because he or she weren't part of a twin, they don't deserve any condolences or respect? or now, according to the headlines, a state-paid funeral? nonsense!!!!

and some are saying, oh the twin's mother is feeling the most hurt. but what about the parents of the other girl and chris who lost their lives? are their feelings non-existent? do you think that because a mother lost 2 children suffers greater hurt than one who loses one child? i don't think so, i believe that whether a parent loses one or all children, they still suffer the same hurt. yes the quantity of loss is greater, but the fact of loss is the same. (parents on the forum can identify with this).

people rambling on with their illiterate a$$es about it's the government fault. how is the gov't to be blamed? yes, it's a sharp bend, but so designed because of the real estate and other infrastructure in the area. but it's their own free will, they decided to go to the club that night, they decided to drink and get drunk and allegedly get into the car with the drunk driver. it's all their fault the accident occurred for whatever reason, now 3 are dead, and the stupid public only remembers "the twin". some Trinidadians and the media are too biased and have no respect for the loss of human lives.

just my 2 cents.... carry on.

Postby hydroep » June 11th, 2013, 9:16 am

^^More like that is in the middle of San Fernando East.

It would probably be a "bad investment"...:|

snypaz

Postby snypaz » June 11th, 2013, 9:17 am

K74T wrote:So what about Kafiya? :|

Who? She wouldn't work out in the PR scheme though. So bleh...

Postby javishm » June 11th, 2013, 9:32 am

gundelero wrote:this situation is pure bullsh!t and getting out of hand. all the rant is about the twins this, that and the other.... what about the other girl who lost her life? what about the other teenager, Chris, who lost his life the same morning on the highway? is it because he or she weren't part of a twin, they don't deserve any condolences or respect? or now, according to the headlines, a state-paid funeral? nonsense!!!!

and some are saying, oh the twin's mother is feeling the most hurt. but what about the parents of the other girl and chris who lost their lives? are their feelings non-existent? do you think that because a mother lost 2 children suffers greater hurt than one who loses one child? i don't think so, i believe that whether a parent loses one or all children, they still suffer the same hurt. yes the quantity of loss is greater, but the fact of loss is the same. (parents on the forum can identify with this).

people rambling on with their illiterate a$$es about it's the government fault. how is the gov't to be blamed? yes, it's a sharp bend, but so designed because of the real estate and other infrastructure in the area. but it's their own free will, they decided to go to the club that night, they decided to drink and get drunk and allegedly get into the car with the drunk driver. it's all their fault the accident occurred for whatever reason, now 3 are dead, and the stupid public only remembers "the twin". some Trinidadians and the media are too biased and have no respect for the loss of human lives.

this is exactly what i thinking...this does just piss me off

Postby A172 » June 11th, 2013, 9:32 am

dat dere 3rd world accident

gundelero

Postby gundelero » June 11th, 2013, 9:33 am

3rd world accident and 3rd world mentality as well....

cacasplat3

Postby cacasplat3 » June 11th, 2013, 11:15 am

apparently the family i not well off.....saw a fb friend asking for donations on their behalf for the funeral........

so they eh even finish exams and they partying? gets better and better....when i had exams in highschool my ps2 was in a cupboard from a month before exams........and them partying DURING exams?.......

still no sympathy from me.......

gundelero

Postby gundelero » June 11th, 2013, 11:16 am

cacasplat3 wrote:still no sympathy from me.......

x 2!

Postby A172 » June 11th, 2013, 11:19 am

mammy making clothes for funeral, dbu

Postby pioneer » June 11th, 2013, 11:41 am

Would the family get a discount on the funerals seeing is twins?

Not like they planned for that to happen

Postby wagonrunner » June 11th, 2013, 11:51 am

Kamla paying for the funeral. she tender for it yet? Or could i still subcontract Guides at a 4 million dollar cost to the state?

Postby rspann » June 11th, 2013, 12:37 pm

Junior sammy better open a funeral home.

DionYorker

Postby DionYorker » June 11th, 2013, 2:17 pm

[quote="rspann"]Junior sammy better open a funeral home.[/quote

:drinking: :drinking: :drinking: :drinking: :drinking: :drinking: :drinking:

Postby mitsu_chick941 » June 11th, 2013, 2:22 pm

so what exactly is KPB's message?

"go ahead,make bad decisions and kill yourselves people.....i will bury you"

This is facking ridiculous, it is sad young ones are gone too soon but it was their decision to get in that car. Even after their mother preach to them about it, they still did it......goes to show you make the child not their mind.

No one to blame here but themselves.

RIP nevertheless

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » June 11th, 2013, 2:44 pm

we are a twin isle nation.... twins would always get more attention. didnt you guys learn that in primary school

ShaqThom

Postby ShaqThom » June 11th, 2013, 2:48 pm

TriP wrote:bigger an wider view of Cross Crossing Interchange

so which direction where they coming from?

Postby Monk BANzai » June 11th, 2013, 3:30 pm

Habit7 wrote:^^^Sadly you cannot read and you are a victim of this politically correct world. Nobody is directly condemning the parents. While drunk driving was one probably causes for this accident, tempered exposure to adulthood could solve some of the excesses of these young people and the carnage on our roads.

I hope you comprehend what some are saying.

...what..that everyone going around in circles wondering how a yute cud land a car there and take out 3 of his friends?

man if it was a "FYAHZ" car (evo/scoobie/GTR/exotic Euro) this convo wud have DEFINITELY had a parental tone added to it... "oh why a parent give a yute a powerful car to drive so....blah blah blah....

"Tempered exposure" my ass...read the article of the mother....she herself said "she was uncomfortable"...that's tempered enough....Now she WISHED it didnt happen....she wished it was POLARIZED exposure she cud've given her kids...

I grew up in a time (yes a long fackin time ago..so doh roll yuh fackin eye...defuk)....where a parent wud go inside on the Telco (dem was still in talks about remaining it TSTT..) rotary phone and CALL the parent of the chile and say 'Whups...see yuh son? DOH LEH HIM COME BY ME DRIVING SO AGAIN EH!!"... all the 18yrs old dem was 18yrs old...they eh too ole to collect some quick hurry hand for even entertaining that kinda thing...

Its unfortunate....but guess what? All that is part of it...the kids DIDNT strap up.....we live in a society where safety is laxed...plain and simple..... Honda Hoe said it well ..."Darwin played his card".....

So dont go off on the man saying "Sadly you cannot read" ...defuk wrong with you?

steups.....and yuh know I eh coming in back here to argue....thais all we does do here...play fackin CSI and argue a point...

I'm glad that the press or other photographers didnt post up shots of the girls' bodies on the roadway. Amidst all the media/social network frenzied we've become, still have some level of respect and decency....(tho some shocking photos might just do the trick eh...)

Postby Monk BANzai » June 11th, 2013, 3:41 pm

speedmelter wrote:we are a twin isle nation.... twins would always get more attention. didnt you guys learn that in primary school

THIS!!

Postby pioneer » June 11th, 2013, 3:44 pm

I now studyin something, I wonder if de bodies was warm when it reach de morgue?

Dem men in de morgue eh easy I hear

Postby DVSTT » June 11th, 2013, 3:52 pm

gundelero wrote:this situation is pure bullsh!t and getting out of hand. all the rant is about the twins this, that and the other.... what about the other girl who lost her life? what about the other teenager, Chris, who lost his life the same morning on the highway? is it because he or she weren't part of a twin, they don't deserve any condolences or respect? or now, according to the headlines, a state-paid funeral? nonsense!!!!

Agreed, but you know if you say that people go beat up. How you cold hearted and sheit, but fact of the matter, they do nonsense. If anyone should pay for the funeral, it should be the driver. The government doing this is just nonsense. What makes twins more entitled than anyone else that dies on the road?

ShaqThom

Postby ShaqThom » June 11th, 2013, 3:56 pm

DVSTT wrote:
Agreed, but you know if you say that people go beat up. How you cold hearted and sheit, but fact of the matter, they do nonsense. If anyone should pay for the funeral, it should be the driver. The government doing this is just nonsense. What makes twins more entitled than anyone else that dies on the road?

Look as a mother the woman is feeling their pain okay!! so stop beating up over kamla!!!! she is just trying to sooth the pain of two children gone at the same time

Postby A172 » June 11th, 2013, 4:02 pm

ShaqThom I don't even know you and I'm sure you've said jones, an' is dat or talknah in a conversation at some time today

plsgo

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » June 11th, 2013, 4:06 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
speedmelter wrote:we are a twin isle nation.... twins would always get more attention. didnt you guys learn that in primary school

THIS!!

Actually learned that from early years of porn

Postby redmanjp » June 11th, 2013, 4:18 pm

so it was speed then! (according to article)- that driver should have died wit them- hope he gets charged wit manslaughter

but it's partly govt fault- why d hell we still doh have speed guns or a speed enforcement system (automated system to function at night when it have no police)?

2 major factors in most accidents- DUI & speed. previous govt finally bring d breathalyser- but no govt up to now can't see it fit to implement something to curb speeding :evil:

ShaqThom

Postby ShaqThom » June 11th, 2013, 4:23 pm

A172 wrote:ShaqThom I don't even know you and I'm sure you've said jones, an' is dat or talknah in a conversation at some time today

plsgo

U issa kant A172
"an is dat"!!!

GoS

Postby GoS » June 11th, 2013, 4:45 pm

when i was 18 i use to walk home after fete by the time yuh reach home yuh sober.....but that corner it self tricky i am being honest i take that corner hard a ffew times well not leing for that i sure many south ppl take that corner at a speed as well