The wife beating/Women's Rights Thread

Re: The wife beating/Women's Rights Thread

Postby mitsu_chick941 » January 22nd, 2013, 8:37 am

AllTrac wrote:
mitsu_chick941 wrote:all the men in this thread who have daughters and whose first born will be daughters, i hope allyuh feel the same way when some man decide that b!tch need slappin around a bit. :lol:

if she doesnt know her role then ive failed as a father to train her and hopefully her husband takes the mantle.

talk talk talk....when time come and the wife push one out, you will be like "awwwwwwwwwww like at my princess,anybody ever mess with she....dey dead". :lol:

Postby dougla_boy » January 22nd, 2013, 8:38 am

speedmelter wrote:
Sabriel wrote:If ah man hadda hit me...nothing a few loose wheel nuts n bolts can't fix when next he drives on the highway...let faith be the outcome.

you even have the strength to crack a wheel nut?

or is it you whose the female mma fighter? :lol:

since u always mentioning MMA females, look a few local ones

Postby honda hoe » January 22nd, 2013, 8:40 am

Razkal wrote:i really not in for having to train a beyotch to play wife at any point in time, given the odds are stacked against me that half of the existing women think like pandora, can't cook, clean, barely hold a conversation and essentially is like caring for another pet.

really and truly, all i want is some good genetics to land me a kid or two and she could ride out.

meem joking self :|

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

tears

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » January 22nd, 2013, 9:07 am

dougla_boy wrote:
speedmelter wrote:
Sabriel wrote:If ah man hadda hit me...nothing a few loose wheel nuts n bolts can't fix when next he drives on the highway...let faith be the outcome.

or is it you whose the female mma fighter? :lol:

since u always mentioning MMA females, look a few local ones

oh my word bro.. they can physically abuse me anytime they want. i taking it.. no complaints
hit me harder baby.. yea :D
i want that leg lock manoeuvre for certain

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » January 22nd, 2013, 9:11 am

Sabriel wrote:
speedmelter wrote:

True eh? :oops:

Well then I'll put some scratches or dents on his vehicle, men get all sensitive when it comes to their vehicles.... :lol:

:cry:

you hit too close to home with that one dear.

broke the one and only rule... you wana fight, lash me.. do not touch the car. under no circumstances. the car did not do u anything. do not touch the car

Postby Razkal » January 22nd, 2013, 10:21 am

Sabriel wrote:
speedmelter wrote:

Well then I'll put some scratches or dents on his vehicle, men get all sensitive when it comes to their vehicles.... :lol:

this is why them Indians does throw 'way allyuh girl chirren. just keep enough to make roti and movie

Postby Stephon. » January 22nd, 2013, 10:25 am

Razkal wrote:this is why them Indians does throw 'way allyuh girl chirren. just keep enough to make roti and movie

Now this comment was just uncalled for!

Postby mitsu_chick941 » January 22nd, 2013, 10:39 am

Razkal wrote:
this is why them Indians does throw 'way allyuh girl chirren. just keep enough to make roti and movie

dais why mammy keep you?! :|

j/k ah sorry :oops:

Postby Rooki3 » January 22nd, 2013, 11:04 am

Razkal wrote:
Sabriel wrote:
speedmelter wrote:

wtf haha

Postby Razkal » January 22nd, 2013, 11:11 am

Sabriel wrote:
Razkal wrote:
Sabriel wrote:
speedmelter wrote:

Sorry don't understand cuntanese...

it's ok, i don't have high expectations of you understanding much.

Postby AllTrac » January 22nd, 2013, 11:11 am

Razkal wrote:
Sabriel wrote:
speedmelter wrote:

roflll boi u is ah real ass ehno :lol: :lol:

jm3

Postby jm3 » January 22nd, 2013, 11:20 am

lol not even gonna bother reading posts, tuner trolls lack originality.

Postby Stephon. » January 22nd, 2013, 11:39 am

jm3 wrote:lol not even gonna bother reading posts, tuner trolls lack originality.

*goes back to page one to begin to read all posts*

Postby cinco » January 22nd, 2013, 11:52 am

Sabriel wrote:
Razkal wrote:
Sabriel wrote:
speedmelter wrote:

Sorry don't understand cuntanese...

u know how to shift from drive to park while the vehicle in motion?

Postby r3iXmann » January 22nd, 2013, 12:05 pm

skip to 0:35 for the megauppercut :|

perfect example of what to do when women cross the border and hit men 8-)

Postby pioneer » January 22nd, 2013, 1:17 pm

RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:you all are so blind, the local video, where did you all see a woman?
that was a guntress, thats no woman, and yes its perfectly ok to slap around a guntress, even buss some hard kick in she kant,
Those kinda roughneck females need a good beating now and then...........

Sorry I don't discriminate, I treat them all like whores.

Postby rfari » January 22nd, 2013, 2:02 pm

I like how this ched has progressed

Postby rollingstock » January 22nd, 2013, 2:06 pm

Rooki3 wrote:thats the society we live in, even the police wud laugh u & run u from the station if i report beibg beaten by a woman, but they quick to come home for u if u drive 2 slap on a bish.

anyways, shouldnt be surprised, doh need much of an education to become a police officer, i mean, jus look @ RS for example :?

Yuh still bumping yuh muddakunt gums lil boy? Surprised you talk so big yet you have half the education i do. I had my Masters while you was chasing crab in yuh jockey shorts in Tobago with snat running down your nose.

Postby Ronaldo95163 » January 22nd, 2013, 2:11 pm

Postby dougla_boy » January 22nd, 2013, 2:13 pm

Rooki3 wrote:thats the society we live in, even the police wud laugh u & run u from the station if i report beibg beaten by a woman, but they quick to come home for u if u drive 2 slap on a bish.

anyways, shouldnt be surprised, doh need much of an education to become a police officer, i mean, jus look @ RS for example :?

Yuh still bumping yuh muddakunt gums lil boy? Surprised you talk so big yet you have half the education i do. I had my Masters while you was chasing crab in yuh jockey shorts in Tobago with snat running down your nose.

RS, u alright bro?

Postby mitsu_chick941 » January 22nd, 2013, 2:17 pm

Postby Les Bain » January 22nd, 2013, 2:22 pm

This WTF thread has officially been crowned.

Postby Ronaldo95163 » January 22nd, 2013, 2:33 pm

eh Rooki3 doh even bother to try and make ah come back dan.
Yuh getting bull in yuh bottom from all angles these past weeks on tuner

Postby Sky » January 22nd, 2013, 2:46 pm

He has a point though. Not the part where he take a shot at you, thas dumb.
I mean we know your profession, so what's your take on a man coming in and reporting that his wife beat him up?
I'm concerned from your attitude in this thread towards the topic. You're talking like if a situation in your line of work arises, you would show bias towards the woman.
Take offense if you wish, I'm just asking.
Where I grew up, my neighbour used to beat her husband bad. And when the police came, she give them a rounds (she owned a bar). What's your take on that?

Postby rollingstock » January 22nd, 2013, 3:06 pm

I'm against domestic violence on the whole, a man hitting a woman is abhorable, the fact is in most instances a man hitting a woman can lead to serious injury, it is a fact that most men are stronger than a woman. In the same vein a woman hitting a man is embarrassing and great blow to a man's self esteem, and i have always maintained that embarrassment can be as bad or worst than physical pain.

I don't make excuses for either, from my experience though very few men actually report such, and believe it or not most police officers are highly sensitive to the topic, in fact it has been a major part of the training program.

Of course you cannot make excuses for the idiots in the police service who would take it as a joke, i'm just thankful that i was allowed the opportunity to choose the officers under my charge, i choose all probationers against other advice but i much rather work with pliable minds that i can mold properly than old idiots with ingrained dotish attitudes and a rude outlook on the public.

It is a lot harder for me because their knowledge base is limited and i have to do most of the work/decision making but the reply from the public is what has me trying harder.

Maybe some in here may have had interactions with people under my charge, they are open-minded and non judgmental.

But it will take a long long time to make any changes on a whole, wrt your question as to bias, believe me if a man do work up the fortitude to report such to me he will be taken very seriously, if only i could have posted confidential documents here, just last month, in fact christmas eve we got a report similar to this, i gave instructions for the woman to be charged.

BUT I can NEVER advocate hitting a woman under any circumstance unless you life is in danger.

Postby Rooki3 » January 22nd, 2013, 3:11 pm

hahahahahahah

typical join police & feel yuh bad!!

wud take a tad bit more than a 5", black, dotish hobbit to intimidate me, now mosey yuh inbred arse to mordor

Postby Sky » January 22nd, 2013, 3:14 pm

rollingstock wrote:I'm against domestic violence on the whole, a man hitting a woman is abhorable, the fact is in most instances a man hitting a woman can lead to serious injury, it is a fact that most men are stronger than a woman. In the same vein a woman hitting a man is embarrassing and great blow to a man's self esteem, and i have always maintained that embarrassment can be as bad or worst than physical pain.

I don't make excuses for either, from my experience though very few men actually report such, and believe it or not most police officers are highly sensitive to the topic, in fact it has been a major part of the training program.

Of course you cannot make excuses for the idiots in the police service who would take it as a joke, i'm just thankful that i was allowed the opportunity to choose the officers under my charge, i choose all probationers against other advice but i much rather work with pliable minds that i can mold properly than old idiots with ingrained dotish attitudes and a rude outlook on the public.

It is a lot harder for me because their knowledge base is limited and i have to do most of the work/decision making but the reply from the public is what has me trying harder.

Maybe some in here may have had interactions with people under my charge, they are open-minded and non judgmental.

But it will take a long long time to make any changes on a whole, wrt your question as to bias, believe me if a man do work up the fortitude to report such to me he will be taken very seriously, if only i could have posted confidential documents here, just last month, in fact christmas eve we got a report similar to this, i gave instructions for the woman to be charged.

BUT I can NEVER advocate hitting a woman under any circumstance unless you life is in danger.

So I think that Rookie's statement about officers laughing at and turning away male victims of domestic violence is taken from the general opinion that it's funny, and not actual facts then.

Postby rollingstock » January 22nd, 2013, 3:26 pm

I'm not saying that officers may not snicker behind victims backs but to say that they turn them away, i would say no. And the ones that would find it funny are the older officers who would not have been part of teh newer training regimen.

Postby rollingstock » January 22nd, 2013, 3:28 pm

Rooki3 wrote:

hahahahahahah

typical join police & feel yuh bad!!

wud take a tad bit more than a 5", black, dotish hobbit to intimidate me, now mosey yuh inbred arse to mordor

Yuh still harping on this?

Go wipe yuh crusty nose and hush yuh cornt, leh big men talk.

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » January 22nd, 2013, 3:38 pm

I was in El Socorro station ago when a man came in bleeding stating that he was beaten. He claimed that a 'mad woman' hit him with a piece of wood. Only after further questioning did he reveal that it was his wife who beat him.

The officers in the station real laugh at him and one even said go back home and hug up the woman nah.