MASS MEET - twas bess!

belalegosi

Re: MASS MEET - twas bess!

Postby belalegosi » February 4th, 2013, 8:28 pm

you guys...
more low and need more fitment for wheels!

Postby Aaron 2NR » February 4th, 2013, 8:30 pm

Where those girls crawl out from lol

Postby joker » February 4th, 2013, 8:32 pm

baffleplate wrote:
At around 4:30 pm, some dhanraj with a Silver Vigo... pulled up, opened his 4 doors and starting blasting music until distortion was evident.

It's amazing that stance calling out dhanraj for spoiling the event, when stance itself is the rice paddy of the underground tuner world. Much rather the dhanraj yes, at least they don't pretend to be something they are not looking to fit in. Sad to say, but the concept of stance is level rubbish - stance is what happens when you give cars to little chirren.

seems you r the danraj? or yuh pardna?

care to elaborate on your hurt?

baffleplate

Postby baffleplate » February 4th, 2013, 8:38 pm

your name says it all, so i wouldn't bother

Postby Trini Hookah » February 4th, 2013, 8:43 pm

Man using he ched to buffup chest and condemn other groups.

LOLZ

GarageFresh

Postby GarageFresh » February 4th, 2013, 8:45 pm

Baffle Plate - a plate or mechanical device designed to restrain or regulate the flow of a fluid, the emission of light or sound, or the distribution of sound, esp. in a loudspeaker or microphone

:| think we just found our guilty dhanraj...

Postby joker » February 4th, 2013, 8:45 pm

baffleplate wrote:

your name says it all, so i wouldn't bother

dais mih last name

mih first name is SERIOUS

but seriously i trying to comprehend what you posted and im like :?

shady23

Postby shady23 » February 4th, 2013, 8:46 pm

baffleplate wrote:
seems like you joined tuner just to express your feelings

True, thus making you psychic.

[youtube]http://youtu.be/1LyoQS0EvcE[/youtube]
I am telling you two things here with this version, let's see if you can figure it out fella being as "fresh" as you are.

Post some pics of the vigo nah. What you using for mids?

Postby DVSTT » February 4th, 2013, 8:48 pm

shady23 wrote:
baffleplate wrote:
seems like you joined tuner just to express your feelings

True, thus making you psychic.

[youtube]http://youtu.be/1LyoQS0EvcE[/youtube]
I am telling you two things here with this version, let's see if you can figure it out fella being as "fresh" as you are.

Post some pics of the vigo nah. What you using for mids?

Postby nervewrecker » February 4th, 2013, 8:55 pm

Garaje Fresh™ wrote:the dhanrajes can be so mature...

I aint understanding you, second time in this thread you looking to pong the car audio men.
Last I checked they get a venue to get their stuff into action and dont hinder anyone from going about their business.

I know you going to come and say not all drop low fass up car belongs to the stance crew (I guess maybe is only who buy rim from your shop) well just so all audio men not part of the same crew.

You promoting a set of would be fast cars that have nowhere to go and nowhere to demo their stuff. All they doing is holding back traffic on the road with the sh!t scrapers and inconveniencing business places by robbing them of their parking spaces.
Loitering is a crime ent?

Or is this whole stance thing just a smartman way of promoting your rim shop? You are the guy with the rim shop not so?

baffleplate

Postby baffleplate » February 4th, 2013, 8:55 pm

Baffle Plate - a plate or mechanical device designed to restrain or regulate the flow of a fluid, the emission of light or sound, or the distribution of sound, esp. in a loudspeaker or microphone

think we just found our guilty dhanraj...

Sigh. Baffle Plate - provides stable oil pressure by preventing oil from pooling due to the front-rear or lateral G forces often experienced in circuit racing. This prevents metal damage and other engine trouble from occurring.

But I really wouldn't have expected you to know that much in terms of details. After all is stance.
Last edited by baffleplate on February 4th, 2013, 9:05 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby joker » February 4th, 2013, 9:03 pm

baffleplate wrote:

think we just found our guilty dhanraj...

Sigh. Baffle Plate - provides stable oil pressure by preventing oil from pooling due to the front-rear or lateral G forces often experienced in circuit racing. This prevents metal damage and other engine trouble from occurring.

But I really wouldn't have expected you to know that.

eBay Guides - FAQS AND TIPS ON WOODBURNING STOVES

The Baffle Plate can be rather baffling especially if you have never owned a stove before.

Postby Trini Hookah » February 4th, 2013, 9:03 pm

nerve, da highlight tho. HAHAHAH

Postby Ted_v2 » February 4th, 2013, 9:03 pm

interested turn of events.

GarageFresh

Postby GarageFresh » February 4th, 2013, 9:06 pm

Or is this whole stance thing just a smartman way of promoting your rim shop? You are the guy with the rim shop not so?

more than one of us post as GarageFresh here on trinituner, and it is in no way a shop... GF is run by 9 different people, some of who are photographers and videographers - none of us own a rim shop, the rest of us are into advertising and marketing, and I.T .... GF is a hobby, not a business...

The RT Stance Collection is actually our own collaborative wheel line, together with RaceTrac wheels - they get the sales, not us. these wheels are endorsed by Trinituner.com and Zorce Racing Magazine.

baffleplate

Postby baffleplate » February 4th, 2013, 9:08 pm

The Baffle Plate can be rather baffling especially if you have never owned a stove before.

I'm sorry but your name still doesn't allow me to take you seriously in any way.

Postby Rooki3 » February 4th, 2013, 9:08 pm

stance vs audio

nice nice

GarageFresh

Postby GarageFresh » February 4th, 2013, 9:11 pm

baffleplate wrote:

I'm sorry but your name still doesn't allow me to take you seriously in any way.

oil you say?

the owner of the vigo really had on some cover-all, appears to be working in the oil industry....

seems legit.

Postby brams112 » February 4th, 2013, 9:12 pm

Gf why din you guys just run the vigo guy via the guards pallie?anyway there is always a next time to plan a better event.

Postby nervewrecker » February 4th, 2013, 9:15 pm

Garage Fresh™ wrote:

more than one of us post as GarageFresh here on trinituner, and it is in no way a shop... GF is run by 9 different people, some of who are photographers and videographers - none of us own a rim shop, the rest of us are into advertising and marketing, and I.T .... GF is a hobby, not a business...

The RT Stance Collection is actually our own collaborative wheel line, together with RaceTrac wheels - they get the sales, not us. these wheels are endorsed by Trinituner.com and Zorce Racing Magazine.

So is 9 smartmen that find a way to advertise here without paying (like everyone else) and promote their business at the expense of others?

I have an idea, let all us audio men go full someone car park to have our stuff on demo (visually) and post pics up here calling it a meet. Genius!

Postby Trini Hookah » February 4th, 2013, 9:15 pm

Rooki3 wrote:stance vs audio

nice nice

brb driving on subs

Postby joker » February 4th, 2013, 9:16 pm

somebody post the vigo plates and you will have his address in 7 minutes

shady23

Postby shady23 » February 4th, 2013, 9:16 pm

baffleplate wrote:

Speaking to a sump pan component doesn't make much sense either, fyi.

baffleplate

Postby baffleplate » February 4th, 2013, 9:16 pm

GF is run by 9 different people

Now I see where the identity crisis comes from. You guys suffering from dimentia as well as multiple personality disorder. Explains everything.

Really. Hmmmmmm. Strange.

the owner of the vigo really had on some cover-all, appears to be working in the oil industry

Great, that shows that he's productive and when it comes to his craft knows what he is about. BTW you guys REALLY should stop talking about suspension stuff - less people take u all from the "performance side" of suspex. No homo.

Speaking to a sump pan component doesn't make much sense either, fyi.

this coming from a person who name is shady. Rigggghhtttttt! Oh can't forget the 23.
Last edited by baffleplate on February 4th, 2013, 9:21 pm, edited 1 time in total.

GarageFresh

Postby GarageFresh » February 4th, 2013, 9:20 pm

brams112 wrote:Gf why din you guys just run the vigo guy via the guards pallie?anyway there is always a next time to plan a better event.

The vigo guy just started it - it wasn't that bad yet...

it's when the crowds of people came in asking about the 'car show' , the security called the police. the police advised them to block the entrance... if you said you came to buy food - they allowed you in, if you came to a 'car show' - you weren't allowed to enter.

Everyone knows the picture, that word 'car show' gives locally... so we didn't blame the guards for their actions.
we just decided to leave and go elsewhere... it was that simple.

it did not stop the meet from happening.

Postby kurpal_v2 » February 4th, 2013, 9:21 pm

Last edited by kurpal_v2 on February 4th, 2013, 9:23 pm, edited 1 time in total.

GarageFresh

Postby GarageFresh » February 4th, 2013, 9:21 pm

Garage Fresh™ wrote:

So is 9 smartmen that find a way to advertise here without paying (like everyone else) and promote their business at the expense of others?

I have an idea, let all us audio men go full someone car park to have our stuff on demo (visually) and post pics up here calling it a meet. Genius!

ask Duane how much we paid for the banner you see in the forums... :wink: think about it.

Postby kurpal_v2 » February 4th, 2013, 9:25 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:
Rooki3 wrote:stance vs audio

nice nice

brb driving on subs

Postby joker » February 4th, 2013, 9:26 pm

SO BAFFLE PLATE ... WERE YOU THE ONE WITH THE VIGO ...

BE A MAN NUH BRAH FESS UP ... THE MEET DID PULL OFF SO ... ARE YOU?

baffleplate

Postby baffleplate » February 4th, 2013, 9:28 pm

joker wrote:SO BAFFLE PLATE ... WERE YOU THE ONE WITH THE VIGO ...

BE A MAN NUH BRAH FESS UP ... THE MEET DID PULL OFF SO ... ARE YOU?

Didn't I say i can't take you seriously. Hush and go in the corner.