THA Elections

Who do you believe will win the THA elections?

60%
PNM
40%

Total votes: 93

Re: THA Elections

Postby rfari » January 17th, 2013, 8:19 am

i went to sleep early yesterday jed. meem know all this going on.

by my logic, the signs are there for those who choose to open their eyes wrt to ashworth jack and his home. there are many unanswered questions that remain. and allegations that he hasn't refuted. my stance doesn't come by whim.

Postby kurpal_v2 » January 17th, 2013, 8:32 am

rfari wrote:i went to sleep early yesterday jed. meem know all this going on.

by my logic, the signs are there for those who choose to open their eyes wrt to ashworth jack and his home. there are many unanswered questions that remain. and allegations that he hasn't refuted. my stance doesn't come by whim.

*bonce*

All rights to have an opinion ( avoided mih question Buh dbu)

Postby rfari » January 17th, 2013, 8:48 am

kurpal_v2 wrote:
rfari wrote:One say i pro pnm and next one say i spewing sewage. Dunno which more insulting. Ting in ollur face and ollur refuse to acknowledge it. Wha i go do

Yuh come back here? :lol:

By your logic Calder hart is a guilty man for embezzling state funds then?

Atm he only has a case of perjury against him. Further investigations may reveal that he is culpable for the embezzlement or facilitating it

kaylex

Postby kaylex » January 17th, 2013, 10:56 am

Dred that top commercial with the children singing .. real distasteful yow....
we are a sick sick sick society>>>

Postby Stephon. » January 17th, 2013, 7:09 pm

I now hearing a girl get beat up for wearing a PNM t shirt in Tobago? That's some sad sheit, dunno if it's just a fabricated story that normally comes around election time but she was 14 or 15 or somewhere around so.

Postby UML » January 17th, 2013, 7:19 pm

kaylex wrote:Dred that top commercial with the children singing .. real distasteful yow....

yea the truth offends PNM :wink:

Postby SR » January 17th, 2013, 7:20 pm

tha should be disbanded

its the republic of TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO and should run as such

no separation

if there is to be separation the make it totally separate

most tobagonians dont like trini people
fact

Postby wagonrunner » January 17th, 2013, 7:25 pm

some trinis foolishly believe they are better than tobagonians. display it in their attitude, and get treated accordingly.
fact.

Postby rfari » January 17th, 2013, 7:26 pm

Sizzla in bago weekend.:mrgreen:

Postby Habit7 » January 17th, 2013, 7:30 pm

kaylex wrote:Dred that top commercial with the children singing .. real distasteful yow....

An ad I heard today:

♪Kick dem, Kick dem, Kick out the PNM... Kick out the rats and dem♪

It seems like they reconciled with Granny Quila and hire her to write their ads now.

Postby UML » January 17th, 2013, 7:33 pm

Habit7 wrote:

An ad I heard today:

♪Kick dem, Kick dem, Kick out the PNM... Kick out the rats and dem♪

It seems like they reconciled with Granny Quila and hire her to write their ads now.

Postby wagonrunner » January 17th, 2013, 7:38 pm

Postby SR » January 17th, 2013, 7:39 pm

wagonrunner wrote:some trinis foolishly believe they are better than tobagonians. display it in their attitude, and get treated accordingly.
fact.

i agree with this

seen it for myslef

but on the flipside many tobagonians dont know the meaning of being on time for anything

Postby UML » January 17th, 2013, 7:42 pm

SR wrote:
wagonrunner wrote:some trinis foolishly believe they are better than tobagonians. display it in their attitude, and get treated accordingly.
fact.

i agree with this

seen it for myslef

but on the flipside many tobagonians dont know the meaning of being on time for anything

trinidadians as well

i have never met a tobagonian i havent liked...they are really nice people (well at least the ones I know)

Postby Stephon. » January 17th, 2013, 7:43 pm

So the 15 year old getting washed wasn't a rumor then. That's real sad. No matter what or who she supporting. Of course some muffler bearing gonna justify it by saying something along the lines of "Well she was supporting criminals by wearing a PNM jussy so she look fa dat" politics really messed up. This is why I always keep my opinion to my self when my peers are having debates because people take this politics sheit to heart sometimes and it's just pointless.

Postby UML » January 17th, 2013, 7:44 pm

coincidentally they forgot to mention or edited the beginning of the report where it was mentioned that it was a politically planned and was a type of skit.

but then again...is PNM!!! :roll:

sadly the TOP supporters over reacted and this should not have happened.

Postby Rooki3 » January 17th, 2013, 7:49 pm

SR wrote:tha should be disbanded

no separation

fact

tobago does take part in local govt elections?

Postby rfari » January 17th, 2013, 8:09 pm

SR wrote:tha should be disbanded

no separation

fact

Theres a ched on this with useful info

Postby brams112 » January 17th, 2013, 9:01 pm

How come ur not asking where the 22 billion gone bhai?because tobago has not changed except for a few new roads and retaining walls that cant cost a billion.

Postby rfari » January 17th, 2013, 9:19 pm

brams112 wrote:

How come ur not asking where the 22 billion gone bhai?because tobago has not changed except for a few new roads and retaining walls that cant cost a billion.

Well lets talk about it. Tell us more about this 22bn.

Postby Habit7 » January 17th, 2013, 9:21 pm

Hands down, the most funniest Express front page ever :)

Postby brams112 » January 17th, 2013, 9:29 pm

Habit7 wrote:Image

Hands down, the most funniest Express front page ever :)

pee on them may value that house at at least 15 million,taking into account how much manning claimed kams house cost.

Postby Rooki3 » January 17th, 2013, 9:42 pm

lmfaoooo @ twist

whogarddd

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » January 17th, 2013, 10:39 pm

fact.

I remember some years ago I went to do a cabling job in Calder Hall Tobago. Going from room to room doing testing and was met with some very weird stares. Some people wouldn't even say good morning. Up to this day I still wonder why I got that treatment.

kaylex

Postby kaylex » January 18th, 2013, 8:23 am

UML wrote:

UML.. Please doh be branding me as any PEEENNNEMMM.. You dont knw me

Postby kurpal_v2 » January 18th, 2013, 8:45 am

kaylex wrote:
UML wrote:

[Uml logic]Buh Buh Buh yuh bad talk Kamla, u izza pnm[/Uml logic]

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » January 18th, 2013, 9:09 am

Why everytime the PM on a platform she has to bring these bunch of little children? I don't think she should do that.

Postby rfari » January 18th, 2013, 9:10 am

Brb....
Last edited by rfari on January 18th, 2013, 9:17 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby UML » January 18th, 2013, 9:11 am

kaylex wrote:
UML wrote:

Wait nah u is ah neutral rfai too????

Im glad i dont

Ur comments and association with "Winfred" speaks for itself :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » January 18th, 2013, 9:12 am

^^^ lol ent