WTF - Snake!

Re: WTF - Snake!

Postby rfari » January 2nd, 2013, 3:37 pm

Buh pioneer ent rooki3 was ur understudy?

Postby S_2NR » January 2nd, 2013, 3:39 pm

Bizzare wrote:
pioneer wrote:nooki3 is a phaggot

quoted b4 the delete. :lol:

Hahahahaha

Postby Bizzare » January 2nd, 2013, 3:48 pm

rooki3 i wasn't takin that from he hoss

Postby Rooki3 » January 2nd, 2013, 3:59 pm

all this butthurt bcuz i support killin a snake?

who vex cud fold up under dey modda :?

Postby rfari » January 2nd, 2013, 4:01 pm

Booggbaanngg!!!

Postby Bizzare » January 2nd, 2013, 4:03 pm

Rooki3 wrote:no i not leaving, haul allyuh respective muddas conts.

Rooki3 wrote:who vex cud fold up under dey modda :?

woogardddddd!!!!!!
i doubt he pounce on yuh mammy so
Last edited by Bizzare on January 2nd, 2013, 4:04 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby pioneer » January 2nd, 2013, 4:04 pm

What next wanna be jamaican twang to come off as being "cool"?

Postby Bizzare » January 2nd, 2013, 4:09 pm

Rooki3 wrote:who vex cud fold up under dey modda :?

brb, cuddling with yours.

:shock: :shock:

edit: pioneer y u deleting yuh posts. uscared?

Postby Hook » January 2nd, 2013, 4:39 pm

:lol: biz WTF jed

Postby sMASH » January 2nd, 2013, 4:46 pm

oh my, for a guy who fraid snakes there is a lot of sting...

Postby Razkal » January 2nd, 2013, 6:41 pm

"brb, cuddling with yours"

*DEAD*

Postby joker » January 2nd, 2013, 6:54 pm

Yodins

Postby Yodins » January 2nd, 2013, 6:56 pm

pioneer wrote:how you manage to do so many multiple quotes?

I keep 2 tabs open - one to compile the quotes and the other to copy and paste them.

[quote=mitsu_chick941]would love to see this in real.....gotta love and respect these creatures...amazing[/quote]
I could show you something bigger :evilbat:

cinco wrote:
Rooki3 wrote:wrt to the mapippere(sp), u saying the man shudda leave it?

when these snakes strike humans, did did the human "bull deh gal, deflate their tyres" ?

strong logic man

Go into the bush...wild animal habitat...destroy animals because...just because

Aware us on your thought process?

unnastan
u gone into the bush and encounter an animal in their habitat and kill it?
if a bandit feel like sleepin in yuh house an kill yuh because yuh in his way i hope u are as sympathetic

9/10 times its the humans encroaching on the snake's territory. Remember that these snakes were around way before the Amerindians even came here eh so I think we should let them be. Why not capture them and leggo them in the bush waaaaay out from civilisation? But then that wouldn't make sense because 2 years down the road the government is gonna chop up that piece of forest to make houses for your sorry a$$ to live in.
It maybe makes you at peace knowing that you could kill something huh.

Rooki3 wrote:I IS HE-MAN!!!! I CONKER DE WILD!!!

Rooki3 wrote:his life is & will always be worth more than any snake

how ironic would it be if that guy was a bandit/murderer/rapist

Rooki3 wrote:agreed, but nothing is wrong with a human killing a poisonous snake that is close to him or loved ones.

he too was protecting his lil space?

or he shudda leave it & risk beinh bitten?

He could have contained it and released it into the wild where it belonged. He could have called a friend or even better, the zoo to come collect the animal. But no, killing it pointlessly was the best option. Your posts getting dumber and dumber. Keep 'em coming.

shake de livin wake de ded wrote:agree with you dey,if allyuh see ah coral snake crossing the road next to your house or even this same mapaire,wa yuh go say:na is nature leave it be?

You fraid a snake crossing the road near your house?......................pantyman

brb to post more posts later

Postby pioneer » January 2nd, 2013, 9:52 pm

Well CNC3 viewers voted 80% the snake be kept in captivity

Part of me wants to be leaf but the other part is reminding me how destructive and ignorant trinis are, they would go find and kill it.

Postby joker » January 2nd, 2013, 10:01 pm

they should put a transmitter on it

Postby Ronaldo95163 » January 2nd, 2013, 11:31 pm

All this beatup from pios cuz he's in love with snakes?
I'm sure if you encounter one there's still the high possibility of it biting you no matter how much "love and compassion" you express for them.
I love animals but snakes/frogs should be killed on sight...if I see a snake...me eh studying bout releasing it into the wild/putting it in a sanctuary or whatever...I looking for le machete :D...worst yet for this snake...is level big stone/chap in he tail :lol:

Postby Hook » January 2nd, 2013, 11:41 pm

he can have several separate multiple quotes in a post as if he's answering several different questions, the post limitation is set for quotes inside of quotes - only five of such are allowed

Postby Ronaldo95163 » January 2nd, 2013, 11:45 pm

Yuh coulda quote pios yunno :|

worksux101

Postby worksux101 » January 2nd, 2013, 11:54 pm

Couva DHF has anti-venom...for both mapepire and coral...the side effects are torturous in itself...

Lovely creature - do not think the size is as common an occurence as people are pretending in this thread, otherwise it would have been documented and photographed more commonly in this techie era.

This is the biggest snake i've seen in trinidad while hiking...sorry for quality of the pics...wasnt the best of cameras and i chose to leave the flash off so as not to startle her. She was not interefered with. Experts put her approx 12-15ft in length...she slithered across our path then settled nicely in this little corner here.

Postby pioneer » January 3rd, 2013, 12:09 am

Nah I was jus amazed how he quoted so many people just to answer so many questions, showed alot of enthusiasm there.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » January 3rd, 2013, 12:12 am

mental note - doh go hiking

devrat

Postby devrat » January 3rd, 2013, 12:18 am

I encountered a bigger snake than that a few years back.......

Divorced her soon after though.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 3rd, 2013, 12:26 am

Yodins wrote:
pioneer wrote:how you manage to do so many multiple quotes?

I keep 2 tabs open - one to compile the quotes and the other to copy and paste them.

[quote=mitsu_chick941]would love to see this in real.....gotta love and respect these creatures...amazing

I could show you something bigger :evilbat:

cinco wrote:
Rooki3 wrote:wrt to the mapippere(sp), u saying the man shudda leave it?

when these snakes strike humans, did did the human "bull deh gal, deflate their tyres" ?

strong logic man

Go into the bush...wild animal habitat...destroy animals because...just because

Aware us on your thought process?

unnastan
u gone into the bush and encounter an animal in their habitat and kill it?
if a bandit feel like sleepin in yuh house an kill yuh because yuh in his way i hope u are as sympathetic

9/10 times its the humans encroaching on the snake's territory. Remember that these snakes were around way before the Amerindians even came here eh so I think we should let them be. Why not capture them and leggo them in the bush waaaaay out from civilisation? But then that wouldn't make sense because 2 years down the road the government is gonna chop up that piece of forest to make houses for your sorry a$$ to live in.
It maybe makes you at peace knowing that you could kill something huh.

Rooki3 wrote:I IS HE-MAN!!!! I CONKER DE WILD!!!

Rooki3 wrote:his life is & will always be worth more than any snake

how ironic would it be if that guy was a bandit/murderer/rapist

Rooki3 wrote:agreed, but nothing is wrong with a human killing a poisonous snake that is close to him or loved ones.

he too was protecting his lil space?

or he shudda leave it & risk beinh bitten?

He could have contained it and released it into the wild where it belonged. He could have called a friend or even better, the zoo to come collect the animal. But no, killing it pointlessly was the best option. Your posts getting dumber and dumber. Keep 'em coming.

shake de livin wake de ded wrote:agree with you dey,if allyuh see ah coral snake crossing the road next to your house or even this same mapaire,wa yuh go say:na is nature leave it be?

You fraid a snake crossing the road near your house?......................pantyman

brb to post more posts later[/quote]

if it cud kill me,id kill it,talk done

Postby sliderz1 » January 3rd, 2013, 1:03 am

devrat wrote:I encountered a bigger snake than that a few years back.......

Postby Mark! » January 3rd, 2013, 2:06 am

worksux101 what trail was that if you dont mind me askinh?

Postby mero » January 3rd, 2013, 7:26 am

Lol at thread outcome, the ether of Rooki3.

Think you should change back to your mid 2012 personality, it suited you more tbh. One does not simply become a troll overnight.

back to the drawing board Rooki3, 1pat

Postby Hook » January 3rd, 2013, 11:00 am

^ :lol: long time I last heard somebody use that term

Postby tr1ad » January 3rd, 2013, 12:47 pm

devrat wrote:I encountered a bigger snake than that a few years back.......

life is a gamble yes

Postby Bizzare » January 3rd, 2013, 1:00 pm

after ah bish gimme a couple kids she could be the biggest snake or take all the other big snake she want.

Postby Trini Hookah » January 3rd, 2013, 1:05 pm

Bizzare wrote:after ah bish gimme a couple kids she could be the biggest snake or take all the other big snake she want.

After kids you'll be paying her to take other men snakes.

Rooki3 boil dong oui