THE SPIRIT WORLD,DEMONIC SPIRITS & SPIRITUAL WARFARE!

rabiesebola

Re: THE SPIRIT WORLD,DEMONIC SPIRITS & SPIRITUAL WARFARE!

Postby rabiesebola » September 17th, 2014, 1:40 pm

some night i awoke in sleep to feel this heaviness on my back and i had this feeling like if i turned around i will surely die. no lie i was really frightened but i mustered the bad mind and turned around and nothing was there.
another time while awakin in sleep i watched the wall opposite my bed and saw this all black lion face appeared out of the wall and was only blinking. same time the neighbor start shouting and crying. i went outside to cool my head only to meet 3 dead frogs line up at the front door. what really going on in this place??

gencon

Postby gencon » September 17th, 2014, 2:03 pm

1 Peter 5:8

Stay alert! Watch out for your great enemy, the devil. He prowls around like a roaring lion, looking for someone to devour.

I've had dreams in the past of being chased by a lion also, not to mention horse sized dogs and very large snakes (leviathan type creature). Sounds to me like you have a few demonic attachments rabiesbola, but then most people do and don't even realize it. The area where I grew up was and still is a hotbed of demonic activity, neighbours in that area complain about troubled sleep, strange things happening while coming out of sleep and as it was in my case being confronted @ 3:30am while praying by a high level demonic spirit which was "in charge" of the area where I grew up.

Postby Trini Hookah » September 17th, 2014, 4:12 pm

rabiesebola wrote:some night i awoke in sleep to feel this heaviness on my back and i had this feeling like if i turned around i will surely die. no lie i was really frightened but i mustered the bad mind and turned around and nothing was there.
another time while awakin in sleep i watched the wall opposite my bed and saw this all black lion face appeared out of the wall and was only blinking. same time the neighbor start shouting and crying. i went outside to cool my head only to meet 3 dead frogs line up at the front door. what really going on in this place??

RIP bro

Postby black start » September 17th, 2014, 4:37 pm

^tuner will be a better place...

Postby ruffneck_12 » September 17th, 2014, 5:43 pm

Is how I know people who actually worship Satan and other cuties and these things never happen to them

TEMPO

Postby TEMPO » September 19th, 2014, 3:55 pm

black start wrote:^tuner will be a better place...

had to laugh :lol:

TEMPO

Postby TEMPO » September 19th, 2014, 3:57 pm

twicedead wrote:1 Peter 5:8

Stay alert! Watch out for your great enemy, the devil. He prowls around like a roaring lion, looking for someone to devour.

I've had dreams in the past of being chased by a lion also, not to mention horse sized dogs and very large snakes (leviathan type creature). Sounds to me like you have a few demonic attachments rabiesbola, but then most people do and don't even realize it. The area where I grew up was and still is a hotbed of demonic activity, neighbours in that area complain about troubled sleep, strange things happening while coming out of sleep and as it was in my case being confronted @ 3:30am while praying by a high level demonic spirit which was "in charge" of the area where I grew up.

you mind sharing the name of that area where you grew up ?

hyperdude

Postby hyperdude » September 19th, 2014, 4:12 pm

hmmp
it really have some tuners with too much free time on their hands boy...

gencon

Postby gencon » September 26th, 2014, 9:31 am

TEMPO wrote:
twicedead wrote:1 Peter 5:8

you mind sharing the name of that area where you grew up ?

Saying that the area where I grew up is "a hotbed of activity" is probably over stated, truth is most places have demonic infestations, anyone who is trapped in sinful lifestyle/addictions will attract demonic spirits, especially when lifestyle habits begin to "bear fruit" eg, excessive smoking leads lung cancer or alcoholism leads to liver cancer or pornography addiction/chronic masturbation leads to prostate cancer, all of these types of addictve behaviors attract demons which entice people who are fighting to stay clean. Demons always work through enticement and torment. The infestations worsen as the individual gives in more and more to their lusts or weakness. More demons move in to the home or area of the home where the acts are committed on a frequent basis.
Last edited by gencon on September 29th, 2014, 9:36 am, edited 1 time in total.

sçum

Postby sçum » September 27th, 2014, 9:53 am

Home > Think n Grow > Lucifer : Angel of Music
Lucifer : Angel of Music

http://www.turnbacktogod.com/lucifer-angel-of-music/

Lucifer is a fallen angel who was the head of the ministry of music in Heaven when he was in heaven. It has been said of him he was the most beautiful of ALL angels and he was the director of the flow of music there (Praise and Worship).

Of course, now he no longer is….. but there are several scriptural references throughout the bible the denote his previous authority over music when he was in heaven. One is Isa.14:11 – “Thy pomp is brought down to the grave, the noise of thy viols: the worm is spread under thee, and the worms cover thee.”

This verse right here is speaking of his fall from heaven, and how all of the glory he had, and the gifts he had fell with him. The noise of thy viols indicates the stringed instruments he had charge over. But yes, actually throughout the bible in passages in the books of Ezekiel, Job, Isaiah, even Psalms upon speaking of his past life…it tells us he was the minister of music there. Of course he no longer is now though.

Lucifer means morning star.

Job 38:7 – When the morning stars sang together, and all the sons of God shouted for joy

Lucifer was basically a walking talking musical instrument.

Ezekiel 28:13 - Thou hast been in Eden the garden of God; every precious stone was thy covering, the sardius, topaz, and the diamond, the beryl, the onyx, and the jasper, the sapphire, the emerald, and the carbuncle, and gold: THE WORKMANSHIP OF THY TIMBRELS AND OF THY PIPES WAS PREPARED IN THE DAY THAT THOU WAST CREATED.

14 Thou art the anointed cherub that covereth; and I have set thee so: thou wast upon the holy mountain of God; thou hast walked up and down in the midst of the stones of fire.

15 Thou wast perfect in thy ways from the day that thou wast created, till iniquity was found in thee.

16 By the multitude of thy merchandise they have filled the midst of thee with violence, and thou hast sinned: therefore I will cast thee as profane out of the mountain of God: and I will destroy thee, O covering CHERUB, from the midst of the stones of fire.

These were the same words that were spoken of lucifer in

Isaiah 14:11-14 (11 All your pomp has been brought down to the grave, along with the NOISE OF YOUR HARPS; maggots are spread out beneath you and worms cover you.)-(New International Version)

King James Version
12 How art thou fallen from heaven, O Lucifer, son of the morning! how art thou cut down to the ground, which didst weaken the nations!

13 For thou hast said in thine heart, I will ascend into heaven, I will exalt my throne above the stars of God: I will sit also upon the mount of the congregation, in the sides of the north:

17 Thine heart was lifted up because of thy beauty, thou hast corrupted thy wisdom by reason of thy brightness: I will cast thee to the ground, I will lay thee before kings, that they may behold thee

Seraphim
The Seraphim (singular “Seraph”), mentioned in Isaiah 6:1-7 , serve as the caretakers of God’s throne and continuously singing his praises: “Holy, holy, holy is the Lord of hosts. All the earth is filled with His Glory.” It is said that they surround the throne of God, singing the music of the spheres and regulating the movement of the heavens as it emanates from God. It is also said that such a bright light emanates from them that nothing, not even other divine beings, can look upon them. It is said that there are four of them surrounding God’s throne, where they burn eternally from love and zeal for God.

The Seraphim have six wings; two covering their face, two covering their feet, and two that they fly with.

Unlike other Seraphim who had six wings, Lucifer was featured to have twelve wings.

Cherubim
The Cherubim (singular “Cherub”) are beyond the throne of God; they are the guardians of light and of the stars. It is believed that, although they are removed from man’s plane of reality, the divine light that they filter down from Heaven still touches the lives of living things.

They have four faces: one of a man, ox, lion, and eagle. The ox-face is considered the “true face”, as later on in Ezekiel the ox’s face is called a cherub’s face (Chapter 10). They have eight conjoined wings covered with eyes, and they have ox’s feet.

Cherubim are considered the elect beings for the purpose of protection. Cherubim guard Eden and the throne of God.

Their rank among angels is uncertain but they are always categorized in the First Sphere. Some believe them to be an order or class of angels; others hold them to be a class of heavenly beings higher than angels. Cherubim are said to have perfect knowledge of God, surpassed only by the love of the Seraphim.

The Cherubim are mentioned in Genesis 3:24 ; Ezekiel 10:17-20 ; and 1 Kings 6:23-28.

Since Lucifer/beelzebub seemed to have been greater than the other beings, he is thought to be the chief of music.

Conclusion:-
So it is obvious that Lucifer, at the very least, contained something akin to musical instruments – the tambourine, the flute, and the harp all within the confines of his own body. Since Lucifer is a created being, he was originally created with instruments to provide beautiful music for none other than the glorification of God. Lucifer, being the most authoritative and superior angel that he was, at best, was also probably the angel of music.

The point of this study is to see, purely from a theological view, if in fact Satan has a connection with and a direct influence on music, which has become undoubtedly clear that he does. We must remember that some, not all music, can come from evil sources no matter how lovely, beautiful or pleasing it may sound to the ears. For we know that the devil can masquerade as an angel of light (II Corinthians 11:14). Music, I believe, has a twofold purpose. To glorify God or not, it’s as simple as that. As we have seen, music was initially created for that purpose up until Satan’s rebellion. What he has done with music from that point on becomes a whole other issue.

Postby Trini Hookah » September 27th, 2014, 10:16 am

Wat

Postby sliderz1 » September 30th, 2014, 3:45 pm

d fork

Postby K74T » September 30th, 2014, 5:55 pm

is dat chit

Postby Les Bain » October 1st, 2014, 8:04 am

sçum wrote:
The Seraphim have six wings; two covering their face, two covering their feet, and two that they fly with.

Unlike other Seraphim who had six wings, Lucifer was featured to have twelve wings.

They have four faces: one of a man, ox, lion, and eagle. The ox-face is considered the “true face”, as later on in Ezekiel the ox’s face is called a cherub’s face (Chapter 10). They have eight conjoined wings covered with eyes, and they have ox’s feet.

pics plz

Postby RBphoto » October 1st, 2014, 10:08 am

This is what happens when you touch yourself at night.

Postby MG Man » October 1st, 2014, 10:13 am

Can you touch me at night?

Postby sliderz1 » October 1st, 2014, 10:18 am

ask nicely

Postby RBphoto » October 1st, 2014, 11:01 am

MG Man wrote:Can you touch me at night?

Just the tip.

Postby MG Man » October 1st, 2014, 11:08 am

I can work with that

gencon

Postby gencon » October 1st, 2014, 12:49 pm

Postby RBphoto » October 1st, 2014, 2:18 pm

MG Man wrote:I can work with that

Lies.... Yuh want AWLLLLLLLL!!!

Postby MG Man » October 1st, 2014, 2:24 pm

tip...all...same difference wid you

Postby gt4tified » October 1st, 2014, 10:59 pm

twicedead wrote:

THIS ^^^ is why you should not do drugs.

So from the post by the crazy person above on Lucifer, I gather that Lucifer was basically the RUN DMC/David Guetta of Heaven....and then he fell. So, my question is....who spinning on the 1’s and 2’s since then?

sçum

Postby sçum » October 4th, 2014, 12:21 pm

If you live a good life perhaps you may find out yourself rather than spinning confusion

Postby gt4tified » October 5th, 2014, 8:51 pm

sçum wrote:If you live a good life perhaps you may find out yourself rather than spinning confusion

Fadda, you seem like a praying person, so yuh better pray that ^^^comment was not directed specifically, eh!

Postby nervewrecker » October 6th, 2014, 9:31 pm

sçum wrote:Home > Think n Grow > Lucifer : Angel of Music
Lucifer : Angel of Music

http://www.turnbacktogod.com/lucifer-angel-of-music/

Lucifer is a fallen angel who was the head of the ministry of music in Heaven when he was in heaven. It has been said of him he was the most beautiful of ALL angels and he was the director of the flow of music there (Praise and Worship).

Of course, now he no longer is….. but there are several scriptural references throughout the bible the denote his previous authority over music when he was in heaven. One is Isa.14:11 – “Thy pomp is brought down to the grave, the noise of thy viols: the worm is spread under thee, and the worms cover thee.”

This verse right here is speaking of his fall from heaven, and how all of the glory he had, and the gifts he had fell with him. The noise of thy viols indicates the stringed instruments he had charge over. But yes, actually throughout the bible in passages in the books of Ezekiel, Job, Isaiah, even Psalms upon speaking of his past life…it tells us he was the minister of music there. Of course he no longer is now though.

Lucifer means morning star.

Job 38:7 – When the morning stars sang together, and all the sons of God shouted for joy

Lucifer was basically a walking talking musical instrument.

Ezekiel 28:13 - Thou hast been in Eden the garden of God; every precious stone was thy covering, the sardius, topaz, and the diamond, the beryl, the onyx, and the jasper, the sapphire, the emerald, and the carbuncle, and gold: THE WORKMANSHIP OF THY TIMBRELS AND OF THY PIPES WAS PREPARED IN THE DAY THAT THOU WAST CREATED.

14 Thou art the anointed cherub that covereth; and I have set thee so: thou wast upon the holy mountain of God; thou hast walked up and down in the midst of the stones of fire.

15 Thou wast perfect in thy ways from the day that thou wast created, till iniquity was found in thee.

16 By the multitude of thy merchandise they have filled the midst of thee with violence, and thou hast sinned: therefore I will cast thee as profane out of the mountain of God: and I will destroy thee, O covering CHERUB, from the midst of the stones of fire.

These were the same words that were spoken of lucifer in

Isaiah 14:11-14 (11 All your pomp has been brought down to the grave, along with the NOISE OF YOUR HARPS; maggots are spread out beneath you and worms cover you.)-(New International Version)

King James Version
12 How art thou fallen from heaven, O Lucifer, son of the morning! how art thou cut down to the ground, which didst weaken the nations!

13 For thou hast said in thine heart, I will ascend into heaven, I will exalt my throne above the stars of God: I will sit also upon the mount of the congregation, in the sides of the north:

17 Thine heart was lifted up because of thy beauty, thou hast corrupted thy wisdom by reason of thy brightness: I will cast thee to the ground, I will lay thee before kings, that they may behold thee

Seraphim
The Seraphim (singular “Seraph”), mentioned in Isaiah 6:1-7 , serve as the caretakers of God’s throne and continuously singing his praises: “Holy, holy, holy is the Lord of hosts. All the earth is filled with His Glory.” It is said that they surround the throne of God, singing the music of the spheres and regulating the movement of the heavens as it emanates from God. It is also said that such a bright light emanates from them that nothing, not even other divine beings, can look upon them. It is said that there are four of them surrounding God’s throne, where they burn eternally from love and zeal for God.

Cherubim
The Cherubim (singular “Cherub”) are beyond the throne of God; they are the guardians of light and of the stars. It is believed that, although they are removed from man’s plane of reality, the divine light that they filter down from Heaven still touches the lives of living things.

Cherubim are considered the elect beings for the purpose of protection. Cherubim guard Eden and the throne of God.

Their rank among angels is uncertain but they are always categorized in the First Sphere. Some believe them to be an order or class of angels; others hold them to be a class of heavenly beings higher than angels. Cherubim are said to have perfect knowledge of God, surpassed only by the love of the Seraphim.

The Cherubim are mentioned in Genesis 3:24 ; Ezekiel 10:17-20 ; and 1 Kings 6:23-28.

Since Lucifer/beelzebub seemed to have been greater than the other beings, he is thought to be the chief of music.

Conclusion:-
So it is obvious that Lucifer, at the very least, contained something akin to musical instruments – the tambourine, the flute, and the harp all within the confines of his own body. Since Lucifer is a created being, he was originally created with instruments to provide beautiful music for none other than the glorification of God. Lucifer, being the most authoritative and superior angel that he was, at best, was also probably the angel of music.

The point of this study is to see, purely from a theological view, if in fact Satan has a connection with and a direct influence on music, which has become undoubtedly clear that he does. We must remember that some, not all music, can come from evil sources no matter how lovely, beautiful or pleasing it may sound to the ears. For we know that the devil can masquerade as an angel of light (II Corinthians 11:14). Music, I believe, has a twofold purpose. To glorify God or not, it’s as simple as that. As we have seen, music was initially created for that purpose up until Satan’s rebellion. What he has done with music from that point on becomes a whole other issue.

That four face description sounds a lot like the being that emerged from the whirlwind of fire that descended from the heavens in the bible.

Postby RBphoto » October 7th, 2014, 11:57 am

Ministry of music sounds like an epic heavy metal band name.

gencon

Postby gencon » November 10th, 2014, 7:16 am

saw a pale humanoid figure about 3.5 ft high, looked like a little child but their was no face, only black where the face would be. Lasted for less than second after I got up but it quickly vanished, it occurred about 1:30am this morning.

Postby Bizzare » November 10th, 2014, 9:30 pm

quit the cocaine bro

Postby Trini Hookah » November 10th, 2014, 9:38 pm

Or at least share.