sMASH wrote:give them the ultimatum; take the 4hrs work for the $69 or don't. any body want to get orn badd for not wanting that salary, they should be arrested.
it eh ha no big set ah maths in this. plain and simple, if u want the wuk or not. if u could make more money else where then power to you. if u rather do crime, then u gonna have to do the time to.
this is a help program for them, their manhours of 'work' is not an essential service vital for the efficient, productive and good business of this country.
RASC wrote:Just to let you guys know.
I spoke to "PNM ABROAD" and he said he thanks me for bringing it to his attention and he shall be alerting his admin's to make the necessary corrections and educating of their readers.
Its very easy to make the mistake and it will be attempted to be sorted. The PNM holds itself to a higher standard than these fly by night parties...
toyota2nr wrote:RASC wrote:Just to let you guys know.
I spoke to "PNM ABROAD" and he said he thanks me for bringing it to his attention and he shall be alerting his admin's to make the necessary corrections and educating of their readers.
Its very easy to make the mistake and it will be attempted to be sorted. The PNM holds itself to a higher standard than these fly by night parties...
And who is gonna believe that? Your party already responsible for creating these termites now you all wanna pretend you have the answers. Classic PNM gimme gimme mentality. You just encouraging the nonsense.
~Vēġó~ wrote:parasites......expect everything yet give nothing back...shoutin' and screamin in the mic like some ole jammette......like if the rest of country or the world owe them something for them not having the ambition to educate themselves when they had the opportunity in school nor do they have the drive to find work and better themselves....making millions of children with millions of different men and expect to get free hdc house, jobs, books, food, shoes, everything for free.... damn scourge in this country...
gov't should have simply done like past administrations and just let them be...why keep trying to appease these ppl?
and that fat swine of a mc.lady definitely has shown her scorn for everything and everyone "south of the caroni".....
RASC wrote:toyota2nr wrote:RASC wrote:Just to let you guys know.
And who is gonna believe that? Your party already responsible for creating these termites now you all wanna pretend you have the answers. Classic PNM gimme gimme mentality. You just encouraging the nonsense.
Look if that's your attempt at baiting me into an argument you have vehemently failed.
If you have not been paying attention for the last decade or so, the country has split in two. Its either you come from a decent upbringing and want to work hard to be successful and self reliant, for the sake of your family and country.... Or you DONT. This cuts across all party lines, all racial boundaries and all social class structures.
What has happened is that the former has become the dominant sub culture. The latter has retreated into their own world. It is slowly turning into Haiti and Jamaica. Not in terms of infrastructure, lack of monies etc but society. The two competing factions live in completely different worlds.
rfari wrote:So why dem big people cnt be responsible for dey actions
Why we hadda blame pnm or any party for tht matter?
zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:So why dem big people cnt be responsible for dey actions
The PNM is blame for these people for bringing them over here to vote in the first place. You would think that after 50years these people would have blended in with the rest of citizens
zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:So why dem big people cnt be responsible for dey actions
The PNM is blame for these people for bringing them over here to vote in the first place. You would think that after 50years these people would have blended in with the rest of citizens
rfari wrote:So why dem big people cnt be responsible for dey actions
brickman wrote:Warrior princess on red 96 bawling racial discrimination,"dey fighting down black people!!"They want the $200 a day like the private contractors.
~Vēġó~ wrote:rfari wrote:So why dem big people cnt be responsible for dey actions
how yuh expect them to take responsibility when all they know is to want want want and take take take for free free free?
dem "big ppl" doh know the meaning of the term "responsibility" because of such ingrained mindset....
Greypatch wrote:this is banana republic dan
though hard unpopular decisions need to be made.
but NONE ah dem have the BALLZ to do it.
ONce and for all tell the parasites of society to KYS (kerry yuh skunt)
rfari wrote:Greypatch wrote:this is banana republic dan
though hard unpopular decisions need to be made.
but NONE ah dem have the BALLZ to do it.
ONce and for all tell the parasites of society to KYS (kerry yuh skunt)
Ahhhh! The balls. They lack. Let's see what direction jw will take this matter. I can only hope that its a pre-cursor for military intervention. The pp is already accustoms making unpopular decisions so this one is basics.
3 step plan
1. Arrest all able bodied men that home liming at 9am
2. Administer infertility treatment to women 15 and over that home liming at 9am
3. Send their dependents to orphanages