sMASH wrote:rspann wrote:If you analyse Volneys statement in the express today ,he said Kamla asked him three times why he had it proclaimed on aug 31,If she had been a part of the plot,would she ask this three times?It look as if Ganga and volney wait till anand leave and went to make a cook-up together.
you need to start watching wwe and researching how it evolved. the story u see in front of the camera, is usually part of the story any way.
tell me sumting, would u is a big man, and KNOW fully well how laws and courts function in trinidad, would u really stay for a relax in ish's/steve's resort just before u do sumting with a law that would help exonerate them?
in wwe, the camera does jusssst happen to be backstage when a man happens to get ambushed backstage.
so, volney jussst so happen to stay there before he worked on the section 34. so when the mark buss, we all make the connection that he limin' by ish and dem. so kamla could now say that he acted in not the best interest. and he could say that he ask three times as to why he did it.
if u really believe that, it might look like how those close up emo/cry scenes look on bold and beautiful.
the government is a stage, and all the actors putting on a show.
rfari wrote:Resign or else what? Dais wha I want to know. And why rowley not informing people as to the steps taken between getting the majority in parliament and the president proclaiming the section and who in government would have to be involved at these points? Maybe faris al-wari needs to do that? Maybe run for internal elections for political leader while he's at it?
As it stands PP officially in 'snatch and grab' mode. It would not matter to them if they don't get re-elected because pockets full and friends freed.
zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:Resign or else what? Dais wha I want to know. And why rowley not informing people as to the steps taken between getting the majority in parliament and the president proclaiming the section and who in government would have to be involved at these points? Maybe faris al-wari needs to do that? Maybe run for internal elections for political leader while he's at it?
As it stands PP officially in 'snatch and grab' mode. It would not matter to them if they don't get re-elected because pockets full and friends freed.
Deep in the PNM they will not allow a non-Afro to lead PNM. This is the PNM unwritten rules
trini mk5 wrote:zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:Resign or else what? Dais wha I want to know. And why rowley not informing people as to the steps taken between getting the majority in parliament and the president proclaiming the section and who in government would have to be involved at these points? Maybe faris al-wari needs to do that? Maybe run for internal elections for political leader while he's at it?
Deep in the PNM they will not allow a non-Afro to lead PNM. This is the PNM unwritten rules
As if UNC will let a non indian rule, worse yet a muslim hahaha
Eric williams was not a pure african eh, and if you watch the composition of the PNM they are not made up of one race like a certain party and then quietly get rid of the ministers who are not the same race as them, Jackie is there for balance.
zoom rader wrote:trini mk5 wrote:zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:Resign or else what? Dais wha I want to know. And why rowley not informing people as to the steps taken between getting the majority in parliament and the president proclaiming the section and who in government would have to be involved at these points? Maybe faris al-wari needs to do that? Maybe run for internal elections for political leader while he's at it?
Eric williams was not a pure african eh, and if you watch the composition of the PNM they are not made up of one race like a certain party and then quietly get rid of the ministers who are not the same race as them, Jackie is there for balance.
Eric Williams was a master at using race to keep PNM in power. Williams did not run the PNM as people think, there were unsee people behind the PNM that had the powers. Back in the 1950s to present day the various afro lodges ran the PNM from closed doors. Why do you think the PNM is falling apart? Its becuase members of these lodges have past away and lost some of the power they had. Why do you think the Dragon came down from the red house?
As William said I can put a crappo for election and still win.
trini mk5 wrote:zoom rader wrote:trini mk5 wrote:zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:Resign or else what? Dais wha I want to know. And why rowley not informing people as to the steps taken between getting the majority in parliament and the president proclaiming the section and who in government would have to be involved at these points? Maybe faris al-wari needs to do that? Maybe run for internal elections for political leader while he's at it?
Eric Williams was a master at using race to keep PNM in power. Williams did not run the PNM as people think, there were unsee people behind the PNM that had the powers. Back in the 1950s to present day the various afro lodges ran the PNM from closed doors. Why do you think the PNM is falling apart? Its becuase members of these lodges have past away and lost some of the power they had. Why do you think the Dragon came down from the red house?
As William said I can put a crappo for election and still win.
No doubt eric williams was not as squeaky clean as people make him out to be, but he is not the PNM, he founded it. PNM is not a racist party and i maintain that thinking. Look at the make up of the party. Mariano brown, colm imbert, smiley khan, gary BUGWAAANAAA, keith rowley, teshiera, and many others...its not straight case of "singh" or "maraj" at the end of every name. There are always INDIVIDUALS that promote racism , like deviant maraj, and his mentor sat....who are outright racist and show their disdain for none hindus, especially muslims. But look at the position they have in this government.
rfari wrote:zoom rader wrote:Who excel financially from the PNM ?brams112 wrote:Nice place ur working dey bhai.Name calling here does get people vex,but the hint is they own most of the,,,
still waiting for names. stop braksing
djaggs wrote:The PNM invented corruption in this country and made it a part of the social fabric of TnT.
Remember how cocaine was found in the diplomatic pouch of a prominent PNM minister and no one was charged. Remember how cocaine was found on a boat that was owned by a prominent minister in the PNM and nothing came about it, and it was actually found twice. And that minister was actually high ranking in the area of national security.
When Atlantic LNG plant was being built, it so happened that the location was not suitable for the construction being undertaken and whenever cement was poured the ground would swallow it up. The contractor in charge told the company delivering the cement to keep bringing cement, doh study that "money running". He also told him that the contract safe since he giving 10,000.00 a week to ..............who was a high ranking PNM minister. He was also one of the people leading the charge to put a statute of limitation on corruption charges when the PNM brought that bill to parliament. If you want to know how I know this, it was told to me by one of the contractors on the job.
A similar thing happened with the Brian Lara stadium.
Stories abound about corruption in the PNM. What about the PNM minister wife who get the contract to build housing development in south. Or the high ranking PNM party member who buy Laughlin and DeGannes building on Sutton street and turn around and rent it to the ministry of education for big $$$$$ ?
Anybody who say the PNM not corrupt either real dotish, or is a supporter of the PNM and their dotishness. They not fit to run this country.
Allyuh makin joke yes.
rfari wrote:Zoom name should be changed to 'chief kokoloks grabber' for a month. That will teach him to stop being a troll on important issues like these
Country_Bookie wrote:No vote campaigns have been tried before. ANR Robinson championed one in 1971, and the PNM ended up with all 36 seats in Parliament.
The mistake we make as a people is believing that UNC and PNM are our only choices. Both parties have shown that there are many who are corrupt within high positions in the party structure. We know this, but every 5 years, we go to the polls and choose the one who seems to be the lesser evil at that time. Usually it’s the one who’s currently in opposition becos we know of all the evil of the one presently in gov’t.
But why should we choose the lesser evil? Why should we choose evil at all? When a legitimate 3rd party is on the ballot like ONR in 1981 or COP in 2007, we find all kind of excuses not to give them a chance, so that we could stay in our comfort zone and vote either UNC or PNM, even though we know they going to rape the treasury when they get into power. Both ONR and COP failed to win a seat, and had to merge into the opposition party in the next election or risk extinction. As to whether they would’ve been less corrupt or more corrupt than UNC/PNM, I guess we’ll never know.
We deserve what we get.
eliteauto wrote:zoom rader I challange you to quote a post where I have said that:
I am a PNM supporter
that the PNM can do no wrong
That anyone should vote for the PNM
if you cannot find one will you agree to a username change to zoom racist? I await your reply.
To all others, if you think that anyone criticizing this Gov't makes you a PNM, continue to bury your head in the sand, I've said before the election of 2010 signaled a change in the way the electorate votes and the scrutiny that the PNM got will continue with the PP ( much to the PPs chagrin) and critical neutral thinkers will weigh in on each party without blind loyalty/sycophancy/racism or battered wife syndrome, alas ZR suffers from all
zoom rader wrote:eliteauto wrote:zoom rader I challange you to quote a post where I have said that:
I am a PNM supporter
if you cannot find one will you agree to a username change to zoom racist? I await your reply.
To all others, if you think that anyone criticizing this Gov't makes you a PNM, continue to bury your head in the sand, I've said before the election of 2010 signaled a change in the way the electorate votes and the scrutiny that the PNM got will continue with the PP ( much to the PPs chagrin) and critical neutral thinkers will weigh in on each party without blind loyalty/sycophancy/racism or battered wife syndrome, alas ZR suffers from all
But dude tuners know that you are a PNM supporter and an undercovered racist. All you post that you cut and paste are pro PNM.
Lots of tuners here call me racist when i show them the facts that the PNM is a racist cult party. I get banned more times that others from Hook, Daune and yourself.
When anyone in TnT points our how racist the PNM are, the PNM and their radio talk show hoist such as i95.5 quicky turn it around the other way. Its the same here on tuner, most of the mods are pro PNM are only seeking eat ah food.
Heres what eliteauto take a poll and let tuners vote who is the most racist between both of us and who loses dont ever come back on tuner.
zoom rader wrote:eliteauto wrote:zoom rader I challange you to quote a post where I have said that:
I am a PNM supporter
But dude tuners know that you are a PNM supporter and an undercovered racist. All you post that you cut and paste are pro PNM.
Lots of tuners here call me racist when i show them the facts that the PNM is a racist cult party. I get banned more times that others from Hook, Daune and yourself.
When anyone in TnT points our how racist the PNM are, the PNM and their radio talk show hoist such as i95.5 quicky turn it around the other way. Its the same here on tuner, most of the mods are pro PNM are only seeking eat ah food.
Heres what eliteauto take a poll and let tuners vote who is the most racist between both of us and who loses dont ever come back on tuner.