Young Justice (TV series)

Re: Young Justice (TV series)

Postby Trini Hookah » March 10th, 2013, 10:31 am

With Virgil and them :|

They're on their way to stop Lex I believe, should be in the next episode.

CBharath

Postby CBharath » March 10th, 2013, 10:55 am

Thais not the clone bai. Thais arsenal. I talking about speedy

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » March 10th, 2013, 11:13 am

just caught the latest episode, wonder how they plan to destroy the earth, and if they do the reach still has the same problem with the guardian treaty ......... and artemis and kid flash retiring again, wtf ...........buh how calderon gehin bad so with he fada?

Postby Trini Hookah » March 10th, 2013, 11:19 am

:| :| :|

One word: Warworld.

CBharath

Postby CBharath » March 10th, 2013, 11:31 am

Next season title - young justice warworld

Postby Trini Hookah » March 10th, 2013, 11:35 am

IF we get another season :cry:

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » March 10th, 2013, 11:38 am

Why they shutting it down now?? I heard they were canceling the series but not sure why

Postby dougla_boy » March 11th, 2013, 7:48 am

are they really cancelling it or not? cuz i read 2 different sets of articles. one saying it cancelled and another said it wouldnt be.....

link to truth?

Rattana

Postby Rattana » March 11th, 2013, 12:42 pm

Mr.Bollywood wrote:Why they shutting it down now?? I heard they were canceling the series but not sure why

They are gonna replace it with this???/
6758560_460s_v1.jpg
6758560_460s_v1.jpg (35.11 KiB) Viewed 1699 times

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » March 11th, 2013, 6:15 pm

Rattana wrote:
Mr.Bollywood wrote:Why they shutting it down now?? I heard they were canceling the series but not sure why

They are gonna replace it with this???/

LAWL that rell true tho! Would be rather badd arse show

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » March 14th, 2013, 4:17 pm

Anyone have an update on the next series??

CBharath

Postby CBharath » March 14th, 2013, 4:33 pm

Mr.Bollywood wrote:Anyone have an update on the next series??

Yeah, dey gonna do a cross over with mortal combat

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » March 14th, 2013, 4:45 pm

^^^awaiting that!!!!

brickman

Postby brickman » March 16th, 2013, 10:21 am

Roll call.....

Postby Trini Hookah » March 16th, 2013, 10:21 am

Season end cometh swiftly.

brickman

Postby brickman » March 16th, 2013, 10:31 am

Not looking forward to that sh!tty looking Beware the Batman replacement they bringing,might watch teen titans go.I will miss green lantern,somebody really needs to pick up these shows.

Postby Trini Hookah » March 16th, 2013, 10:37 am

Ougooooooooood.

And doh knock the batman man, I used to hate "The Batman" and I grew to love it

CBharath

Postby CBharath » March 16th, 2013, 11:07 am

it go have ah next season

Postby Trini Hookah » March 16th, 2013, 11:17 am

Doubt. Else they would have shown a preview one time

Unless they that disorganized

CBharath

Postby CBharath » March 16th, 2013, 11:29 am

or they wanna suprise you. i wanna see savage get lick up bad

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » March 16th, 2013, 12:05 pm

saw the last episode , wally shall be missed dearly , wonder if artemis sorry tigress will fall in love with the new kid flash , and how everybody in the lass episode suddenly became couples, was a rell lovey dovey scn buh the end was rell good, cyah wait to see what is savage real plans

Postby Trini Hookah » March 16th, 2013, 12:37 pm

Mr.Bollywood wrote:saw the last episode , wally shall be missed dearly , wonder if artemis sorry tigress will fall in love with the new kid flash , and how everybody in the lass episode suddenly became couples, was a rell lovey dovey scn buh the end was rell good, cyah wait to see what is savage real plans

They were couples since it began..

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » March 16th, 2013, 12:57 pm

most of them were not all of them, so i guess since the end of the world was near they all decided to pair up and finalize relationships?

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » March 16th, 2013, 1:08 pm

yeah all ah dem was in ting long time...all kinah super bull pass

anyhow, Wally cyah ded...how energy will kill a speedster? he in the speed force

and if they don't renew its really crappy to leave it so open ended wrt to the Light...steups...but I can't see how they have can a new TT and YJ running same time

brickman

Postby brickman » March 16th, 2013, 1:32 pm

Well so far there is no sign of the series being renewed s the creator said cartoon network hasnt said anything,he left the end story open in case they decided to order another season or another studio picks it up.Seems the reason for them not picking up another season is because of poor toy/merchandise sales of the YJ show,makes no sense since they killed thundercats but are bringing out new toys for it.
For you teen titans fans who where happy to see it return......remember the superhero shorts with them?Yea....thats how it is...a comedy with silly anime.Also i hate the style of the new batman.
2686938-beware2.jpg
2686937-beware1.jpg
ttg01.jpg

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » March 16th, 2013, 2:54 pm

Hate that crap teen titans thing they bringing... Rattans producing now awa? And that new beware of batman thing it seems ok - ish but will have to watch... Otherwise continue with yj and bring back thundercats

Postby Trini Hookah » March 16th, 2013, 3:06 pm

Well this would be the same reason I never followed the new green lantern, poor animation.

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » March 16th, 2013, 3:41 pm

Green Lantern was surprisingly good tho didn't expect to like it so much

Postby st7 » March 16th, 2013, 6:19 pm

i jsut watch the last 2 episodes and they was f'n epic! i love how jay garrick come to the fight n thing, but i say wally wuda pull ah speed force and help them...till he 'dead' D:

but i know he become part of the force, and they woulda bring him back in season 3 if they din cancel the damn thing.

yes season 3 is cancelled and this was the last episode of the series. i wonder if anyone would start a kickstarter project for a season 3 like what they did for the upcoming Veronica Mars movie lololol

btw, who were the other two heroes besides jason todd and KF in the memorial hologram scene?

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » March 16th, 2013, 6:23 pm

Wait nah it have a veronica mars movie coming? ???