BrotherHood wrote:innovative audio wrote:
some dickhead sent this to tv6 ureport last night.
I saw it too, what a KANT.
Les Bain wrote:BrotherHood wrote:innovative audio wrote:
Who's the kant: the person who send it in or the person at TV6 that take them on? Samantha said the person wanted to know if the car coulda go over speed bumps.
Les Bain wrote:Is a nice idea though. What criminal wouldn't want to get a ride in that? Pull up in front the police station like a star, get pull out of the backseat in your freshest Chris Browns, three quarter pedal pushers and all white sneakers. Ting for the FB profile pic right there.
innovative audio wrote:Les Bain wrote:BrotherHood wrote:innovative audio wrote:
Who's the kant: the person who send it in or the person at TV6 that take them on? Samantha said the person wanted to know if the car coulda go over speed bumps.
and i think she said the car was pimped out.................. some ppl who dont know about cars n stuff heard pimp and i wonder what they were thinking....
BrotherHood wrote:Les Bain wrote:Is a nice idea though. What criminal wouldn't want to get a ride in that? Pull up in front the police station like a star, get pull out of the backseat in your freshest Chris Browns, three quarter pedal pushers and all white sneakers. Ting for the FB profile pic right there.
Hook wrote:Throw some D's on it and slam it. I wanna see something.
jblCROWN wrote:drop some chromes an drop it
rollingstock wrote:Hey someone throw some twennys on my car and jop it low nah?
Have no pic though so use imagination.
BAZZINGA wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:Oy...organize meh dey....
E-TECH wrote:Hook wrote:Throw some D's on it and slam it. I wanna see something.
SLAMMED:
jblCROWN wrote:drop
(...Rovin...) wrote:jblCROWN wrote:drop
just over a hr ago this van was on d road in front my shop & police made him remove his windscreen tint , d whole windscreen was tinted - lucky he didnt get a ticket
imho d van is mint condition but d 20s just look too big on it , 18s wud have matched it better ...