Transgender March today

Re: Transgender March today

Postby maj. tom » May 13th, 2012, 1:31 pm

^ disturbed lunatic fringe nazi? what the hell does be going on in Red Fraction's head!

Postby rollingstock » May 13th, 2012, 1:49 pm

Red Fraction wrote:Humes logic and fools can't argue with the bible

Rolling stock telling me a pack ah rubbish let me enlighten you a bit.

As I said before in another post put all the bibles of all the diff religions together and compare them and you will see which one stands along.

But because you have a tongue in your mOuth you giving yourself liberty,
You will believe everything except the right thing cause why? It goes against your way of thinking what is right in your own eyes.

3 A whip for the horse, a bridle for the ass, and a rod for the fool’s back.
4 Answer not a fool according to his folly, lest thou also be like unto him.
5 Answer a fool according to his folly, lest he be wise in his own conceit.

I don't see how a big person with common sense and understanding condone something as evil as givin gays bis tri quads whatever human rights :/

Well I say let's give prisioners rights too.
The right to walk free after being caught because it's Human rights and wrong to kill a person

But then again an argument is only valid when in the persons favor.

Dude yuh not right in your head yuh kno.

Lets just say you have a kid and when they grow up, approach you a day and say 'pops i'm gay'

What are you going to do? Beat the gay out of them?

But it is my experience that fanatical bible thumpers are unreasonable and hard headed.

So many topics and issues in this life to address and pay attention to yet 'men' bothering with what someone else sticks in THEIR ass or where they stick THEIR penis.

Daran

Postby Daran » May 13th, 2012, 1:50 pm

mind equal blown @ the idiots on this forum thinking giving gays rights = giving prisoners rights.

We are more third world than I thought. You people are downright evil.

Red Fraction

Postby Red Fraction » May 13th, 2012, 1:59 pm

Rs if my kid after he has grown up makes that choice that he wants to be that way I'll show him where it's wrong and unseemingly. If he doesnt listen then his own iniquity will overtake him.

Incase you've never realized things have ripple effects give the gays rights next thing your son or daughter bringing home a queer folk to your house.

Same as parents always say na leave him/her she will grow out of it. Then when they get older they killing wind then you will see them in the news my son was a good boy.

Not being a fanatic just being real

"you will run down all kinda woman do them the worst" but when man run down your own sister you want to pull gun an cutlass to avenge the evil that some man do to her. Typical man

Error has become the new truth

Daran

Postby Daran » May 13th, 2012, 2:01 pm

And for those who think it's a non issue whether gcan marry, here's a list of the rights they don't have access to:

- Benefits upon death, disability or retirement of spouse, as well as benefits for minor children.
- Family and Medical Leave protections to care for a new child or a sick or injured family member
- Workers' Compensation protections for the family of a worker injured on the job
- Access to insurance benefits so the family doesn't lose health insurance when one spouse is laid off
- Pension protections such as the ability to leave a pension, other than Social Security, to your spouse
- The right to visit a sick or injured loved one, have a say in life and death matters during hospitalization

And many many others.

If Jesus were here today, I'm 99.9% sure he's support Gay Rights.

Daran

Postby Daran » May 13th, 2012, 2:09 pm

Red Fraction wrote:Rs if my kid after he has grown up makes that choice that he wants to be that way I'll show him where it's wrong and unseemingly. If he doesnt listen then his own iniquity will overtake him.

Incase you've never realized things have ripple effects give the gays rights next thing your son or daughter bringing home a queer folk to your house.

Same as parents always say na leave him/her she will grow out of it. Then when they get older they killing wind then you will see them in the news my son was a good boy.

"you will run down all kinda woman do them the worst" but when man run down your own sister you want to pull gun an cutlass to avenge the evil that some man do to her. Typical man

ROTFL you don't choose to be gay young man.

I pray that your son turns out gay, and not the manly 'you sure he gay' type. No, I'll pray he's a flamming, tight pants, effeminate girly 'omg prakash ramadhar is soo cute' type.

Postby rollingstock » May 13th, 2012, 2:11 pm

Red Fraction wrote:Rs if my kid after he has grown up makes that choice that he wants to be that way I'll show him where it's wrong and unseemingly. If he doesnt listen then his own iniquity will overtake him.

And what pray tell is the issue there?

It's their choice, honestly i would rather a straight kid, grandkids is something i see in my future, biological grandkids not adopted, but that is their choice.. It wouldn't decrease the love i have for my kid any.

Or is it having a 'gay' in my house gonna spread like a disease and infect us all.
Would i get up in the middle of the night and strangle my wife cause she doesn't have a penis?

Red Fraction

Postby Red Fraction » May 13th, 2012, 2:13 pm

What's your point Daran :l

Postby rollingstock » May 13th, 2012, 2:15 pm

Daran wrote:I pray that your son turns out gay, and not the manly 'you sure he gay' type. No, I'll pray he's a flamming, tight pants, effeminate girly 'omg prakash ramadhar is soo cute' type.

:rofl: wtf dan :lol: I just spit out my drink.

Buh seriously doh call ting pon de man chile nah.

Red Fraction

Postby Red Fraction » May 13th, 2012, 2:29 pm

Rs a mans thoughts becomes his actions most of the times

Cool story
A day i was in a taxi head to town a grown Negro lady was sitting next to me. So some talk came up with her and the guy infront of us and she spoke this.

She has a little East Indian nephew 5yrs of age green eyes light skin pretty child so she was sitting in the living room and she randomly asked him "what would you like to be when you grow up?" his reply was "a bandit" she asked him to explain why he said " well since everybody doing it and money making fast I decided that is the carreer for me when I grow up"

So because he want to go that way does it mean we should condone it?
Or he born with a bandit genetic in him ?
Or is it that god made him so ?

Then again scientists have a "logical explanation for everything"

Postby maj. tom » May 13th, 2012, 2:33 pm

marlener

Postby marlener » May 13th, 2012, 2:43 pm

I listen with interest to comments on the thread,I have little problem with gays,I don`t condone the lifestyle though.I have more gay friends than a lot of persons on this thread.But come straight and be an adult and say listen this is my choice and know body is forcing me to do anything.Despite what we all feel inside we excercise choice to respond a certain way.I know persons who got hook on porn and went further into animal porn and gay porn and try experimenting and LIKED it.that is a choice.Despite whatever side you on don`t take away the individual chojce by saying gays are born this way.Some do actually choose the lifestyle.
Out of curiousity though if gays are given equal right would Azurri leave her husband for a woman,continue in a faithful relationship,practice both sides,just wondering.

Postby rollingstock » May 13th, 2012, 2:48 pm

Red Fraction wrote:Rs a mans thoughts becomes his actions most of the times

Cool story
A day i was in a taxi head to town a grown Negro lady was sitting next to me. So some talk came up with her and the guy infront of us and she spoke this.

She has a little East Indian nephew 5yrs of age green eyes light skin pretty child so she was sitting in the living room and she randomly asked him "what would you like to be when you grow up?" his reply was "a bandit" she asked him to explain why he said " well since everybody doing it and money making fast I decided that is the carreer for me when I grow up"

So because he want to go that way does it mean we should condone it?
Or he born with a bandit genetic in him ?
Or is it that god made him so ?

Then again scientists have a "logical explanation for everything"

It's a 5 year old, i guess you're not around kids much, so because he said that it means he WILL become a bandit?

btw your story either smells of bullsheit or rell horn pass there, negro lady with a indian nephew with GREEN eyes? Ah whit man de bull he mammy jus sayin

Postby Ronaldo95163 » May 13th, 2012, 2:49 pm

She probably would seeing that she is a lesbian as well
Sounds like a messed up person :/

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » May 13th, 2012, 3:07 pm

Daran wrote:And for those who think it's a non issue whether gcan marry, here's a list of the rights they don't have access to:

- Benefits upon death, disability or retirement of spouse, as well as benefits for minor children.
- Family and Medical Leave protections to care for a new child or a sick or injured family member
- Workers' Compensation protections for the family of a worker injured on the job
- Access to insurance benefits so the family doesn't lose health insurance when one spouse is laid off
- Pension protections such as the ability to leave a pension, other than Social Security, to your spouse
- The right to visit a sick or injured loved one, have a say in life and death matters during hospitalization

And many many others.

you idiots just type whatever comes to mind? ever read the bible? Im 100% sure Jesus won't support gay rights. The bible says is it not of God.
Leviticus chapter 18 prohibits all kinds of bad sex: Any kind of sex between famly members, whether by blood or marriage, is prohibited, sex with animals, prohibited. Levitcus states, "21 Thou shalt not give any of thy seed to be consecrated to the idol Moloch, nor defile the name of thy God: I am the Lord." The following verse which you refer to,
"22 Thou shalt not lie with mankind as with womankind, because it is an abomination." has nothing to do with worship of Molech or any ritual worship. Going forward to the New Testament, the passage from Romans 1:26-27 should be well known enough: "26 For this cause God delivered them up to shameful affections. For their women have changed the natural use into that use which is against nature. 27 And, in like manner, the men also, leaving the natural use of the women, have burned in their lusts one towards another, men with men working that which is filthy, and receiving in themselves the recompense which was due to their error."

slimshiney

Postby slimshiney » May 13th, 2012, 3:13 pm

The opinion of reality here .........

"In research with 942 nonclinical adult participants, gay men and lesbian women reported a significantly higher rate of childhood molestation than did heterosexual men and women. Forty-six percent of the homosexual men in contrast to 7% of the heterosexual men reported homosexual molestation. Twenty-two percent of lesbian women in contrast to 1% of heterosexual women reported molestation. This research is apparently the first survey that has reported substantial homosexual molestation of girls. Suggestions for future research were offered."

"Sixty-eight percent of the present homosexual male participants and 38% of the present lesbian female participants (68 and 36%, respectively, if including just the homosexual fair participants) did not identify as homosexual until after the molestation"...............

http://wthrockmorton.com/2009/06/05/a-m ... revisited/

Go now.....do some reading on the US FBI stats.....and u'll see the alarming percentage of gays that are pedophiles............BY NO MEANS AM I IMPLYING ANYTHING....I'M JUST stating the fact of a matter...ALL RESPECT STILL TO WHATEVER CHOICE A PERSON MAKES....

Finally, (just to mention facts again)......all of the gay people i know.....started their lifestyles in similar manner.........BUT DOES THIS...justify the cycle of generations?.............................One aquaintance (former schoolmate) started with his step father molesting him...and now he's living "almost" openly gay ......................and leaning toward being a GAY PROSTITUTE.........what's gonna happen when he marries and decide he wanna ADOPT...children.......

The topic of - Born gay is another topic by itself...taking into account the medical issues surrounding it........
Last edited by slimshiney on May 13th, 2012, 3:27 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Postby rollingstock » May 13th, 2012, 3:13 pm

metalgear2095 wrote:
Daran wrote:And for those who think it's a non issue whether gcan marry, here's a list of the rights they don't have access to:

And many many others.

you idiots just type whatever comes to mind? ever read the bible? Im 100% sure Jesus won't support gay rights. The bible says is it not of God.
Leviticus chapter 18 prohibits all kinds of bad sex: Any kind of sex between famly members, whether by blood or marriage, is prohibited, sex with animals, prohibited. Levitcus states, "21 Thou shalt not give any of thy seed to be consecrated to the idol Moloch, nor defile the name of thy God: I am the Lord." The following verse which you refer to,
"22 Thou shalt not lie with mankind as with womankind, because it is an abomination." has nothing to do with worship of Molech or any ritual worship. Going forward to the New Testament, the passage from Romans 1:26-27 should be well known enough: "26 For this cause God delivered them up to shameful affections. For their women have changed the natural use into that use which is against nature. 27 And, in like manner, the men also, leaving the natural use of the women, have burned in their lusts one towards another, men with men working that which is filthy, and receiving in themselves the recompense which was due to their error."

So according to that quote we can fcuk a goat just not nut in it?

Sweet! *brb*

Humes

Postby Humes » May 13th, 2012, 3:16 pm

metalgear2095 wrote:Im 100% sure Jesus won't support gay rights. The bible says is it not of God.

What did Jesus say about it?

Postby rollingstock » May 13th, 2012, 3:22 pm

^ his daddy said don't cum in de goat bam bam.......well he said so by proxy :?

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » May 13th, 2012, 3:26 pm

Humes wrote:
metalgear2095 wrote:Im 100% sure Jesus won't support gay rights. The bible says is it not of God.

http://thebible.net/modules.php?name=Re ... d=81&cat=9

Daran

Postby Daran » May 13th, 2012, 3:26 pm

metalgear2095 wrote:

And many many others.

LOL. You really do make religious people look stupid. By this token i can use your bible to justify Slavery as well.

Look at the character of Jesus, what kind of person was he? He was a forgiving and understanding person.

If he saw two men or two women that loved each other the worst he would do probably advise them their 'choice' or natural desires will not result joy in the joy of having a family.

But he would love, respect and treat them as equals.

Luckily, there are churches that realize that.
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/LGBT-affir ... ominations

You're clearly lacking the intelligence to read between the lines of the bible and not figure out Jesus's character........did u pass Literature in highschool? did you even attend highschool? Cuz that would explain a lot.

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » May 13th, 2012, 3:35 pm

Daran wrote:
metalgear2095 wrote:

And many many others.

LOL. You really do make religious people look stupid. By this token i can use your bible to justify Slavery as well.

Look at the character of Jesus, what kind of person was he? He was a forgiving and understanding person.

If he saw two men or two women that loved each other the worst he would do probably advise them their 'choice' or natural desires will not result joy in the joy of having a family.

But he would love, respect and treat them as equals. You're clearly lacking the intelligence to read between the lines of the bible and not figure out Jesus's character........did u pass Literature in highschool? did you even attend highschool? Cuz that would explain a lot.

I got a distinction in lit. While it is true he would love and respect them but he will NEVER go against the word of God. Jesus would never allow these bullas the right marriage as the bible clearly states that marriage is between a man and a woman.
1. And He answered and said to them, “Have you not read that He who made them at the beginning ‘made them male and female,’ “and said, ‘For this reason a man shall leave his father and mother and be joined to his wife, and the two shall become one flesh?’” (Matt. 19:4.)
By your logic Jesus will allow just about every form of evil to be OK just because he loves us?

Humes

Postby Humes » May 13th, 2012, 3:35 pm

metalgear2095 wrote:
Humes wrote:

So nothing, then?

Because that was in reference to divorce.

Now it came to pass, when Jesus had finished these sayings, that He departed from Galilee and came to the region of Judea beyond the Jordan. 2 And great multitudes followed Him, and He healed them there.

3 The Pharisees also came to Him, testing Him, and saying to Him, “Is it lawful for a man to divorce his wife for just any reason?”

4 And He answered and said to them, “Have you not read that He who made[a] them at the beginning ‘made them male and female,’[b] 5 and said, ‘For this reason a man shall leave his father and mother and be joined to his wife, and the two shall become one flesh’?[c] 6 So then, they are no longer two but one flesh. Therefore what God has joined together, let not man separate.”

7 They said to Him, “Why then did Moses command to give a certificate of divorce, and to put her away?”

8 He said to them, “Moses, because of the hardness of your hearts, permitted you to divorce your wives, but from the beginning it was not so. 9 And I say to you, whoever divorces his wife, except for sexual immorality,[d] and marries another, commits adultery; and whoever marries her who is divorced commits adultery.”

10 His disciples said to Him, “If such is the case of the man with his wife, it is better not to marry.”

Huge LOL at the dishonesty and mental gymnastics on that page.

marlener

Postby marlener » May 13th, 2012, 3:38 pm

Jesus loved the individuals not the acts,the woman caught in adultery is an example.

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » May 13th, 2012, 3:38 pm

Humes wrote:
metalgear2095 wrote:
Humes wrote:

So nothing, then?

Because that was in reference to divorce.

Now it came to pass, when Jesus had finished these sayings, that He departed from Galilee and came to the region of Judea beyond the Jordan. 2 And great multitudes followed Him, and He healed them there.

3 The Pharisees also came to Him, testing Him, and saying to Him, “Is it lawful for a man to divorce his wife for just any reason?”

4 And He answered and said to them, “Have you not read that He who made[a] them at the beginning ‘made them male and female,’[b] 5 and said, ‘For this reason a man shall leave his father and mother and be joined to his wife, and the two shall become one flesh’?[c] 6 So then, they are no longer two but one flesh. Therefore what God has joined together, let not man separate.”

7 They said to Him, “Why then did Moses command to give a certificate of divorce, and to put her away?”

8 He said to them, “Moses, because of the hardness of your hearts, permitted you to divorce your wives, but from the beginning it was not so. 9 And I say to you, whoever divorces his wife, except for sexual immorality,[d] and marries another, commits adultery; and whoever marries her who is divorced commits adultery.”

10 His disciples said to Him, “If such is the case of the man with his wife, it is better not to marry.”

Huge LOL at the dishonesty and mental gymnastics on that page.

Why did you leave out the first 2 points. Huge LOL at your dishonesty.

Postby rollingstock » May 13th, 2012, 3:40 pm

‎"Live simply that others may simply live." - Gandhi

Humes

Postby Humes » May 13th, 2012, 3:49 pm

metalgear2095 wrote:Why did you leave out the first 2 points. Huge LOL at your dishonesty.

What first two points?

You mean the last two points on that page? That is the mental gymnastics.

Dishonesty and ring-rong ole talk trying to put words into the mouth of Christ that were never "recorded" in the first place.

Postby Ronaldo95163 » May 13th, 2012, 5:33 pm

Rel idiots on tuner here bai *Cough Cough* Daran *Cough* RS is being stupid again :| metalgear2095 and Red Fraction making the most sense here....others just being plain dotish and there are the athiests that looking for attention by opposing everything the bible says....

Can't forget the disgusting Bisexual chick with the Jeans avatar with the "Born this way" mentality just to justify the fact that she's probably just as disgusting as the gays and that she's a married bisexual who gets horny by looking and thinking about other women :| :|

:| :|

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » May 13th, 2012, 5:41 pm

Humes wrote:
metalgear2095 wrote:Why did you leave out the first 2 points. Huge LOL at your dishonesty.

What first two points?

You mean the last two points on that page? That is the mental gymnastics.

Dishonesty and ring-rong ole talk trying to put words into the mouth of Christ that were never "recorded" in the first place.

Since yuh either really dotish or playing so.
Question: “Is there any place in the New Testament where Jesus actually condemned homosexuality? If so, I have not been able to find it. ...It seems to me that if the Savior didn’t say it was wrong, then neither should we.”

Answer: While it is true that there is no NT record of where Jesus explicitly stated that homosexuality is wrong, He did in fact condemn the behavior. A careful study of the Bible will bear this out. Please read the following Bible passages and then consider the questions which follow:

1. And He answered and said to them, “Have you not read that He who made them at the beginning ‘made them male and female,’ “and said, ‘For this reason a man shall leave his father and mother and be joined to his wife, and the two shall become one flesh?’” (Matt. 19:4.)

Questions: What did Jesus say about God’s creative work? Did He make Adam and Joseph? Did He create male and male, or did He create male and female? According to this passage, what has been God’s plan for sexual union [one flesh] since the beginning of time? Was His plan for a male partner to be joined to another male partner, or was it for a husband to be united to his wife? According to this passage, is a man to cleave to his male partner, or to his spouse?

Consider: Since Jesus approved of His Father’s plan [i.e., one man, one woman, one flesh,] could we correctly say that Jesus condemned homosexuality?

2. “For if you believed Moses, you would believe Me; for he wrote about Me. But if you do not believe his writings, how will you believe My words?” (John 5:46-47.)

Questions: What law was Jesus born under? What law did He live under? Answer: The Law of Moses (cf. Gal. 4:4.) Did Jesus endorse and follow the Law of Moses? What did the Law of Moses say about homosexuality? (Lev. 18:22; 20:13; Deut. 23:17.)

Consider: Since Jesus was born and lived under the Law of Moses, and since He endorsed the Law of Moses, and since the Law of Moses explicitly condemned homosexuality, then could we correctly say that Jesus also condemned it?

Postby rollingstock » May 13th, 2012, 5:48 pm

Ronaldo95163 wrote:Rel idiots on tuner here bai *Cough Cough* Daran *Cough* RS is being stupid again :| metalgear2095 and Red Fraction making the most sense here....others just being plain dotish and there are the athiests that looking for attention by opposing everything the bible says....

Can't forget the disgusting Bisexual chick with the Jeans avatar with the "Born this way" mentality just to justify the fact that she's probably just as disgusting as the gays and that she's a married bisexual who gets horny by looking and thinking about other women :| :|

:| :|

Doh be calling up my name in yuh gracist mc mouth!