New protein in doubles,check it out....

Postby S_2NR » May 4th, 2012, 11:25 pm

Ronaldo95163 wrote::| :| :|
So yea....Vramps what I do to you dan?
Seriously what did I do cause for nearly two years now you on my case :|

Who gives a firetruck... It's an online forum. Grow a pair.

Re: New protein in doubles,check it out....

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 4th, 2012, 11:27 pm

S_2NR wrote:

it has begun :lol: :lol: :lol:

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » May 4th, 2012, 11:34 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
S_2NR wrote:

it has begun :lol: :lol: :lol:

007_1

Postby 007_1 » May 5th, 2012, 3:19 am

what doesn't kill does fatten

onyx

Postby onyx » May 5th, 2012, 7:32 am

:shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :oops: :oops: :drinking: :drinking: i wonder where the other barah dey?? hmmmmmm

TriP

Postby TriP » May 5th, 2012, 11:12 am

..i love that crunchy taste in my doubles,,yumm.. :lol:

Hammy Bolo

Postby Hammy Bolo » May 6th, 2012, 7:23 am

u safe once it cook good

Postby Mark! » May 6th, 2012, 7:47 am

But on a really serious note people. This truly is disgusting, how could you sell such a ting to people. This is honestly one of the worst. That cockroach is CLEARLY not cooked.

Postby Rainman » May 6th, 2012, 7:48 am

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 6th, 2012, 12:34 pm

Mark! wrote:But on a really serious note people. This truly is disgusting, how could you sell such a ting to people. This is honestly one of the worst. That cockroach is CLEARLY not cooked.

I still trying to figure when it was getting "cooked" didn't they see it getting turn up in the pot..it must have surfaced and then back down again. :?

Postby Razkal » May 10th, 2012, 11:48 am

uncle sam wrote:no one gives a firetruck about princes town anyway.. who cares if it's spelt incorrectly

steuppsss... allyuh does piss me off here :?

way funnier than the original post :rofl: