Black widow spider

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=

Brazilian wandering spider

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=

xpider_G

Re: Who here is afraid of Spiders?

Postby xpider_G » May 2nd, 2014, 2:09 am

And those are the ones I dont f**k with...

Postby SMc » May 2nd, 2014, 2:46 am

That last vid...I saw that happen live when I was in Tamana and the wasp pretty much dragged the terantula to a hole afterwards. Never knew those wasps existed till then.

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » May 2nd, 2014, 3:24 am

That last video, seems like non was the victor. Wasp look like it was about to die also.

TheBoostLord

Postby TheBoostLord » May 2nd, 2014, 6:41 am

Postby dougla_boy » May 2nd, 2014, 12:43 pm

fcuk this ched yo

Postby shogun » May 3rd, 2014, 3:24 pm

^Lol.

Funnel-Webs look so cool though.

xpider_G wrote:Image

Beautiful.

xpider_G

Postby xpider_G » September 1st, 2014, 9:57 am

New spider!
Need to go collect! :)

Postby shogun » September 2nd, 2014, 5:11 am

What'd you get man?... run pics.

Great, now i have to go shake-out all my clothes/shoes, before getting dressed. :/

Postby gastly369 » September 2nd, 2014, 11:52 am

Running pics = to sheiting bricks :|

Postby shogun » September 2nd, 2014, 6:54 pm

Lol...

Postby stev » September 3rd, 2014, 9:49 am

:shock: nope nope nope nope nope

xpider_G

Postby xpider_G » September 25th, 2014, 12:58 am

Nice vid... Cant do that with Ts though. the hair on them is comparable to fibreglass as an irritant.

xpider_G

Postby xpider_G » January 29th, 2015, 8:15 am

Ants invaded one of my cases and possible killed Serena, one of my big females...
:(

Postby DVSTT » January 29th, 2015, 1:09 pm

Anotrin wrote:Neverr seen blue or orange here in tnt. Just wolfs and pink toed. I swear I came across a few goliath looking at that pic but im not sure. Frim my exp the pink toed are very easy to maintain aand not aggressive.

I've seen the orange in an estate in central a few years ago.

Postby stev » January 29th, 2015, 2:12 pm

xpider_G wrote:Ants invaded one of my cases and possible killed Serena, one of my big females...

as much as i cant stand spiders...im sorry to hear that.

Postby shogun » January 29th, 2015, 6:23 pm

xpider_G wrote:Ants invaded one of my cases and possible killed Serena, one of my big females...

Sorry to hear that man.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » January 30th, 2015, 12:34 am

rip serena....

Postby joker » January 31st, 2015, 7:49 am

secure your spiders , and spray house and surroundings with REGENT.

trinigamer

Postby trinigamer » March 12th, 2015, 8:15 pm

telfer

Postby telfer » March 12th, 2015, 8:22 pm

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1426206078.655481.jpg

Saw this crawling down de bedroom wall in toco

Postby DVSTT » March 12th, 2015, 8:31 pm

telfer wrote:

Time to burn down that house bruh

Postby ~Vēġó~ » March 13th, 2015, 2:01 am

^^^lol

Postby shogun » March 13th, 2015, 6:30 am

telfer wrote:

Tarantula.

Went to Blanchisseuse years ago with family and one of those was asleep in the corner of the ceiling, one morning. Me and cousins never slept in that room again, even after it was removed and set free... fcuk that.

:oops:

Postby dougla_boy » March 13th, 2015, 7:25 am

if i saw a tarantula in my room, just know ah bunnin down d street....everybody hadda move yes

fok dat......saw small ones already and cried like a b!tch....

Postby SMc » March 13th, 2015, 8:38 am

telfer wrote:

When I was young we were all staying at 'The Side of The moon' in Toco/Mission bay. We used to sleep out on the balcony on the floor in sleeping bags.

One morning wake up to find my uncle standing over me with a broom with a look on his face like don't move...look down to see one monster of a tarantula (or possibly bird spider) on my knee, as he go to swipe the thing away the blasted thing leggo a bite just below the knee and scamper off.

Didn't study it much as I was forever getting injured or bitten by some sort of animal and carried on with my day, but by the time dinner roll around the bite was swollen and full of puss..hadda go Grande Hospital for a check-up and a course of antibiotics :cry:

Everytime I drive past that house I have to point it out as the place where that attach took place. Anyway to this day still love them and would quite happily be bitten by one again.

Postby dougla_boy » March 13th, 2015, 10:54 am

if that happen to me, better he did amputate meh leg yes...fok dat spider sheit

Postby Trini Hookah » March 13th, 2015, 11:18 am

SMc wrote:
telfer wrote:

When I was young we were all staying at 'The Side of The moon' in Toco/Mission bay. We used to sleep out on the balcony on the floor in sleeping bags.

One morning wake up to find my uncle standing over me with a broom with a look on his face like don't move...look down to see one monster of a tarantula (or possibly bird spider) on my knee, as he go to swipe the thing away the blasted thing leggo a bite just below the knee and scamper off.

Didn't study it much as I was forever getting injured or bitten by some sort of animal and carried on with my day, but by the time dinner roll around the bite was swollen and full of puss..hadda go Grande Hospital for a check-up and a course of antibiotics :cry:

Everytime I drive past that house I have to point it out as the place where that attach took place. Anyway to this day still love them and would quite happily be bitten by one again.

You're quite a unique individual yes.

Postby shogun » March 13th, 2015, 8:01 pm

SMc wrote:
telfer wrote:

I'd be scarred for life... no lie. :lol:

Postby DVSTT » March 13th, 2015, 8:57 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:
SMc wrote:
telfer wrote:

You're quite a unique individual yes.

I was burning down that house.....