Morpheus wrote:L....O...L. Nah RS plz tell me you saw thaqt somewhere![]()
S_2NR wrote:1motorboat
Oh nice
Morpheus wrote:rollingstock wrote:FlyingCrappo wrote:is all fun and games until someone gets hurt................Greypatch post the pics , why he dont post a pic of his gyal or sister or mudda.
Because his gyal/sister/mudda's pic is not on a public site.
They knowing went to a party, their pic was taken, if you have a problem take it up with the photographer or website that first posted it.
In the meantime........
1. Source a fire extinguisher
2. Remove your drawers.
3. Pull pin from extinguisher.
4. Insert nozzle in rectum.
5. Depress trigger.
6. Pray to God it is powerful enough to reach your chest.
7. Post pics, i wanna see
L....O...L. Nah RS plz tell me you saw thaqt somewhere![]()
rollingstock wrote:[img]<a href="http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/426036_328638377187424_112066878844576_1131823_265088537_n.jpg[/img" rel="nofollow" target="_blank" title="Link added by VigLink" class="vglnk">http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/426036_328638377187424_112066878844576_1131823_265088537_n.jpg[/img</a>]
Oh nice
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:rollingstock wrote:
Oh nice
*contemplates a RS Watermelon Moment.....
rollingstock wrote:[img]<a href="http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/426036_328638377187424_112066878844576_1131823_265088537_n.jpg[/img" rel="nofollow" target="_blank" title="Link added by VigLink" class="vglnk">http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/426036_328638377187424_112066878844576_1131823_265088537_n.jpg[/img</a>]
Oh nice
rollingstock wrote:Oh goar tants, oh goar! Wha yuh doin mih here![]()
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:dude on right... "no wine for me...only NATO duties!!!boooooooohooooo!!
pioneer wrote:sounds like de dragon was one
pioneer wrote:Kool so you're a taxi driver.
De Dragon wrote:pioneer wrote:sounds like de dragon was one
I believe in respect for family,but if you want to disrespect yours like that well...........
sharkman121 wrote:<3![]()
Mr. Cheese wrote: