The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

Re: The *Official* {IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY} Thread

Postby stev » January 12th, 2012, 10:04 am

LMAO wen i see soundwave made a new comment in dis thread...i kno he comin wit sumtin like dat.

leave mih name alone!!! I am not steve!!! or ever was

Postby cinco » January 12th, 2012, 10:09 am

did steve leave you and take your last e?

Postby stev » January 12th, 2012, 10:12 am

cinco wrote:did steve leave you and take your last e?

yes he did actually....im single...are u interested?

and FYI, my name is not pronounced st 'eee' v

it is st 'eh' v. eh as in end

Postby Hook » January 12th, 2012, 10:12 am

he gets his "e" at raves...then he becomes Steve...everybody loves Steve, and Steve loves everybody

*edit*
BTW, great sig u got there, St'eh'v

Postby cinco » January 12th, 2012, 10:15 am

buys stev a tshirt
Biatch took it all including my last "e"

Postby stev » January 12th, 2012, 10:17 am

apparently today is "bash stev day". i gettin licks from all side :(

Postby AllTrac » January 12th, 2012, 10:32 am

stev wrote:
cinco wrote:did steve leave you and take your last e?

yes he did actually....im single...are u interested?

and FYI, my name is not pronounced st 'eee' v

it is st 'eh' v. eh as in end

wah kindda marroVHAUL pronunciation is that??

Postby stev » January 12th, 2012, 10:39 am

^^^ aye aye. i from central eh, wen i came out d canefield i was livin in, i changed d pronunciation to blend in....

Postby rollingstock » January 12th, 2012, 1:05 pm

stev wrote:apparently today is "bash stev day". i gettin licks from all side :(

Say thanks it's not surprise buttsecks stev day, cause i call dibs.

Postby stev » January 12th, 2012, 1:08 pm

in terms of buttsecks with a guy who is missing a vowel....the supriser may become the suprisee. ...jus sayin

Postby Hook » January 12th, 2012, 1:11 pm

stev wrote:...buttsecks with a guy who is missing a vowel....

= "buttscks"

same thing...just semantics :|

Postby stev » January 12th, 2012, 1:13 pm

Hook wrote:
stev wrote:...buttsecks with a guy who is missing a vowel....

= "buttscks"

same thing...just semantics :|

:rofl: WIN!!!

Postby rollingstock » January 12th, 2012, 1:21 pm

stev wrote:

in terms of buttsecks with a guy who is missing a vowel....the supriser may become the suprisee. ...jus sayin

:shock: Wow that is just TOO ghey.............

So waht yuh doin later? wanna go for drinks? :oops:

Postby stev » January 12th, 2012, 1:34 pm

wen i read that ^^^ i just imagined an unmarked vehicle waitin for me with "free candy" written on d side :P

Postby cinco » January 12th, 2012, 1:35 pm

stev wrote:wen i read that ^^^ i just imagined an unmarked vehicle waitin for me with "free candy" written on d side :P

how can it be unmarked if free candy is written on it?

Postby rollingstock » January 12th, 2012, 1:40 pm

cinco wrote:
stev wrote:wen i read that ^^^ i just imagined an unmarked vehicle waitin for me with "free candy" written on d side :P

Wha de MC!

Yuh tryin to fcuk up my man or wha?

*pulls off weave and kicks off shoes*

Postby cinco » January 12th, 2012, 1:41 pm

bring it gurrlll friennddd

Postby stev » January 12th, 2012, 1:42 pm

cinco wrote:

exactly!!!

wickedtrini

Postby wickedtrini » January 12th, 2012, 6:12 pm

Like allyuh does only run highway in here o wah? Yuh never get behind ah car driving an slowing down for every rough patch or pothole and den speeding off when yuh get ah chance to pass? Ah was behind one ah dem dis morning.

Postby wagonrunner » January 12th, 2012, 6:26 pm

steups like you rollin on dubs orr?
pass them when they slow down for the bad patch.
yes, faster, yes, through the rough spot. jeez

devrat

Postby devrat » January 12th, 2012, 6:34 pm

wagonrunner wrote:steups like you rollin on dubs orr?
pass them when they slow down for the bad patch.
yes, faster, yes, through the rough spot. jeez

THIS!!!! I hate to see men fcuking babying their car on a little piece of rough road.

nortel

Postby nortel » January 12th, 2012, 6:46 pm

People, let me just cut in for my idiot driver of the day nah.....this might redirect the conversation...

This one is ah woman ............

PCP 7684
Red Mazda 3

You would try to cut off the wrong person next time (hopefully ah truck), and believe me, afterwards your car will never look the same from the front head light to the back door, you go ahead!!!!

My question, why is it that woman drivers are never willing to give people ah chance but they always want one?

wickedtrini

Postby wickedtrini » January 12th, 2012, 6:53 pm

Who say ah babying the car? Y yuh think dey pissing me off when dey slowing down?
Oh and some ah dem woman drivers is d worst. Dey see yuh pushing out from ah yard or road or something an is loud horn till dey pass yuh

devrat

Postby devrat » January 12th, 2012, 7:00 pm

wickedtrini wrote:Who say ah babying the car? Y yuh think dey pissing me off when dey slowing down?
Oh and some ah dem woman drivers is d worst. Dey see yuh pushing out from ah yard or road or something an is loud horn till dey pass yuh

Never said you........generally speaking

nortel

Postby nortel » January 12th, 2012, 7:05 pm

wickedtrini wrote:Who say ah babying the car? Y yuh think dey pissing me off when dey slowing down?

if yuh get horn that is good, some ah them will drive around you or prefer to hit yuh car than to leh yuh come out ah road or yard but if they coming out ah somewhere and u doh give them ah chance, is level cuss and bad drive they giving yuh

btw about babying cars, when allyuh driving yuh big 4x4 that can go off road, car's suspension cant take them kinda beating eh, and shocks not cheap especially when your buying genuine parts like me and your car is a euro

nortel

Postby nortel » January 12th, 2012, 7:07 pm

on the highway, i slowing down for holes on the slow lane, or speed up and pass the bad road on the fast lane and then slip back to the slow.....as for normal road, i mastermind a strategy to get away from them holes as best as possible avoiding constant slowing down and annoying people

Postby rollingstock » January 12th, 2012, 7:08 pm

^ Buh wha de fork!, So they are idiot drivers because you all can't wait till the road is clear and expect vehicles that have the right of way to yield to you cause you have your indicator on or just because they see you trying to merge.

The idiot drivers are clearly identifying themselves in this thread.

nortel

Postby nortel » January 12th, 2012, 7:12 pm

rollingstock wrote:^ Buh wha de fork!, So they are idiot drivers because you all can't wait till the road is clear and expect vehicles that have the right of way to yield to you cause you have your indicator on or just because they see you trying to merge.

The idiot drivers are clearly identifying themselves in this thread.

Mr. this happen by cross crossing after Np gas station in the side street. I was coming straight and had the right away, this woman was coming from asja side and she push she car in front of me, she was supposed to wait, but even though i was good enough to let the beyotch pass, so next time ask a freaking question yuh cack....

*no harm intended :wink:

Postby wagonrunner » January 12th, 2012, 7:28 pm

shotta wrote:btw about babying cars, when allyuh driving yuh big 4x4 that can go off road, car's suspension cant take them kinda beating eh, and shocks not cheap especially when your buying genuine parts like me and your car is a euro

biggest mistake. :lol:
not even in the 4x4 brother?It's possible to use a car, without abusing it, and getting parts to last.

nortel

Postby nortel » January 12th, 2012, 7:31 pm

shotta wrote:btw about babying cars, when allyuh driving yuh big 4x4 that can go off road, car's suspension cant take them kinda beating eh, and shocks not cheap especially when your buying genuine parts like me and your car is a euro

biggest mistake. :lol:
not even in the 4x4 brother?It's possible to use a car, without abusing it, and getting parts to last.

^^ :lol: :lol: point taken :lol: :lol: