Downtown at the Y Discussion (was: AYE!!! Allyuh see dis?)

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Re: AYE!!! Allyuh see dis? (grins...)

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » November 7th, 2011, 2:56 pm

rollingstock wrote:Aye pandy yuh look rellllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll sexayyyyyyyyyyyyyy in yuh purple durple :mrgreen:

Thanks love..

Postby dougla_boy » November 7th, 2011, 2:58 pm

Hook wrote:
Hook wrote:a month easy...the next person to quote him, joins him

Remove his dotish phoqin post one time too nah.

Orrrr Llllllllllllllllz

nah, I leaving it right dey for ppl to see how ignorant and stupid these bigots make themselves look

I am the product of a marriage between a black woman and an indian man...we doh tolerate that nonsense where I come from

respect.....moms is a red woman, her mother is a dougla, and granny father was an indian...and i think granny grandfather was a tall white man....and thas only on moms side......my father come out indian, but my father's mother is a chinee and his father was an indian...an then granny's mother was a chinese and her husband was a tall spanish and amerindian mix....confused? BOL(buss out laughing)

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » November 7th, 2011, 3:01 pm

S_2NR wrote:
Bizzare wrote:Somebody di say yuh geh ban :oops:
At least it brought out the selfish side in the one who caused it all....

tru dat.. :lol:

too bad this thread doesnt have tiptronic.. :cry:

STEUPS!!

Postby nervewrecker » November 7th, 2011, 3:03 pm

dougla_boy wrote:
Hook wrote:

Orrrr Llllllllllllllllz

nah, I leaving it right dey for ppl to see how ignorant and stupid these bigots make themselves look

I am the product of a marriage between a black woman and an indian man...we doh tolerate that nonsense where I come from

respect.....moms is a red woman, her mother is a dougla, and granny father was an indian...and i think granny grandfather was a tall white man....and thas only on moms side......my father come out indian, but my father's mother is a chinee and his father was an indian...an then granny's mother was a chinese and her husband was a tall spanish and amerindian mix....confused? BOL(buss out laughing)

I think it safe to say you is nuh no dougs, you sir is a callaloo!

Postby Hook » November 7th, 2011, 3:03 pm

dougla_boy wrote:
Hook wrote:

Orrrr Llllllllllllllllz

breds, if I only gee yuh d whole rundown of my racial construction, yuh guh bawl :lol:

I'm surprised 2nr trolls nowadays doh do like long time and do searches...if they did, they'd see that same 2nr is actually a woman...an injun woman :shock:

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » November 7th, 2011, 3:05 pm

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:
Humes wrote:And lemme guess: Pandora is a dulahin herself, ent?

Yes, I am, and forgive me but my opinion is just based on MY experiences.
I know I'm painting an entire race with the same brush, but with the percentages I'm dealing with. It's a safe bet!

I was under the impression there was a distinct difference between an East Indian v. *oolie Indian. You relayed your experiences with *oolie Indian men. Does it also extend to full bred Indian men as well?

Either way, my personal experiences have been far different with both groups.

Postby Ignorant Ignis » November 7th, 2011, 3:06 pm

Hook wrote:

Orrrr Llllllllllllllllz

Postby S_2NR » November 7th, 2011, 3:07 pm

whats ironic is pandora is allowed to use racial slurs while other members cant
Last edited by S_2NR on November 7th, 2011, 3:07 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Bizzare » November 7th, 2011, 3:07 pm

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:
S_2NR wrote:
Bizzare wrote:Somebody di say yuh geh ban :oops:
At least it brought out the selfish side in the one who caused it all....

tru dat.. :lol:

too bad this thread doesnt have tiptronic.. :cry:

STEUPS!!

TROLOLOLOLOLOL!!!!

Humes

Postby Humes » November 7th, 2011, 3:08 pm

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:

I know I'm painting an entire race with the same brush, but with the percentages I'm dealing with. It's a safe bet!

Nah, chick, I wasn't commenting on your post. Just on the irony of the reply.

Postby Hook » November 7th, 2011, 3:09 pm

S_2NR wrote:whats ironic is pandora is allowed to use racial slurs while other members cant

yute, yuh eh here long enough to know that Pandy have powers few could comprehend

Postby Bizzare » November 7th, 2011, 3:10 pm

AbstractPoetic wrote:
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:

I was under the impression there was a distinct difference between an East Indian v. *oolie Indian. You relayed your experiences with *oolie Indian men. Does it also extend to full bred Indian men as well?

So d small t**** dem doz treat you good?
It all come down to personal taste/experience I guess.
BTW, meh dulahin leff meh and I lookin for some rebound poocee. Link meh. I izza black man

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » November 7th, 2011, 3:11 pm

crazybalhead wrote:
AbstractPoetic wrote:
Humes wrote:In fact I kinda wondering how black women even enter this discussion.

Alyuh fellas sad, yes.

+1.

As a black woman, I neither appalled nor surprised.

How you doing??? :D

Good for the moment, CBH. :mrgreen:

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » November 7th, 2011, 3:11 pm

AbstractPoetic wrote:
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:

My reference is just to Indo-Trini Men..

Postby S_2NR » November 7th, 2011, 3:13 pm

Hook wrote:
S_2NR wrote:whats ironic is pandora is allowed to use racial slurs while other members cant

yute, yuh eh here long enough to know that Pandy have powers few could comprehend

eh heh

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » November 7th, 2011, 3:16 pm

Bizzare wrote:
AbstractPoetic wrote:
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:

So d small t**** dem doz treat you good?
It all come down to personal taste/experience I guess.
BTW, meh dulahin leff meh and I lookin for some rebound poocee. Link meh. I izza black man

Breds, it ain't always about the t****. And small totie does come in all ethnicities, not just Indian. In fact, some Indian men does put black men to shame. Stop falling for the stereotypes please.

And I am sorry to here about your dulahin, but I cyar help you with finding a rebound poocee. I only interested in linking men who want to settle down and geh married :lol: :lol: .

Postby rollingstock » November 7th, 2011, 3:17 pm

All this emphasis on penis size steups.

Yuh cud ress piggy for how long? half hour, maybe more maybe less depends on condition, arousal level how de nanny cutting..........etc

I does suck cnut for hours, i love eet, till mih beard dripping wid nanny juice and still i doh stop just tun she over and more lick till mih nose smell like ass ;)

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » November 7th, 2011, 3:18 pm

Hook wrote:

ME?! Not ME son..
I just normel, normel..

ElectricoS

Postby ElectricoS » November 7th, 2011, 3:19 pm

S_2NR wrote:
Hook wrote:

eh heh

sweeeeeet

Postby S_2NR » November 7th, 2011, 3:19 pm

AbstractPoetic wrote:I only interested in linking men who want to settle down and geh married :lol: :lol: .

ah go check yu in a few years

Postby dougla_boy » November 7th, 2011, 3:21 pm

rollingstock wrote:All this emphasis on penis size steups.

Yuh cud ress piggy for how long? half hour, maybe more maybe less depends on condition, arousal level how de nanny cutting..........etc

I does suck cnut for hours, i love eet, till mih beard dripping wid nanny juice and still i doh stop just tun she over and more lick till mih nose smell like ass ;)

i like how u roll :wink: :wink:

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » November 7th, 2011, 3:21 pm

Hook wrote:
dougla_boy wrote:
Hook wrote:

Orrrr Llllllllllllllllz

breds, if I only gee yuh d whole rundown of my racial construction, yuh guh bawl :lol:

I'm surprised 2nr trolls nowadays doh do like long time and do searches...if they did, they'd see that same 2nr is actually a woman...an injun woman :shock:

Hook.. who is dat?!

Cid

Postby Cid » November 7th, 2011, 3:22 pm

i glad i is not ah mod yes........

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » November 7th, 2011, 3:22 pm

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:
AbstractPoetic wrote:
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:

Then why distinctly say *oolie?

By definition, *oolie men are a mix of the breed you prefer and the breed you castigate.

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » November 7th, 2011, 3:23 pm

:oops:

Postby Hook » November 7th, 2011, 3:31 pm

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:
Hook.. who is dat?!

naturalmystic

Postby Bizzare » November 7th, 2011, 3:31 pm

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:

:oops:

Hmm, well played RS. **high five**

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » November 7th, 2011, 3:32 pm

AbstractPoetic wrote:
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:
AbstractPoetic wrote:
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:

Then why distinctly say *oolie?

By definition, *oolie men are a mix of the breed you prefer and the breed you castigate.

I have yet to show which breed I prefer.. My opinion was based on just one particular race.

Trinidadians who reside in Trinidad loosely refer to the whole race (ie: the race that descended from India but have no real ties to India) as (00lies. Just as the way Trinidadians of African descent are referred to as negro, not like in the states where they are called blacks.

When you in Rome...

Not exactly sure of your point tho..

Postby rfari » November 7th, 2011, 3:33 pm

*right-click+save*

AbstractPoetic wrote:
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:

so you tek rell ma... **internet connection drops*

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » November 7th, 2011, 3:34 pm

Hook wrote:
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:
Hook.. who is dat?!

naturalmystic

NO WAY!!