pioneer wrote:Check your fb raptor
MG Man wrote:RapToR wrote:pioneer wrote:I see Toyrus have some 2012 sets listed...in store only though
Send me the links
Will try and pick some up when I go
er.............can I play too?
saw this in Toys R Us last week for about US$35 but didnt get it
http://www.mygoodies.co.za/catalog/imag ... uck-02.jpg
how do we do this?
MG Man wrote:ooh that sucks
nah it was mos def worth it at $35-ish
if they going to the store to get anything else and it's there for 35, I'll take it.......sometimes the stores have diferent pricing
MG Man wrote:ooh that sucks
nah it was mos def worth it at $35-ish
if they going to the store to get anything else and it's there for 35, I'll take it.......sometimes the stores have diferent pricing
MG Man wrote:it's by Miami INternational Mall
not in the mall itself tho, a seperate building...........like across the road or summ.......can't remember the exact spot but u can see it from the mall
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:TT$700 landed is an excellent price cause the power functions motor alone is ~$450~Vēġó~ wrote:aye pioneer or Duane or Smurf or others, any one ah allyuh see this selling down here? if so let me know the price.....I getting it for a little less than $700 landed so I was wondering if I'm making the right choice in bringing it een or if it was cheaper down here (I seriously doubt it but I/m still asking)
2NR Smurf wrote:^havent seen that locally vega...maybe pios has, he doing alot more scouting than me
pioneer wrote:I also looking for that one Vega, didn't see it locally...$700 is an EXCELLENT price
pioneer wrote:know how long i lookin for dat
pioneer wrote:~Vēġó~ wrote:very nice...saw some interesting city items in Teddy's (gulf) ..........should have gotten prices in order to provide greater information though...
where exactly them is?