shogun wrote:Not even Vybz Kartel wanna be Vybz Kartel.
TRAE wrote:ent they say bad man nuh bleach?Although Vybz Kartel is the most popular deejay in dancehall currently, several of his fans are uneasy about him lightening his skin.
One loyal Vybz Kartel fan, Nicole, send Urban Islandz this photo yesterday of the deejay before bleaching and after.
According to Nicole, she is a a die hard fan of Vybz Kartel but she really dislikes his new look and what he is portraying.
“Am a Vybz Kartel fan from Vybz Kartel was in the Alliance and i’ve always seen him as one of the best lyricist in dancehall, but bleaching thing he is now doing irritates me a bit because am light skin but my kids are dark skin and I love dark skin men.”
Several fans has been sending us photos and videos on the issue. You can send yours here.
Read more: Vybz Kartel Before And After Photos... You Be The Judge [Photo] | Urban Islandz
http://urbanislandz.com/2011/01/09/vybz ... dge-photo/
Bizzare wrote:Rahtid wrote:yuh feel we is fren awa?
mi nuh beg no boy fren!!
yuh zeemee?
FIRST OF ALL FACK HEAD..... I DO NOT NEED YOUR FRIENDSHIP. SHOULDN'T YOU BE WASHING DISHES OR CLEANING UP THE DOG sheit IN HYATT'S YARD!!
YES I'M SHOUTING !!
SECONDLY, WHAT YOU SEE EVERYONE DOING/SAYING, DOESN'T MEAN YOU HAVE TO TRY HARD AND FOLLOW AND JOIN THE BANDWAGON LIKE YOU DID HERE, HERE , HERE FOR EXAMPLE AND MANY OTHER CHEDS. YES, BIZZARE IS INSULTED AND OPPRESSED BY MOST TRINITUNER MEMBERS. DOESN'T MEAN YOU HAVE TO FOLLOW AND LOOK FOR THE ATTENTION TO IN EVERY THREAD....THERE IS A THREAD ENTITLED "TRINITUNER FALERS". KEEP IT OVER THERE.
Don't you realise you're being ignored. Just thought I'd let you know ......
Bizzare wrote:Rahtid wrote:yuh feel we is fren awa?
mi nuh beg no boy fren!!
yuh zeemee?
FIRST OF ALL FACK HEAD..... I DO NOT NEED YOUR FRIENDSHIP. SHOULDN'T YOU BE WASHING DISHES OR CLEANING UP THE DOG sheit IN HYATT'S YARD!!
YES I'M SHOUTING !!
SECONDLY, WHAT YOU SEE EVERYONE DOING/SAYING, DOESN'T MEAN YOU HAVE TO TRY HARD AND FOLLOW AND JOIN THE BANDWAGON LIKE YOU DID HERE, HERE , HERE FOR EXAMPLE AND MANY OTHER CHEDS. YES, BIZZARE IS INSULTED AND OPPRESSED BY MOST TRINITUNER MEMBERS. DOESN'T MEAN YOU HAVE TO FOLLOW AND LOOK FOR THE ATTENTION TO IN EVERY THREAD....THERE IS A THREAD ENTITLED "TRINITUNER FALERS". KEEP IT OVER THERE.
Don't you realise you're being ignored. Just thought I'd let you know ......
ACT DA FOOL wrote:Movado over all the new skool dancehall artists.... dat pan STONE HARD!
nuh even vim on a brillo could lighten dat!
pioneer wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:No Taylor Swift no care
ent
big chune
slacker_jack wrote:TRAE wrote:ent they say bad man nuh bleach?Although Vybz Kartel is the most popular deejay in dancehall currently, several of his fans are uneasy about him lightening his skin.
One loyal Vybz Kartel fan, Nicole, send Urban Islandz this photo yesterday of the deejay before bleaching and after.
According to Nicole, she is a a die hard fan of Vybz Kartel but she really dislikes his new look and what he is portraying.
“Am a Vybz Kartel fan from Vybz Kartel was in the Alliance and i’ve always seen him as one of the best lyricist in dancehall, but bleaching thing he is now doing irritates me a bit because am light skin but my kids are dark skin and I love dark skin men.”
Several fans has been sending us photos and videos on the issue. You can send yours here.
Read more: Vybz Kartel Before And After Photos... You Be The Judge [Photo] | Urban Islandz
....cool as mih wash mih face with the cake soap??
Rahtid wrote:photochopped pix,,,
vybz kartel is d baddest thing to come outta jamaica,
ppl say he singing nonsense etc, but,, its a free country, u listen to what u like,,we listen to what we like.
D MAN AH D BADDESTTTTTTTTT ARTISTE INNA D WORLD
slacker_jack wrote:gaza = makkomehman![]()
yunno some of them so stupid when movado used the phrase 'gully side' they feel gully is a side against gaza who is de next side so they taking sides.![]()
So I does
TRAE wrote:i want food