REAL REASON FOR SoE - The Rumour Mill

Re: REAL REASON FOR SoE - The Rumour Mill

Postby BrotherHood » September 1st, 2011, 12:43 pm

shogun wrote:
nismoid wrote:^^ yeah i hear they gonna move the curfew to 6am to 6pm for divali day only

lol. Yeah. there's a move that should cause no controversy. :| i don't think even they so stupid, to do this.

Michael Knight... wrote:
DFC wrote:This country would be in chaos, and in a case like that..
Who takes control of the Gov't?

I've a feeling even after a global nuclear holocaust, Jack Warner and cockroaches would still walk the earth.

:shock: :shock:

Postby Habit7 » September 1st, 2011, 12:47 pm

An X on Kamla and Ramlogan.....

"Cheesey Movie Clichés for $400 Alex..."

Postby streetbeastINC. » September 1st, 2011, 1:31 pm

aye whats this talk of a ufo/meteor? any links to info?? thread ????? interesting......been seeing some strange stuff past month.....

mitsuboi

Postby mitsuboi » September 1st, 2011, 2:47 pm

Got this update on d PP fb page

SoE: 24-HOUR SITUATIONAL BRIEF: 167 arrested; Vessel seized with $3.2million cocaine & 2 Jamaicans/2 Trinis arrested; arms/ammunition seized.

Ok look d full story

Courtesy Parl Sec Senator Nicole Dyer-Griffith.

2011.09.01. Port of Spain. Over the last 24 hours, a total of one hundred and sixty seven persons [167] were arrested. Of the total arrests within the 24 hour period, twenty seven [27] were gang related, one [1] homicide, thirty five [35] drug related, two [2] persons were arrested for firearm related charges, fifty nine [59] persons were arrested for outstanding warrants, five [5] were arrested for breach of curfew, twenty two [22] were arrested for traffic offences, with ninety six [96] tickets issued and thirteen [13] persons were arrested for other serious offences. Three [3] others were arrested for other offences. One firearm and fifteen rounds of ammunition were also seized.

To date, a total of one thousand, one hundred and forty three [1143] persons have been arrested, with three hundred and sixty six [366] arrests related to gangs, two hundred and sixteen [216] related to drug offences, two hundred and twenty eight [228] related to outstanding warrants, one hundred and eighty one [181] related to other serious offences, eighty two [82] related to breach of curfew, and thirty [30] related to homicide.

Additionally, the Coast Guard acting on intelligence seized a vessel with two (2) male Trinidadians along with two (2) male Jamaicans and confiscated a quantity of cocaine with a street value of $3.2 million dollars on board the vessel.

Postby redmanjp » September 1st, 2011, 4:19 pm

streetbeastINC. wrote:aye whats this talk of a ufo/meteor? any links to info?? thread ????? interesting......been seeing some strange stuff past month.....

check the UFO thread

i mihself been seeing what may look like stars except they have all kinda colours

1 or 2 stars seem very bright & too close to be a star

so the police/army find d aliens yet?

trini mk5

Postby trini mk5 » September 2nd, 2011, 10:41 am

So anybody see any reason yet for calling a SOE??

Postby wagonrunner » September 2nd, 2011, 10:51 am

trini mk5 wrote:So anybody see any reason yet for calling a SOE??

from http://www.trinidadexpress.com/commentaries/Emergency_explanation-128972553.html

Today the Government is supposed to reveal the reason behind the State of Emergency. Yet, although I am also a creative writer, neither Prime Minister Kamla Persad-Bissessar, Attorney General Anand Ramlogan , nor National Security Minister John Sandy has called on me to help them prepare their statements. Maybe V.S. Naipaul got the contract, or maybe they think their stories have created suspension of disbelief among the citizens of Trinidad and Tobago. Nonetheless, I have created my own scenarios to explain the events of the past 12 days, which I am sure are at least as accurate as anything we'll hear in Parliament.

August 16 – Dengue fever strikes Kamla. Attorney General Anand Ramlogan orders an immediate investigation into sub-standard mosquito nets ordered by a PNM contractor, while Justice Minister Herbert Volney starts swatting mosquitoes on sight. Education Minister Dr Tim Gopeesingh announces that Kamla's dengue is of the classic kind War and Peace or Huckleberry Finn or Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone.

August 19 – Dengue cases continue to rise, despite the majority of T&T's doctors being UNC. When seven persons are killed in one day, Kamla becomes even more feverish and orders National Security Minister John Sandy to track down the guilty mosquitoes.

August 20 – Members of the Cabinet cabal are summoned to the PM's home, where she announces that she wants to create an emergency plan to fight dengue. "If I can get it, anyone can," she said, according to sources. Dr Gopeesingh informs her that, actually, it's Indians who are most susceptible to the virus while Africans are almost immune. It is at this point that Kamla decides to declare a national State of Emergency. "If Indians die or are too sick to leave their homes, then the Partnership could lose the next election, which would endanger public safety," she argued, citing Section 8, sub-section 2, part (c) of the Constitution, which lists "infectious diseases" as a ground for an SoE. Told by Dr Gopeesingh that she was not infectious, she snapped, "Of course I am!" She then burst into laughter, and Volney, Surujrattan Rambachan, and Gary Griffith immediately started laughing too, with Rambachan getting a .03-second headstart. "See?" said Kamla.

August 21 – Kamla makes her proclamation, using the phrase "limited State of Emergency" three times in her address to the nation. Standing behind her, Anand fidgets throughout the speech, but sources were unable to confirm whether this was because he was aghast at Kamla's error, itching to start arresting young black men, or because his jockey shorts were riding up. Beside him, by contrast, CoP leader Prakash Ramadhar stood as still as Rodin's less-famous statue, The Moron.

August 22 – President George Maxwell Richards proclaims the SoE, having satisfied himself that most of the major Carnival band launches had already taken place.

August 23 – TV6's Dominic Kalipersad interviews the Attorney General and, depending on whether you're a UNC or not, Dominic either reveals Anand to be arrogantly disingenuous or reveals himself to be an enemy of the State.

August 24 – Hoping to capitalise on Kamla's illness, Communications Minister Rambachan orders the PM's residence to be bugged, not realising that such bugs aren't the kind which carry disease.

August 25 – Having finally read the Constitution and realised that seven killings can't legally justify an SoE, AG Ramlogan announces that an "immediate threat and endangerment of public safety" was averted by it. He does not specify what this threat was, citing national security, but expects citizens to believe him because he looks so macho with his shirt collar unbuttoned.

August 26 – Two gang leaders are arrested at the Hyatt Hotel, and found to be harbouring mosquitoes while paying only for double occupancy. Also, 30 men, ranging in ages from 19 to 63, are charged with being in a gang under the Anti-Gang legislation and possession of Viagra without an erection.

August 27 – AG Ramlogan announces that men are being offered $10,000 by gang leaders to take licks. This is ten times more than a dominatrix makes, proving that the SoE has not affected the criminal economy.

August 28 – Anand threatens a 14-year-old girl with jail for pretending to be a PNM-till-Ah-dead granny in a YouTube video. "It is a matter of grave concern," he says. When contacted, however, both Belgrove's and the caretaker at Lapeyrouse Cemetery deny being at all worried.

August 29 – Police and army clean out scrap iron yards, displacing several hundred mosquitoes. Kamla writes a speech boasting that, since the SoE was started, there hasn't been one death from dengue, but doesn't deliver it because she keeps pronouncing "mosquitoes" as "misquotes".

August 30 – Health Minister Fuad Khan confirms that dengue is under control, because mosquitoes aren't venturing out during the curfew.

August 31 – Pastor Winston Cuffie is given the Chaconia Medal (gold), proving that the Government is hoping for a miracle, a large campaign contribution, and bogus PhDs for selected MPs.

Written by Kevin Baldeosingh
Email: kbaldeosingh@hotmail.com

Postby wagonrunner » September 2nd, 2011, 11:50 am

Postby eliteauto » September 2nd, 2011, 12:02 pm

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: @ nyewm allyuh rough yes

ilove3

Postby ilove3 » September 2nd, 2011, 1:22 pm

I heard that Rowley had a stinging contribution in Parliament today. Anyone has the details?

Postby gt4tified » September 3rd, 2011, 5:30 am

ilove3 wrote:I heard that Rowley had a stinging contribution in Parliament today. Anyone has the details?

I'd say more entertaining than anything else.

Btw, anybody else notice how nonchalant the media has become with the name of the PM? I find it distasteful, bordering disrespectful....I mean, when Mr. Manning was PM did they go around referring to him as "Patrick this" and "Patrick that" in their articles? Somehow I can't recall that.

Another reason why we will remain 3rd world I guess. :roll:

Postby eliteauto » September 3rd, 2011, 5:49 am

^^hadda agree there, everything is Kamla this and Kamla that in the print media really needs some pulling up there, on the plus side she now has an excellent PR person in Lisa Ghany so maybe that will change

Postby K74T » September 3rd, 2011, 8:07 am

pioneer wrote:http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/BLACKS_KILLING_BLACKS-129171533.html

good point here

Kiro_lee

Postby Kiro_lee » September 3rd, 2011, 10:28 am

pioneer wrote:http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/BLACKS_KILLING_BLACKS-129171533.html

good point here

Yep very good point..........so now he can look to the remainder (non blacks) to find the importers of the large amounts of guns and the large amounts of drugs.......who am I kidding though, thats not gonna happen.

ilove3

Postby ilove3 » September 3rd, 2011, 3:51 pm

Funny, I was going to make that black on black crime as a topic as I heard a very interesting perspective just by passing by as some men spoke on Queen Street in POS. The group was mixed, in front the horse pool where Mr Ramon (Sabga) used to be often (good man, RIP) and as I passed, one talk man of African origin, said "I have three members in my family and we were all victims of crimes... all at he hands of another black man!!". There is no denying the truth in those words and so, this issue should be treated with properly...

Postby shogun » September 3rd, 2011, 6:51 pm

Kiro_lee wrote:

good point here

Yep very good point..........so now he can look to the remainder (non blacks) to find the importers of the large amounts of guns and the large amounts of drugs.......who am I kidding though, thats not gonna happen.

:lol: ent?

Postby Stephon. » September 3rd, 2011, 6:56 pm

pioneer wrote:People who complainin their business losing money or whatever are a bunch of idiots. Everyone knows running or venturing into a business is a risk, nothing is guaranteed and you will lose at some point. If they didn't plan for it then they fail at life. What if the country was hit by a hurricane or earthquake? They would cry n complain? What if we had a coup?

People bawlin oh they have no money to get by, but ent all de time ur business was making money, didn't you all save? Or you spend it all out? That's their damn problem.

This is the chance businesses can learn to try something new - open on weekends all day, not till 12.

People who sell pie and burgers at night, what's wrong with selling in the day?

Legit businesses need not worry, is those who selling illegal items like drugs and pirated dvd/cd who will be bothered, which is a good thing anyway - they are criminals too.

x10000
A bar comes to mind, the owner said that rent is expensive and he will have to close next month if the curfew is extended. I'm thinking, if you're a bar owner for the past 10 years, you don't have enough money to pay rent for the next 3 months in-case something like this happened? I can't understand those people.

I guess living for today to survive for tomorrow, doesn't only apply to beetham people.
Last edited by Stephon. on September 3rd, 2011, 6:57 pm, edited 1 time in total.

MonsterPower

Postby MonsterPower » September 3rd, 2011, 6:57 pm

new comedy channel on cable... its ch 11 parliament channel ... pnm de new clowns

Postby shogun » September 3rd, 2011, 7:50 pm

pioneer wrote:People who complainin their business losing money or whatever are a bunch of idiots. Everyone knows running or venturing into a business is a risk, nothing is guaranteed and you will lose at some point. If they didn't plan for it then they fail at life. What if the country was hit by a hurricane or earthquake? They would cry n complain? What if we had a coup?
People bawlin oh they have no money to get by, but ent all de time ur business was making money, didn't you all save? Or you spend it all out? That's their damn problem.

^lol. Well the people that own businesses, also have to worry about letting go staff...which two members of my family have already had to do...these were people that depend on that income, to make ends meet. Fcuk them too, right?

pioneer wrote:This is the chance businesses can learn to try something new - open on weekends all day, not till 12.

because of the dynamics of business, this isn't guaranteed to work
(1) You still have the looming curfew, which means, you only get a few hours (if so much) of extra business hours.
(2) there are a number of businesses, that used to be open on weekends, beyond 12pm, alot were still affected, because of the commute of staff or other factors, still had to shorten opening hours.
(3) business traffic is usually different, on the weekend, depending on he type of business, you own....so this won't work for every owner.
pioneer wrote:People who sell pie and burgers at night, what's wrong with selling in the day?

Well, there are a lot of vendors, that have agreements, that one use a spot during the day, and the other use the same area, during the night...basically a kind of shift system..I know, I know.... fcuk them too right?

pioneer wrote:Legit businesses need not worry, is those who selling illegal items like drugs and pirated dvd/cd who will be bothered, which is a good thing anyway - they are criminals too.

But legit businesses are worried, loss of staff, covering overhead...not to mention what effect this will have on the general economy, in the long run.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » September 3rd, 2011, 8:18 pm

While I do not agree that a SoE was needed to fight crime, I DO see the need for the curfew to clear the streets so the armed forces can do their work without worrying about civilians getting in harms way or ending up as collateral damage.

The member of Parliament for Tobago made a very good point today when she said that the claims that the SoE is targeting black people is unfounded and ridiculous since Tobago is not under curfew nor have any arrests been made in the sister isle yet the majority of people living in Tobago are of African decent.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » September 3rd, 2011, 8:31 pm

^ I don't entirely agree with your statements regarding businesses that are suffering as there are LEGITIMATE businesses that ARE suffering as a result of the SoE with little or no alternatives.

WRT businesses that have rent to pay but less income I think an arrangement should be negotiated. The property is not being used for the normal hours and so the normal rent should not apply - and before people start laughing at this notion - this is a national crisis affecting everyone - the landlord should stand some of the loss and the business owner stand some of the loss and the employees stand some of the loss - it is a national effort and loss should be negotiated and shared, not borne by one link in the chain.

Postby Stephon. » September 3rd, 2011, 8:51 pm

I was the main man in charge when the SoE was called. Everyone on my floor was complaining about the traffic after the first day of the SoE, so I allowed them to go home 1:30hrs to escape the 4 o clock traffic as I wanted to escape it as well. No time change on a weekends, business isn't affected (that much) because this was prepared for.

(1) You still have the looming curfew, which means, you only get a few hours (if so much) of extra business hours.

Then why not work on the weekends, and what if you only get a FEW HRS? Why are you in business? To complain that you only getting a FEW HRS? or to make money? Every hr could be well worth it if you have proper staff.

(3) business traffic is usually different, on the weekend, depending on he type of business, you own....so this won't work for every owner.

Businesses like what?

(2) there are a number of businesses, that used to be open on weekends, beyond 12pm, alot were still affected, because of the commute of staff or other factors, still had to shorten opening hours.

Yeah well this sucks.

Also as for workers that got laid off because of the SoE, I feel bad for them. They ended up with bosses that aren't very business smart. It haven't even been a month yet :?

MonsterPower

Postby MonsterPower » September 3rd, 2011, 9:22 pm

case in point kfc opeing 9am now ... they realised that they losing money but they adapted to the earlier opening ..

i believe that the buisnesses that rely on the night income should look at previous yr's profit and how much they spent on security cams/security vs what they could have saved if it was a low crime society .people just not out liming late as previous yrs

i believe if they just hang one murderer who is convicted most if not all shootings/robbery will cease.right now these criminals know that if cought they will spend a few days in rest/prison until their "friends" deal with the witness without no real consequence

Postby shogun » September 3rd, 2011, 9:34 pm

Stephon. wrote:I was the main man in charge when the SoE was called. Everyone on my floor was complaining about the traffic after the first day of the SoE, so I allowed them to go home 1:30hrs to escape the 4 o clock traffic as I wanted to escape it as well. No time change on a weekends, business isn't affected (that much) because this was prepared for.

Then why not work on the weekends, and what if you only get a FEW HRS? Why are you in business? To complain that you only getting a FEW HRS? or to make money? Every hr could be well worth it if you have proper staff.

Businesses like what?

Yeah well this sucks.

Also as for workers that got laid off because of the SoE, I feel bad for them. They ended up with bosses that aren't very business smart. It haven't even been a month yet :?

:?

(1)Proper staff?...explain exactly how in most cases, their commutes can be shortened, or business traffic can be improved by being "proper?"

(2)Any business that sees extra traffic, due to after hour working commuters.
Or peripheral businesses, because of their location, say near, or in, business centers...will be affected and won't be helped by opening later on weekends

(3)So, let me get this straight...owners, who saw business affected over the last 12 days and are now forseeing a continuation of this, due to the extended SOE....resulting in having to let go staff (don't even mention, shift workers)
are now, not business savvy?..lol wut?...to me, this would be even more "business smart"

post got butchered, sorry..tried to clean it up a bit.
Last edited by shogun on September 3rd, 2011, 10:10 pm, edited 5 times in total.

Postby wagonrunner » September 3rd, 2011, 9:47 pm

hoss d man qualification / experience is he has internet access.
know yuh role nah.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » September 3rd, 2011, 9:53 pm

MonsterPower wrote:i believe if they just hang one murderer who is convicted most if not all shootings/robbery will cease.

:lol: :lol: :lol: No eh. Also I dare you to go through the stats of the amount of arrests and how much of those were for homicides. A lot of the arrests made is due to alleged gang affiliation. When the SOE is over what we are going to end up with is a bunch of very angry people who will want to take revenge. I do hope the security forces are putting things in place to deal with this because out of all those arrests I am sure convictions will be under 40%

Postby rfari » September 3rd, 2011, 10:27 pm

trini mk5 wrote:So anybody see any reason yet for calling a SOE??

from http://www.trinidadexpress.com/commentaries/Emergency_explanation-128972553.html

Today the Government is supposed to reveal the reason behind the State of Emergency. Yet, although I am also a creative writer, neither Prime Minister Kamla Persad-Bissessar, Attorney General Anand Ramlogan , nor National Security Minister John Sandy has called on me to help them prepare their statements. Maybe V.S. Naipaul got the contract, or maybe they think their stories have created suspension of disbelief among the citizens of Trinidad and Tobago. Nonetheless, I have created my own scenarios to explain the events of the past 12 days, which I am sure are at least as accurate as anything we'll hear in Parliament.

August 16 – Dengue fever strikes Kamla. Attorney General Anand Ramlogan orders an immediate investigation into sub-standard mosquito nets ordered by a PNM contractor, while Justice Minister Herbert Volney starts swatting mosquitoes on sight. Education Minister Dr Tim Gopeesingh announces that Kamla's dengue is of the classic kind War and Peace or Huckleberry Finn or Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone.

August 19 – Dengue cases continue to rise, despite the majority of T&T's doctors being UNC. When seven persons are killed in one day, Kamla becomes even more feverish and orders National Security Minister John Sandy to track down the guilty mosquitoes.

August 20 – Members of the Cabinet cabal are summoned to the PM's home, where she announces that she wants to create an emergency plan to fight dengue. "If I can get it, anyone can," she said, according to sources. Dr Gopeesingh informs her that, actually, it's Indians who are most susceptible to the virus while Africans are almost immune. It is at this point that Kamla decides to declare a national State of Emergency. "If Indians die or are too sick to leave their homes, then the Partnership could lose the next election, which would endanger public safety," she argued, citing Section 8, sub-section 2, part (c) of the Constitution, which lists "infectious diseases" as a ground for an SoE. Told by Dr Gopeesingh that she was not infectious, she snapped, "Of course I am!" She then burst into laughter, and Volney, Surujrattan Rambachan, and Gary Griffith immediately started laughing too, with Rambachan getting a .03-second headstart. "See?" said Kamla.

August 21 – Kamla makes her proclamation, using the phrase "limited State of Emergency" three times in her address to the nation. Standing behind her, Anand fidgets throughout the speech, but sources were unable to confirm whether this was because he was aghast at Kamla's error, itching to start arresting young black men, or because his jockey shorts were riding up. Beside him, by contrast, CoP leader Prakash Ramadhar stood as still as Rodin's less-famous statue, The Moron.

August 22 – President George Maxwell Richards proclaims the SoE, having satisfied himself that most of the major Carnival band launches had already taken place.

August 23 – TV6's Dominic Kalipersad interviews the Attorney General and, depending on whether you're a UNC or not, Dominic either reveals Anand to be arrogantly disingenuous or reveals himself to be an enemy of the State.

August 24 – Hoping to capitalise on Kamla's illness, Communications Minister Rambachan orders the PM's residence to be bugged, not realising that such bugs aren't the kind which carry disease.

August 25 – Having finally read the Constitution and realised that seven killings can't legally justify an SoE, AG Ramlogan announces that an "immediate threat and endangerment of public safety" was averted by it. He does not specify what this threat was, citing national security, but expects citizens to believe him because he looks so macho with his shirt collar unbuttoned.

August 26 – Two gang leaders are arrested at the Hyatt Hotel, and found to be harbouring mosquitoes while paying only for double occupancy. Also, 30 men, ranging in ages from 19 to 63, are charged with being in a gang under the Anti-Gang legislation and possession of Viagra without an erection.

August 27 – AG Ramlogan announces that men are being offered $10,000 by gang leaders to take licks. This is ten times more than a dominatrix makes, proving that the SoE has not affected the criminal economy.

August 28 – Anand threatens a 14-year-old girl with jail for pretending to be a PNM-till-Ah-dead granny in a YouTube video. "It is a matter of grave concern," he says. When contacted, however, both Belgrove's and the caretaker at Lapeyrouse Cemetery deny being at all worried.

August 29 – Police and army clean out scrap iron yards, displacing several hundred mosquitoes. Kamla writes a speech boasting that, since the SoE was started, there hasn't been one death from dengue, but doesn't deliver it because she keeps pronouncing "mosquitoes" as "misquotes".

August 30 – Health Minister Fuad Khan confirms that dengue is under control, because mosquitoes aren't venturing out during the curfew.

August 31 – Pastor Winston Cuffie is given the Chaconia Medal (gold), proving that the Government is hoping for a miracle, a large campaign contribution, and bogus PhDs for selected MPs.

Written by Kevin Baldeosingh
Email: kbaldeosingh@hotmail.com

ahahhahahahaha!!!! baldeosingh is a real cu.nt unno. nice writeup

Postby rfari » September 3rd, 2011, 10:28 pm

Kiro_lee wrote:

good point here

Anyone forcing blacks to use guns to kill their own beardjin? :roll:

you a homo but i agree with you 1000% here dread.

Postby rfari » September 3rd, 2011, 10:42 pm

pioneer wrote:So what about the "black boat"?

It's a high powered boat owned by trinis, i'm pretty sure people from nelson street not into high powered boat racing.....

as you mentioned this. about two months ago, i went ddi to do some fishing with some brethrens that camped for a long weekend. during the day, there was a black speed boat that was cruising the water. it wasn't unusual to see the boat because there were other boat doing the same. just that these other boats were doing actually fishing (lines out in water). this particular black boat did nothing of the sorts.

anyways, coming down to evening time, the same black boat (i knew it was the same boat because it had a very unique design and had an FBI decal on it) docked on an island next to the one we were on and stayed until i left (about 1030PM that night). about 9PM, there were two directional lights on the boat; one was constantly on and the other was blinking as though sending a morsecode-like message. i kid you not. it was some scary sh.it indeed.

p.s the boat looked like this without the windows to the side and the flag
Last edited by rfari on September 3rd, 2011, 10:45 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby shogun » September 3rd, 2011, 10:44 pm

pioneer wrote:To the people who say the SOE isn't necessary and the police should be doing their work regardless...

Are you all aware the TTPS is severely under-manned?

To carry out these raids and other activities they need man-power. Where do they get the man-power?

The Army, but the Army can only legally operate in this regard under a SOE. Some of you need to look at the bigger picture and read the constitution of this country before harping.

I understand people are desperate for solutions to the crime problem, but calling a state of emergency, could NEVER, be part of a crime plan....especially with the results, so far.

And especially, since this administration said they had a crime plan "ready to go."

A state of emergency is the most drastic step any administation could make and should be properly thought out...it should ONLY be used in extreme cases, mass riots, sedition, coups, etc....NEVER for dealing with a relatively small number of bandits, criminals, commiting crimes.

This will cost us more than we will gain, in the long run.

There are now provisions in the constitution, to deal with gang activity, crime rings , etc...they should be used.

And, if the constitution requires, further tweaking/amendments...by all means, do so.

I have a feeling you and others, don't really understand, what a SOE, really means?...and what kind of perception, it gives to the outside.

by the way, I'm Apolitical and was prolly leaning a little to the COP, before the elections...like most of my family.
Now i'm just Apolitical :lol: