Would you let your wife/gf play Mas in a Wirebra & Thong?

YES!!!
39%
HELL NO!! That is for my eyes only
61%

Total votes: 109

devrat

Re: Would you let your wife/gf play Mas in a Wirebra & Thong

Postby devrat » August 25th, 2011, 12:09 pm

AllTrac wrote:
Sky wrote:Look what allyuh do. Now we not gonna see that bumcee again.

doh worry, it would still be there, he loves the attention, and for a while now he always rating up he gyal, probably insecure of his catch, if is not he gyal is he salary, no one never really takes him seriously cause no one not interested in a dick measuring contest on 2nr.
He comes off as the type that does kiss de ground he gyal does walk on, worship it, not Alpha male at all. Let him keep up with that, some ladies see that as a sign of weakness, next thing one day he try to run he bicycle where DC5 pass tru. TnT Mirror head line in de making.

Oh gorrmmm Brahmin.....easy nahhh :lol:

Postby Stephon. » August 25th, 2011, 12:09 pm

Enough is enough!

Goolie

Postby Goolie » August 25th, 2011, 12:11 pm

Postby AllTrac » August 25th, 2011, 12:11 pm

:lol: :lol: :lol: orgoaaarrrr, smokey coudl take talk :lol: :lol:

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » August 25th, 2011, 12:11 pm

S_2NR wrote:
AllTrac wrote:He comes off as the type that does kiss de ground he gyal does walk on, worship it, not Alpha male at all.

Couldn have said it better myself.

Yes! THAT pretty much sums it up.

Postby Stephon. » August 25th, 2011, 12:14 pm

So this thread is not about him letting his gf play in a wire bra then? Because if Alltrac is accurate, it seem like he don't really have a say in what she wears anyhow.

Postby AllTrac » August 25th, 2011, 12:15 pm

Stephon. wrote:So this thread is not about him letting his gf play in a wire bra then? Because if Alltrac is accurate, it seem like he don't really have a say in what she wears anyhow.

:lol: :lol: :lol: doh make meh continue nah :lol:

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » August 25th, 2011, 12:17 pm

He could have at least post some of her pics.

Goolie

Postby Goolie » August 25th, 2011, 12:20 pm

mayday, mayday.. man dong :lol:

Postby dougla_boy » August 25th, 2011, 12:27 pm

whey d pics hoss?

Postby S_2NR » August 25th, 2011, 12:30 pm

allyu wa Smokey to get licks tonight orr

Postby rollingstock » August 25th, 2011, 1:17 pm

What's goin on in her guys?

Postby mitsu_chick941 » August 25th, 2011, 1:20 pm

smokey among others :|

Postby rollingstock » August 25th, 2011, 1:24 pm

^ smart girl you saw it, here's your man meat sausage.

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » August 25th, 2011, 1:25 pm

:shock: :shock: :shock:

Postby mitsu_chick941 » August 25th, 2011, 1:26 pm

No thanks. 8-)

Postby rollingstock » August 25th, 2011, 1:29 pm

STEUPS :x

mitsuboi

Postby mitsuboi » August 25th, 2011, 1:37 pm

^^Trying to get a sneak peek of Ms Smokey

Postby honda hoe » August 25th, 2011, 2:51 pm

AllTrac wrote:

doh worry, it would still be there, he loves the attention, and for a while now he always rating up he gyal, probably insecure of his catch, if is not he gyal is he salary, no one never really takes him seriously cause no one not interested in a dick measuring contest on 2nr.
He comes off as the type that does kiss de ground he gyal does walk on, worship it, not Alpha male at all. Let him keep up with that, some ladies see that as a sign of weakness, next thing one day he try to run he bicycle where DC5 pass tru. TnT Mirror head line in de making.

wdmc :lol: :lol: :lol:

but i said this since page one

honda hoe wrote:riteeeee :lol:

u only "secure" when yuh dey or wha

smokey is a fraud

fralpha male in d place yes :lol:

Postby S_2NR » August 25th, 2011, 2:54 pm

Postby shogun » August 25th, 2011, 2:59 pm

wowzzz!! @ the turn ched has taken.

Postby foss » August 25th, 2011, 3:01 pm

AllTrac wrote:
bonzo.specb wrote:bushwakka, yuh trying to say Smokey gf with she Dip.Bsc.Msc.Phd.NBA.Doc.Hott.Nyc.TTFF.Abcd.NFL horning him?!!!1

how could she tho? when she is presently pursuing her xls, vba, mdb and ppt while being recognized by the entrepreneur of the year in thongs committee.

:rofl: :rofl:

Postby Bizzare » August 25th, 2011, 3:04 pm

Hahaha.... know how much time the OP hadda expose he gyul

Postby shogun » August 25th, 2011, 3:09 pm

Thought it was a blown transformer on my street, oui!...it was just the epic backfire eminating from this ched.

Postby Stephon. » August 25th, 2011, 3:28 pm

shogun wrote:Thought it was a blown transformer on my street, oui!...it was just the epic backfire eminating from this ched.

:rofl: backfyah cyah done.

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » August 25th, 2011, 3:31 pm

Stephon. wrote:
shogun wrote:Thought it was a blown transformer on my street, oui!...it was just the epic backfire eminating from this ched.

:rofl: backfyah cyah done.

imagine smokey trying to introduce his girl to you irl, you'd lose about 2 hours of your life with all them thing to list out...

Postby S_2NR » August 25th, 2011, 3:32 pm

i wonder how educated mr. smokey is

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » August 25th, 2011, 3:33 pm

honda hoe wrote:
AllTrac wrote:

wdmc :lol: :lol: :lol:

but i said this since page one

honda hoe wrote:riteeeee :lol:

u only "secure" when yuh dey or wha

smokey is a fraud

fralpha male in d place yes :lol:

oh goosh .. quoted for epic win rofl .. :lol:

oh gosh allyuh brutal!!! :lol: :lol:

trac never fcuk me up like that eh i go cry big bigand long long tears :cry: :lol:

BTW smokey wat's PPL ?

Postby Bizzare » August 25th, 2011, 3:38 pm

Sh!t d man gone in hiding oui. Know how much times I heard the cool story:

"Lucky me, my gyul was ugly..... 2 outta 10. But I stayed with her and now she's 10/10...Luck me. Check my avatar for confirmation" :roll:

ek4ever

Postby ek4ever » August 25th, 2011, 4:27 pm

This is Smokey introducing he gf ..... "Hi this is my gf Iva Paypas, A+, Dip., Bsc, MSc, PHd, MPhil, Mcp, MCSE, MCITP, CISSP,CISA, BA, BCS, FRHS, DDS, DOHC, VTEC, API, CCNA, CISA, ITIL, NOS, VVTi, LLB, LEC, LED, HID, STOW, HND, TCPIP, EEET, PHAT, CIM, CIPS, KFC"