SmokeyGTi wrote:
the condition this car is in never ceases to amaze me.
kurpal_v2 wrote:Strangely the owner isnt of dhanraj origins..
kurpal_v2 wrote:^^ Will have to wait till the full feature is out from MK media team.
I may have one or two more.
kurpal_v2 wrote:keeshan wrote:bonzo.specb wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:bonzo.specb wrote:I usually walk with a personal Translator.
we still on for Wednesday right boss?
Yes, and this time please don't get drunk and start a ruckus by fondling with Keeshan gf.
yeah dan behave yuh self before ah![]()
Relax yuh batty na youth, iz nuh my fault yuh bird wa swallow mih seed
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:^^ Will have to wait till the full feature is out from MK media team.
I may have one or two more.
talking about that how come mk does take so long to post pics on their site??
SR wrote:look who
yuh livin boy
nervewrecker wrote:MG Man wrote:nervewrecker wrote:
kurpal_v2 wrote:
Annnnndddd the $$ shot
Strangely the owner isnt of dhanraj origins..
Some more here:
http://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set= ... 1055006392
Feel free to like/comment/make suggestions of how I can better a pic
MG Man wrote:spoil whey???? if it gettin indrani an she mudhaag fren dem tuh roll wid me, I seh gee dem fyahz