Movie Towne near death experience - TV6 Investigative report

DrunkenMaster16

Re: Movie Towne near death experience - TV6 Investigative re

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » July 11th, 2011, 1:29 pm

when i got the email it instantly raised my bs alarm. Im happy to see that the truth was brought out, hopefully chin sue's them for slander.

thanks for posting the links.

Postby cinco » July 11th, 2011, 1:34 pm

ah now watching something
who does stick bandage on yuh hair?

Postby rfari » July 11th, 2011, 1:47 pm

cinco wrote:ah now watching something
who does stick bandage on yuh hair?

was wondering that too. as a yute, when i get a buss head, dey had to shave that whole area around the wound. chin should make an example outta these people. after looking at the surveillance footage, it look like the couple was on an extortion mode kinda thing.

Postby AllTrac » July 11th, 2011, 2:33 pm

fact is something DID happen, is just to find out what exactly

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » July 11th, 2011, 3:57 pm

Postby Stephon. » July 11th, 2011, 4:17 pm

bonzo.specb wrote:http://www.facebook.com/event.php?eid=115800591847615

lolwut...

:rofl: yesterday my mom made some Italian bread, so I good on bread for the next couple of days.

mediahouse

Postby mediahouse » July 11th, 2011, 5:43 pm

DrunkenMaster16 wrote:when i got the email it instantly raised my bs alarm. Im happy to see that the truth was brought out, hopefully chin sue's them for slander.

Actually chin is suing them i have good info that when revealed you will see the incidents the couple went through did happen and they was mugged etc.. The Tv6 report was in favour of chin.. But the mark will buss and every 1 will revert back to their original response which was

Boycott movie towne
the chinee man this and dat....

etc....

Dont believe everything u see in TV.

You dont know the couple or wasnt there. Neither have i but the info revealed today said otherwise about this incident....

Postby rfari » July 11th, 2011, 6:26 pm

^^ yuh lie!!! run thing nah man

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

Postby RapToR » July 11th, 2011, 6:43 pm

mediahouse wrote:
DrunkenMaster16 wrote:when i got the email it instantly raised my bs alarm. Im happy to see that the truth was brought out, hopefully chin sue's them for slander.

Actually chin is suing them i have good info that when revealed you will see the incidents the couple went through did happen and they was mugged etc.. The Tv6 report was in favour of chin.. But the mark will buss and every 1 will revert back to their original response which was

Boycott movie towne

etc....

You dont know the couple or wasnt there. Neither have i but the info revealed today said otherwise about this incident....

PM me info if u don't want to post it here

I anxious to know

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » July 11th, 2011, 6:58 pm

^x2 !!
I want to makko !

Postby rfari » July 11th, 2011, 7:01 pm

mi tree!

Postby ~Vēġó~ » July 11th, 2011, 7:01 pm

so is true again....?

mediahouse

Postby mediahouse » July 11th, 2011, 7:07 pm

~Vēġó~ wrote:so is true again....?

it was always true :shock:

Postby Stephon. » July 11th, 2011, 7:13 pm

mediahouse wrote:

Boycott movie towne

etc....

I curious now, PM me? :fadein:

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

Postby RapToR » July 11th, 2011, 7:16 pm

yuh eh sen de pm yet bai

Postby r3iXmann » July 11th, 2011, 7:37 pm

mediahouse wrote:

Boycott movie towne

etc....

Zzzzzzzzzz. The video footage was doctored then? Chin should hang them out to dry. Dishonest mofkrs

Postby ~Vēġó~ » July 11th, 2011, 7:51 pm

^^^so is back to false den.....?

Postby S_2NR » July 11th, 2011, 7:54 pm

I loss... it true or false :lol:

Postby r3iXmann » July 11th, 2011, 7:56 pm

fact + video evidence > "ah hear xyz and ah know de couple personally but ah cyah say wha really happen nuh!"

gtfo!

mediahouse

Postby mediahouse » July 11th, 2011, 7:58 pm

yes the video footage was doctored some was missing so sources have said

Postby S_2NR » July 11th, 2011, 8:00 pm

Wow.. That rell specific...
All this he say she say dont prove nothing :|

Postby r3iXmann » July 11th, 2011, 8:19 pm

mediahouse wrote:yes the video footage was doctored some was missing so sources have said

ok..why would a news agency intentionally publish doctored footage? so they can land themselves in the same boat as the couple? make sense outta nonsense nah

mediahouse

Postby mediahouse » July 11th, 2011, 8:29 pm

r3iXmann wrote:
mediahouse wrote:yes the video footage was doctored some was missing so sources have said

ok..why would a news agency intentionally publish doctored footage? so they can land themselves in the same boat as the couple? make sense outta nonsense nah

well if i remembered the footage good it showed the man exit the cinema and a cut scene then the man out of the vehicle touching his head? probably when his head was dun buss up? So where was the footage in between that when he was attacked?

or let me guess the man gone in he vehicle and buss up he own head and come out an then report he get robbed?

Its really amazing how gullible my fellow chuners can be , its a video it can be edited wow. welcome to 2011

Postby pugboy » July 11th, 2011, 8:33 pm

what tv6 showed is exactly what they were shown to show......
can you verify timestamps etc ?
even if a video recording has timestamps that does not certify it
somebody could easily use a video editing program and put in timestamp images

I once took pics of a friend who was beaten and a senior govt prosecutor whom I know told me that that kind of thing does not hold up in any court, needs to be done by expert photo/videographer

what I found disturbing is that TV6 did show the fella coming out of the car holding his head and the guards realizing something was wrong with him but their narration made it sound like nothing happened when a busshead is something serious to be dealt with.

Postby r3iXmann » July 11th, 2011, 8:33 pm

mediahouse wrote:Its really amazing how gullible my fellow chuners can be , its a video it can be edited wow. welcome to 2011

Oh the irony.

mediahouse wrote:well if i remembered the footage good it showed the man exit the cinema and a cut scene then the man out of the vehicle touching his head? probably when his head was dun buss up? So where was the footage in between that when he was attacked?

or let me guess the man gone in he vehicle and buss up he own head and come out an then report he get robbed?

there was a scene where he was robbed but showed no horrible act of violence..only him rubbing his head.

i wouldn't doubt he was sick enough to have someone hit him on the head afterwards to simulate injuries

how was he able to accurately identify the caliber of weapon being used while in a low light environment and under duress? liars ALWAYS insert 'more facts than necessary' into their statements to appear more credible..then people like you believe it

Postby bluefete » July 11th, 2011, 8:36 pm

bluefete wrote:
cacasplat3 wrote:
bluefete wrote:BTW - It would be interesting to know how much TV6 was "paid" to do this investigative report!! If money did not pass and a big businessman was not involved, there was no way they were going to follow this up.

"Investigative" reporting on behalf of the poor man is not part of their DNA.

Everyone knows that TV6 is a big pappy TV station for the businesspeople and government!!!!!

But at least it was good to know that someone got the tapes.

Also tonight, CNMG tried to do a story on why TV6 shares were dropping and got blanked from TV6 CEO - Dawn Thomas and Bajan Chairman Fred Gollop.

Interesting times indeed.

TV6 is also the most "occultic" / "satanic" station in T&T. But that is a matter for another time.

r3iXmann wrote:

I wonder who is laughing NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

pugboy wrote:what tv6 showed is exactly what they were shown to show......
can you verify timestamps etc ?
even if a video recording has timestamps that does not certify it
somebody could easily use a video editing program and put in timestamp images

I once took pics of a friend who was beaten and a senior govt prosecutor whom I know told me that that kind of thing does not hold up in any court, needs to be done by expert photo/videographer

what I found disturbing is that TV6 did show the fella coming out of the car holding his head and the guards realizing something was wrong with him but their narration made it sound like nothing happened when a busshead is something serious to be dealt with.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » July 11th, 2011, 8:39 pm

bonzo.specb wrote:http://www.facebook.com/event.php?eid=115800591847615

lolwut...

Trinis real motherfcuking dotish yunno....boycott for a week then what????

Postby r3iXmann » July 11th, 2011, 8:41 pm

r3iXmann wrote:
how was he able to accurately identify the caliber of weapon being used while in a low light environment and under duress? liars ALWAYS insert 'more facts than necessary' into their statements to appear more credible

d man is a weapons specialist? :lol: @sheep beating up over this and ignoring facts

the couple promise allyuh a cut orrr?

mediahouse

Postby mediahouse » July 11th, 2011, 8:43 pm

sheit all dis yes let dem battle i goin n take a wizz n sleep

psh...

ZeroOne

Postby ZeroOne » July 11th, 2011, 8:44 pm

mediahouse wrote:
r3iXmann wrote:

well if i remembered the footage good it showed the man exit the cinema and a cut scene then the man out of the vehicle touching his head? probably when his head was dun buss up? So where was the footage in between that when he was attacked?

Its really amazing how gullible my fellow chuners can be , its a video it can be edited wow. welcome to 2011

Video does not have a time stamp......just saying :drinking: