ronsin1 wrote:AGENT RORO wrote:ronsin1 wrote:crazybalhead wrote:Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:^ make that 4am yes
I staying in Coonoopieh.![]()
eh I get monster to sponsor a Boat for the event we go be in the Bay with with monster logo and we have extra space yuh wah move with we?
we going along with three other three other boats
YES Three boats
pugboy wrote:I suspect that apart from massive crowds, the real issue most people have is that
all manner of class of people will be crammed together
there will be no socio economic or society class segregration, lol
pugboy wrote:I suspect that apart from massive crowds, the real issue most people have is that
pugboy wrote:that bay is well frequented by a certain subset of society and ethnicity
just remember every creed and race have an equal place
pugboy wrote:that bay is well frequented by a certain subset of society and ethnicity
eliteauto wrote:
cues harmonium....Aaaahkeeelahhhh hoon main
AllTrac wrote:pugboy wrote:I suspect that apart from massive crowds, the real issue most people have is that
today I spoke to someone i worked with at my last job which was in Grande, he told me he and a specific clip going up and dey done hire a bus (old school long time bus) and they would be reaching there drunk. After working there for about 2 years and hearing stories about that specific "clip" and reported incidents from the people living there, thats all i needed to hear from him and walah! my plans have changed, heading to the beach instead.
tr1ad wrote:eurogirl wrote:*sigh* this gonna suck .. just looking @ tht map alone it showing its gonna suck ..
it gonna have real FAL'in
billabong, quiksilver and roxy sales gonna skyrocket after this
foss wrote:hope everyone goes to this.. so i can go beach or movies without having to see much people
foss wrote:hope everyone (including guntas) goes to this.. so i can go beach or movies without having to see much people/guntas