Sky wrote:No matter the reason/excuse for a horn. A horn passing means there's something VERY wrong with the relationship. And if anyone try to salvage it, the hornee will now have the upper hand with EVERYTHING and the horner under constant watch. Trust gone out the window, and I mean both ways, because if you do it and i forgive you, then I could do it and you have to forgive me too.
From a dead piggyleeks to no communication or ego, It all leads back the the relationship being in a mess, and a horn gonna triple the problems the couple already have.
Take yuh horn/kickout/hard slap/chop/drain wallet and buss it. And that goes for both parties.
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:Sky wrote:No matter the reason/excuse for a horn. A horn passing means there's something VERY wrong with the relationship. And if anyone try to salvage it, the hornee will now have the upper hand with EVERYTHING and the horner under constant watch. Trust gone out the window, and I mean both ways, because if you do it and i forgive you, then I could do it and you have to forgive me too.
From a dead piggyleeks to no communication or ego, It all leads back the the relationship being in a mess, and a horn gonna triple the problems the couple already have.
Take yuh horn/kickout/hard slap/chop/drain wallet and buss it. And that goes for both parties.
Horn passing don't always mean something wrong with the relationship..
Some people (men AND women) are just nymphos!! And no matter how good they get it home, they want whatever they could get outside too.
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:I would list that as a problem with the individual!
Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:Although i agree that it may not always be that something is very wrong to warrant a horn, it has also been noted that ppl just want different/alternatives....Not reall y that they're nymphos, they just have that gene that makes them want variety. Learning process maybe.
Some older guys told me that one of the main reasons is insecurity on the horners part. Their ego makes them want to look elsewhere to prove to themselves that they still have it and can do it and even get away with it.
All stupid reasons in my book but to each his own.
fact is tho, that in a society like our own and most westerners for that matter, outside Sex is often a viable option that can very very easily be accomplished , married or not. On both male and female sides, no one respects what marriage is anymore and therefore, alot of marriages wont work simply because the temptation for opting for outside is very common and it can and will happen.
Sadly, marriage is an outdated custom IMO and like everything else in life that is governed by rules, these rules have to change to adapt to current trends as stated above.
lola.308 wrote:so just one horn allyuh cyah forgive? stewps....
if yuh marrid yuh cyah try to work dat out?
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:Although i agree that it may not always be that something is very wrong to warrant a horn, it has also been noted that ppl just want different/alternatives....Not reall y that they're nymphos, they just have that gene that makes them want variety. Learning process maybe.
Some older guys told me that one of the main reasons is insecurity on the horners part. Their ego makes them want to look elsewhere to prove to themselves that they still have it and can do it and even get away with it.
fact is tho, that in a society like our own and most westerners for that matter, outside Sex is often a viable option that can very very easily be accomplished , married or not. On both male and female sides, no one respects what marriage is anymore and therefore, alot of marriages wont work simply because the temptation for opting for outside is very common and it can and will happen.
Sadly, marriage is an outdated custom IMO and like everything else in life that is governed by rules, these rules have to change to adapt to current trends as stated above.
If you were to get married again..
What are some of the rules you'd change?
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:So is it safe to say AllTrac and Sky that you guys subscribe to the fact that..
Once a cheater always a cheater?
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:So is it safe to say AllTrac and Sky that you guys subscribe to the fact that..
Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:Although i agree that it may not always be that something is very wrong to warrant a horn, it has also been noted that ppl just want different/alternatives....Not reall y that they're nymphos, they just have that gene that makes them want variety. Learning process maybe.
If you were to get married again..
What are some of the rules you'd change?
If, as in a big if,id change as follows:
Not marry an indian
Dont go out ever again
Probably turn ghey
send all indian women to carrera
remove Banzai's post from earlier today
zdtv is out of the question if not tv on the whole
join a church.....one of them that you go to every evening
Change all of my friends and some of my family
quit drinking smoking and any and all other forms of recreation
No way to trinituner/fb/ and other internet websites
give all my money to charity
will definately have to change jobs.
Remove my eyes.
the list goes on....
Question right back to you
AllTrac wrote:~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:So is it safe to say AllTrac and Sky that you guys subscribe to the fact that..
no i dont subscribe to that, but i agree with sky that once horn pass, there is nothing to save or patch up. I cyar take ah horn![]()
brainchild wrote:No matter how it happen or what d circumstances i cah take ah horn....i too jealous...imagination too vivid....i'll be in a permanent bad mood so it wouldn't work out anyway.
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:-Keep my earnings mine.. and spend hisactually whomever brings in the bigger income pays most bills while the other puts towards saving and entertainment or somethin
Mr. Red Sleeper wrote: I dont see why the your friends/ my friends should be an issue. That can lead to either party feeling a bit left out/jealous/ suspicious, etc., as well as that only works out well for the wives. We all know it. Cause when i decide i going to hang with my "friends", the bachanaal now start.
16 cycles wrote:~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:-Keep my earnings mine.. and spend hisactually whomever brings in the bigger income pays most bills while the other puts towards saving and entertainment or somethin
fiscal management and monetary allocations should be joint decisions.....
lola.308 wrote:You people make marriage sound like a mistake....