NP is NOT on strike!

matthewmazda

Re: Confirmed Np on Strike!!!

Postby matthewmazda » May 22nd, 2011, 7:59 pm

ha ha so after them fools stayed hours in line for gas last night, i went this morning and stayed 10mins

Postby AllTrac » May 22nd, 2011, 8:09 pm

now came back from medfords, took me all but 10mins, in diesel line btw.

Postby kurpal_v2 » May 22nd, 2011, 8:09 pm

matthewmazda wrote:ha ha so after them fools stayed hours in line for gas last night, i went this morning and stayed 10mins

You are awsome :wink:

rossi

Postby rossi » May 22nd, 2011, 8:13 pm

~Vēġó~ wrote:
rossi wrote:
ABA Trading LTD wrote:if things come to it...we guh hadda organise a tuner raid on bizzarre house, sounds like he have enuff to link all of we, diesel and gas.

Bizarre would actually like that.

I think he went on a vacation.....

I notice a lot of ppl taking vacation these days....the pay must be good. :lol:

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » May 22nd, 2011, 8:15 pm

I had no problem for gas this weekend... actually less line than usual ... all the pumps were free by Peakes and Richmond ST.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » May 22nd, 2011, 8:30 pm

One of the news reported that the ferry got delayed 4 hours awaiting a delivery of fuel

mitsuboi

Postby mitsuboi » May 22nd, 2011, 8:32 pm

tr1ad wrote:
teems1 wrote:
mitsuboi wrote:Even d togabo ferry run out of diesel

this some sort of joke? or are you serious?

you really even considering a lil kids remark?

When u have nothing good to say why u doh shut d firetruck up

Anywayz apologies for d typo....but saw it on d news that d ferry could not leave trinidad cuz of lack of diesel

Postby S_2NR » May 22nd, 2011, 8:40 pm

Ok..
But hoss u shouldn take what strangers on d internet say about u to heart.. Try to relax :lol:

Postby TRAE » May 22nd, 2011, 9:11 pm

stueps i hadda go to work

Postby Trini Hookah » May 22nd, 2011, 9:14 pm

I guess mitsuboi going on vacation too.

Postby Trini Hookah » May 22nd, 2011, 9:14 pm

I guess mitsuboi going on vacation too.

rossi

Postby rossi » May 22nd, 2011, 9:16 pm

^^ Could be, as I said before, the pay hadda be good.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » May 22nd, 2011, 9:47 pm

gas stations are back to normal in central ..no long lines...

mitsuboi

Postby mitsuboi » May 22nd, 2011, 10:10 pm

vrampersad14 wrote:I guess mitsuboi going on vacation too.

Badman doh vacate :D

Postby tr1ad » May 22nd, 2011, 10:35 pm

nah wouldn't send him to ban camp because he can't regurgitate a statement made on the news

next thing he gone back complaining to others about me

ent mitsuBOI?

Postby sharkman121 » May 22nd, 2011, 10:36 pm

when i filled up tihs morning it had literally no one in the gas station :|

Postby *$kїđž!™ » May 22nd, 2011, 10:46 pm

sharkman121 wrote:when i filled up tihs morning it had literally no one in the gas station :|

yeah well ent that was around 1:30 AM dan....

Postby Rainman » May 22nd, 2011, 10:57 pm

tr1ad wrote:nah wouldn't send him to ban camp because he can't regurgitate a statement made on the news

ent mitsuBOI?

the man went and tell!?!?!?!
Say it ain't so.

Postby turbosingh » May 23rd, 2011, 6:46 am

On the news say brace for more strike this week :(

Postby crazybalhead » May 23rd, 2011, 6:48 am

The fvcking DOTISH minister of energy say Unipet has gas in SOUTH so NO PROBLEM.

Fvckin idiot.

Postby kurpal_v2 » May 23rd, 2011, 7:07 am

crazybalhead wrote:The fvcking DOTISH minister of energy say Unipet has gas in SOUTH so NO PROBLEM.

Fvckin idiot.

Yew vote for them, take yuh enos and coffee and mellow

shaq090

Postby shaq090 » May 23rd, 2011, 7:11 am

lol idk nah....debe quickshop have they no smoking sign by the diesel pump about 3 days now.....dont know about penal

mitsuboi

Postby mitsuboi » May 23rd, 2011, 7:15 am

tr1ad wrote:nah wouldn't send him to ban camp because he can't regurgitate a statement made on the news

ent mitsuBOI?

despicable behavior from a mod

not my fault ur an A-hole

Postby SmokeyGTi » May 23rd, 2011, 7:20 am

matthewmazda wrote:ha ha so after them fools stayed hours in line for gas last night, i went this morning and stayed 10mins

about the same happened to me when i went to a unipet station in sando saturday.....

i pity the fools who joined long arse lines at the wrong stations.

Postby noshownogo » May 23rd, 2011, 7:32 am

Man I went to Peake this morning and spent less than 5mins, no lines.

Trini's need to get a life and stop being fooled into hasty reactions. One setta broadcast msgs, SMS, news reports, emails...smh...next thing we gonna have a colour spectrum like the US to indicate imminent shortage.

Postby goalpost » May 23rd, 2011, 7:37 am

EAR!! Ease up on the NP talk nah, there's a place and time fuh dat!

I wah kno wah goin on with mitsuboi, tr1ad and whey bizzarre??

Carry on...

Postby tr1ad » May 23rd, 2011, 7:41 am

me eh kno wam to mitsuBOI

he need ah enos
mussbe jealous
but it simple actually, he a lil boi, feel he big inna d dance cus he wukkin ina d industry
doh matter to me, there were haters before i became a mod and there will be after.......
but what he thinks doesn't matter.... at the end of the day he's a little BOI, driving a mitsubishi

bizzare tek a tiki time out as far as i can see

Postby Redman » May 23rd, 2011, 7:44 am

noshownogo wrote:Man I went to Peake this morning and spent less than 5mins, no lines.

Trini's need to get a life and stop being fooled into hasty reactions. One setta broadcast msgs, SMS, news reports, emails...smh...next thing we gonna have a colour spectrum like the US to indicate imminent shortage.

The NP situation is not resolved-management is yet to respond to the strikers demand.
Petrotrin might go into a work to rule or a go slow.

As of now there is un distributed fuel at NP storage and on the tanker and the bottleneck of limited distribution capability will remain -So the stock outs and the lines will continue.

In the best of times the station network struggles to keep up with the volume of vehicles -so this will create a shortage.

Later
Last edited by Redman on May 23rd, 2011, 7:46 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby VexXx Dogg » May 23rd, 2011, 7:45 am

5 mins in couva this mornin.
Whew.
Sure glad I didnt go in the long lines for naught.

Postby tr1ad » May 23rd, 2011, 7:45 am

barrackpore and moruga gas station have nuff diesel and premium, whole weekend