HITTLER wrote:Cricket support have nothing to do with believers lol
inshaa ALLAH
The facts speak for themselves!zoom rader wrote:Sanctifier wrote:^ ^ ^ That doesn't change the price of coco...you are entitled to your political beliefs.
But if you sanction mass murder for any reason... especially for religious beliefs...
Then you SHOULD migrate... to ANYWHERE ELSE! T&T will really benefit from not having to put up with an idiot.
What mass murder are you speaking about?
casper wrote:i heard he get take down with a famas with extended mag and red dot attachment....the said killer was said to have sleight of hand and ran off quickly due to marathonm pro and lightweight..
Sanctifier wrote:The facts speak for themselves!zoom rader wrote:Sanctifier wrote:^ ^ ^ That doesn't change the price of coco...you are entitled to your political beliefs.
But if you sanction mass murder for any reason... especially for religious beliefs...
Then you SHOULD migrate... to ANYWHERE ELSE! T&T will really benefit from not having to put up with an idiot.
I REALLY don't have to bother to respond to such an INANE post!
Sanctifier wrote:The facts speak for themselves!zoom rader wrote:Sanctifier wrote:^ ^ ^ That doesn't change the price of coco...you are entitled to your political beliefs.
I REALLY don't have to bother to respond to such an INANE post!
jeepers wrote:osama dead? chupes
i hear he dead 7 years ago and they jus use his name to continue war on terror.
Also the picture they posted was a confirmed fake pic....
yet they aint have no solid proof we only have to believe what they say
us conspiracy again.......
They even wanted Bob Marley to work for them. Thats why he sang "rasta dont work for the CIA"
AllTrac wrote:zoom rader wrote:
They even wanted Bob Marley to work for them. Thats why he sang "rasta dont work for the CIA"
ROFLLLLL![]()
You are a pacifist. In all seriousness, for that I applaud you, sir. Once upon a time, in a previous life, so was I...HITTLER wrote:...remember to always try to have a good heart and to try and look for the good in everyone no matter how bad you think he is.
inshaa ALLAH
zoom rader wrote:brickman wrote:So zoom,since you hate the U.S so much guess there is nothing of american origin in your house?No food stuff,clothes etc?
Dude I have lots of made in america stuff from china.
Americans dont even like americans, nearly everything you buy is made in america from china.
The policy of the Amercian Goverment is what I dont agree with and untill I see a change I will not travel to the US.
America has always funded terror persons and groups for their own gain and greed.
Dont forget the funded
Iraq to fight Iran
Osama to fight the russian
Noreaga
Rafael Trujillo
These are just a few to name
Do some reading and try and understand the real America
ABA Trading LTD wrote:zoom rader wrote:brickman wrote:So zoom,since you hate the U.S so much guess there is nothing of american origin in your house?No food stuff,clothes etc?
Dude I have lots of made in america stuff from china.
Americans dont even like americans, nearly everything you buy is made in america from china.
The policy of the Amercian Goverment is what I dont agree with and untill I see a change I will not travel to the US.
America has always funded terror persons and groups for their own gain and greed.
Dont forget the funded
Iraq to fight Iran
Osama to fight the russian
Noreaga
Rafael Trujillo
These are just a few to name
Do some reading and try and understand the real America
tell we the truth na, US brace yuh for a visa ent. it's not that you don't wanna go, it's that you CAN'T GO
HITTLER wrote:well lets all rejoice in yet another life lost at the hands of the US as a result of so called terrorism. when they kill, its justice when they are killed its terrorism. like i said ALLAH be the judge. its really a sad day when we are happy thats someone, anyone is killed, be they from israel, palestine, afghanistan, united states or where ever in the world a life is lost at the hands of violence. i dont hear all this rejoicing when innocent lives are lost for the sake of so called peace initiatives. i am sorry to hear about this just i am sorry to hear about innocent israelis being blown to bits in buses in israel innocent people in the gaza, but hey never mind lets all rejoice.
judge not unless YOU be judged
and by the same harshness YOU judge
YOU shall also be judged.
let those without sin cast the first stone
inshaa ALLAH
just my 2 cents
kbl wrote:World Record: Hide and Seek
Osama Bin Laden (2001-2011)
Scoop wrote:something just not adding up
why would you bury the body of the worlds most wanted man at sea?
zoom rader wrote:Oh juss to let you all know the US is looking at this thread for all the anti US peps. I guess some are going bared from entering the US.
Scoop wrote:why would you bury the body of the worlds most wanted man at sea?