rollingstock wrote:rossi wrote:Honestly....we really in ah mess.
One bag ah man trying to organise ah lime and week after week nothing comes out of it.
Bess we start to wear panty yes.
After 6 pages you now realise how to get 2nrs to come together
Anyway if yuh wearing lace i'm in.
rossi wrote:Honestly....we really in ah mess.
One bag ah man trying to organise ah lime and week after week nothing comes out of it.
Bess we start to wear panty yes.
kurpal_v2 wrote:7th may 2011
Doubles lime down Debe, meeting for 7pm.
Who dey?
1.Kurpal
rollingstock wrote:^^^ Bro b/day, i'll be high as a kite.
kurpal_v2 wrote:rollingstock wrote:^^^ Bro b/day, i'll be high as a kite.
Iz invite yuh invite mih dey?
nervewrecker wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:rollingstock wrote:^^^ Bro b/day, i'll be high as a kite.
Iz invite yuh invite mih dey?
we up eeeen dat like maxi man in penal convent gyul.![]()
CS3A_GLX wrote:buh thaz 2 oman in that pic orr? man hand looking rel feminine!
nervewrecker wrote:even self when I used to do hard work I used to cream my hands when I get home. ask any tuner who see inside my car, it always have a bottle ah Jergens.
my hand softer than some ah dem gyul own I know out here.
nervewrecker wrote:even self when I used to do hard work I used to cream my hands when I get home. ask any tuner who see inside my car, it always have a bottle ah Jergens.
my hand softer than some ah dem gyul own I know out here.
shevshenko wrote:anybody ever been to doubles factory in aranguez?
shevshenko wrote:prolly. i not really a doubles connoisseur but in st helena next to the gas station does have some bess doubles. 4 doubles and 1 apple j in the can.
GoS wrote:ok so the 7 th it is or wah after we eat ah doubles head to the cross for some excitment
shevshenko wrote:anybody ever been to doubles factory in aranguez?
nervewrecker wrote:GoS wrote:ok so the 7 th it is or wah after we eat ah doubles head to the cross for some excitment
I told you about streaking eh....