Postby SPRANG_A » March 5th, 2011, 2:09 pm

TRAE wrote:this convo:
Me: " hello"
Them: " Call meh back"
Me: "y?"
Them: " I have a question to ask you"
Me: "well ask meh the question nah?"
Them: " no call me back, my money running out"

Ent instead of wasting all that time they coulda ask me the question?

just dont call back.. you will be amazed that they will call back again and again..leave voicemail too..

and what allyuh have against almeras so? i am aware that it cant be modified and does drive like a tank somedays...(i what i dont get is if it so hated why does it get tief so much?)

Smokey

Re: Things You Hate that Everyone Seems to love

Postby Smokey » March 5th, 2011, 3:10 pm

Just some more to add to the lists.

Conscious music
Most Chutney
Doubles with f*cking cucumber in it...WTF, who thought that was a good idea?
Smallville
Twilight
Celine Dion
Spranger/Ghetto speak
Jub Jub
Cheery/Strawberry Flavor anything
Dasheen/Yam/Edoes/Green Fig - bland, fulling and no taste
Vodka

Postby rollingstock » March 5th, 2011, 3:26 pm

Smokey wrote:Just some more to add to the lists.

Conscious music
Most Chutney
Doubles with f*cking cucumber in it...WTF, who thought that was a good idea?Smallville
Twilight
Celine Dion
Spranger/Ghetto speak
Jub Jub
Vodka

You should be burned at the stake for that blasphemy :?

Postby shogun » March 5th, 2011, 3:40 pm

Smokey wrote:Just some more to add to the lists.

Conscious music
Most Chutney
Doubles with f*cking cucumber in it...WTF, who thought that was a good idea?
Smallville
Twilight
Celine Dion
Spranger/Ghetto speak
Jub Jub
Vodka

Wait!...you hate ALL conscious music? or just conscious dancehall music?
because "conscious" to me could be.... Bob Marley, Stevie Wonder, hell! Pink Floyd and i could go on and on...
Agreed with the Celine Dion, cucumber in doubles (sorry rollingstock, but that was a terrible idea ), chutney and most of everything else. lol

xaira

Postby xaira » March 5th, 2011, 4:06 pm

Smokey wrote:Doubles with f*cking cucumber in it...WTF, who thought that was a good idea?

THIS

Postby rollingstock » March 5th, 2011, 4:08 pm

Smokey

xaira

:? :? :?

Postby shogun » March 5th, 2011, 4:13 pm

next time yuh eat it, we will have yuh thinkin' though. :lol:

Postby rollingstock » March 5th, 2011, 4:21 pm

Yep, "oh what those guys are missing"
I jus like the crunch.

I hate Beauvias des Flandres dogs in a Tropical country especially when shedding.

turbohead

Postby turbohead » March 5th, 2011, 4:33 pm

doubles with sweet sauce, wtf is dat about.
men takin dat skinny jeans ting to far, they really dont want to populate the world it seems

Postby rollingstock » March 5th, 2011, 5:08 pm

Sweet sauce:? Now that i agree with.

trini mk5

Postby trini mk5 » March 5th, 2011, 5:28 pm

rollingstock wrote:Sweet sauce:? Now that i agree with.

x2...cucumber in doubles is a must have
i hate curry mango in curry also :|

zcarz

Postby zcarz » March 5th, 2011, 7:01 pm

i does always take out cucumber if i find it in doubles.. don't like it at all

original_lollybob

Postby original_lollybob » March 5th, 2011, 7:40 pm

turbohead wrote:doubles with sweet sauce, wtf is dat about.

a doubles without sweet sauce? wtmc

and allyuh fightin down man who doh like pelau?

Postby nervewrecker » March 5th, 2011, 7:55 pm

men takin dat skinny jeans ting to far, they really dont want to populate the world it seems
183798_1900671758614_1296274132_2278900_1749262_n.jpg
I could still populate thanks yew very much sir. dont be hating.

Postby Trini Hookah » March 5th, 2011, 7:57 pm

"yew"

same # of letters as "you"...jeez :roll:

Postby nervewrecker » March 5th, 2011, 8:00 pm

your pants probably too slack. get with the times sir.

trini mk5

Postby trini mk5 » March 5th, 2011, 8:14 pm

slacker_jack wrote:

them guys suffering from "nopiggyitis" :|

Postby sMASH » March 5th, 2011, 8:33 pm

slacker_jack wrote:

my lil cousin see dat he goh go madd, and he hadda write s e a jus now so is level blackmail to get it.

jusme

Postby jusme » March 5th, 2011, 8:40 pm

Japs & ppl who use their hazard lights improperly

trini mk5

Postby trini mk5 » March 5th, 2011, 9:56 pm

jusme wrote:Japs & ppl who use their hazard lights improperly

How so??

bassotronics

Postby bassotronics » March 5th, 2011, 10:18 pm

dual sim phones

Postby Rory Phoulorie » March 5th, 2011, 10:23 pm

trini mk5 wrote:

How so??

Probably those idiots who put them on in the rain while driving.

Street racing and the idiots who support it. Said idiots hypocritically come on here and condemn other drivers who are involved in vehicular collisions when the activity they so willingly participate in and/or support can result, in fact has resulted, in similar or even worse damage to person and property.

jusme

Postby jusme » March 6th, 2011, 9:14 am

trini mk5 wrote:

How so??

eg 1: you're parked on the left side of the road (with cars in front & behind you), while i'm driving up said street i notice your right indicator light flashing so i take precaution thinking that you're trying to drive off. sometimes i may 'flash' you (to say its safe to come out) but when i reach behind your vehicle i realise you left indicator is flashing also (& u just there reading ah express or bbming or something).

eg 2: using it when its raining. (esp on the highway)

eg 3: 'PH' drivers that put it on & pull to the SIDE to drop off/pick up passengers

etc etc etc

trini mk5

Postby trini mk5 » March 6th, 2011, 9:23 am

jusme wrote:
trini mk5 wrote:

How so??

eg 1: you're parked on the left side of the road (with cars in front & behind you), while i'm driving up said street i notice your right indicator light flashing so i take precaution thinking that you're trying to drive off. sometimes i may 'flash' you (to say its safe to come out) but when i reach behind your vehicle i realise you left indicator is flashing also (& u just there reading ah express or bbming or something).

eg 2: using it when its raining. (esp on the highway)

eg 3: 'PH' drivers that put it on & pull to the SIDE to drop off/pick up passengers

etc etc etc

You not supposed to use them when its raining? First time i hearing that one.

Postby nervewrecker » March 6th, 2011, 9:28 am

trini mk5 wrote:

you found your dp in here for your 17th birthday:

trini mk5

Postby trini mk5 » March 6th, 2011, 10:18 am

slacker_jack wrote:
trini mk5 wrote:

you found your dp in here for your 17th birthday:

It was a sunshine frosted flakes box :|

Postby ~Vēġó~ » March 6th, 2011, 11:06 am

sometimes the hazard lights come on when you open a door.....not trying to defend the ph driver though....