PP to consider making Same-Sex marriage LEGAL

jhonnieblue

Re: PP to consider making Same-Sex marriage LEGAL

Postby jhonnieblue » February 17th, 2011, 8:49 am

Skanky wrote:I know a few gay people...not really friends but more acquaintances....bothers me not one bit.

Funny thing is they are more successful than 99% of the people who are bashing them here.
They are all educated,hard working,self made,well off people,drive high end vehicles,live in upscale houses in upscale neighbourhoods and travel the world.Yet 99% of you want the lives these people live.......and their personal lives bothering allyuh? :lol: :lol:

Ignorance FTL.

wat this man say is soo tru
almost all of them i know real successful
and contribute greatly towards society

allu men in this thread have to grow up a bit
u kinda realize the people in here that hav issues with the statements they making.
y are u letting someone else preference determine your actions?
its really sad to see people are so ignorant and uneducated in this day and age

Postby Sky » February 17th, 2011, 9:09 am

Bizzare wrote:
Sky wrote:
Bizzare wrote:
Sky wrote:You guys know homophobia is linked to a repressed homosexual tendency right?
Let the homophobes talk, I just have one thing to say to them:

Oh right. You did your own scientific research and found that out...... At least you're not one of those who got brainwashed by the homosexual tactics used in the media. There you are thinking that the more you accept gays, the less homo you are.. LMAO @ retarded statements yes...... Are people really this gullible..... the phoq jed

AllTrac wrote:http://www.philosophy-religion.org/handouts/homophobia.htm

So all the facts you know, all the "knowledge" you have, you verified everything for yourself? That's why we have scientists of all sorts, to collect, veify and compile data on things. So to you the earth flat and the sun rotating around it then? Because no way you could prove yourself that the Earth revolving around the sun. Just keep your tendencies to yourself please. Go watch WWE by yourself.

The funniest thing in this thread though, is what ISN'T in the thread. RASC tried to make this a political thread and it turned into a sociological thread. Where him now :lol:

Postby A172 » February 17th, 2011, 9:18 am

Just saw a random powderneck Nancy put up this as dey fb status:

Random Guntress wrote: Rolling Stones Gather No Morse, Ever BlessN Ever Stress!

I could see mitsuboi and Co. pumping hard with such :lol: :lol:

Postby AllTrac » February 17th, 2011, 9:28 am

Sky wrote:Where him now :lol:

he, bizarre, mitsuboi and jackkle are looking at men gymnastics and nursing each others semi.

Postby Sky » February 17th, 2011, 9:28 am

A172 wrote:Just saw a random powderneck Nancy put up this as dey fb status:

>pumping hard

Postby AllTrac » February 17th, 2011, 9:29 am

rofl ent! :lol: :lol: :lol: dey go meet she tomorrow "please god" :lol:

rossi

Postby rossi » February 17th, 2011, 9:31 am

mitsuboi wrote:
Bizzare wrote:Gay couples gonna be allowed to adopt kids. Let me tell you, at least a handful of those kids are gonna have to hang themselves sometime in life.........

WAIT AH MINUTE :P ......Aren't y'all the ones who try throw insults at me such as "Yuh have two fathers" :roll: :roll: :roll:
etc HYPOCRISY IN ALLYUH MUDDA KANTS !!! :fist:
If this is so acceptable here, why is it an insult otherwise......

Lol...... You're inner man has shown his true colors already. Don't play Mr. nice guy now.......

Because certain chunas like to kiss each other a$$es....das y dey supporting dis gay ting....so dey can openly play their jam totie fudge packin weiner lovin games in public (there it is) ...cuz first its gay marriages...then its openly accepted by d community so these chunas won't feel d need to hide in d closet no more

You sir have spoken the truth.

Anyhow allyuh take it easy nah....hold dat
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=

Postby crazybalhead » February 17th, 2011, 9:33 am

mitsuboi wrote:No jus weiners like u....women so sweeeeet...how d mc alyuh cud watch a man an feel even a slight attraction (referring to ur jus a lil gay comment earlier)

Mitsuboi, you felt a slight attraction??? :oops:

Postby A172 » February 17th, 2011, 9:44 am

AllTrac wrote:

rofl ent! :lol: :lol: :lol: dey go meet she tomorrow "please god" :lol:

dey had was to make ah lime.....nuh sure eef it on aye-gain

Postby AllTrac » February 17th, 2011, 9:48 am

lmao@aye-gain :lol:

Humes

Postby Humes » February 17th, 2011, 9:55 am

zcarz wrote:nah but seriously, i don't think we ready as a society to legalise homosexuality, many will be outraged by it, remember what happen with elton john.

What happened with Elton John?

He appeared at the concert, sang, people enjoyed it, he left.

A few people sent letters to the editor complaining, or called in to radio stations. There was no protest march, rioting, boycotts...nothing like that took place.

So...what happened?

Postby crazybalhead » February 17th, 2011, 9:57 am

Well zcarz is a man so enamored by my pic, he stole it to use as his avatar eh...man mussbe have some inside info.

Postby Greypatch » February 17th, 2011, 9:59 am

Postby rollingstock » February 17th, 2011, 10:18 am

Leh mih focus mih attention elsewhere, where de op? Rasc where yuh dey?

Your thread title is very misleading.
PP to consider making Same-Sex marriage LEGAL

see the article below

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Gay ... 69784.html

GAYS, lesbians, bisexuals and transgender (GLBT) people in Trinidad and Tobago are calling on the Government to decriminalise homosexuality.

"The Government isn't listening, and has its priorities wrong. We've consistently given the Government six national priorities - this was never one," he said.

Postby Damien » February 17th, 2011, 11:08 am

d phoq them closet aint gonna have any doors again :|

Postby TRAE » February 17th, 2011, 11:19 am

homos are illegal? talk nah lol

Postby A172 » February 17th, 2011, 12:06 pm

talk nah! talk nah!

Postby AllTrac » February 17th, 2011, 12:08 pm

ah go hadda jump out ah meh slef

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » February 17th, 2011, 12:11 pm

A172 wrote:talk nah! talk nah!

and iz that!

(seeing that line gets me mad yes)

Postby TRAE » February 17th, 2011, 12:14 pm

pioneer wrote:EAR EAR BIGMAN

nose, nose

Postby A172 » February 17th, 2011, 12:17 pm

doh beat up

devrat

Postby devrat » February 17th, 2011, 12:25 pm

TRAE wrote:
pioneer wrote:EAR EAR BIGMAN

Postby Greypatch » February 17th, 2011, 12:42 pm

So homosexuality is illegal in T&T

IF someone say publicly they are homosexual

will they be charged ??

Postby eliteauto » February 17th, 2011, 12:45 pm

Greypatch wrote:So homosexuality is illegal in T&T

will they be charged ??

No

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » February 17th, 2011, 12:48 pm

eliteauto wrote:
Greypatch wrote:So homosexuality is illegal in T&T

will they be charged ??

No

clearly the ppl who cud charge them is gay also,,,,i saw that on the papers eh,,,i cyah call d man name here!

Postby honda hoe » February 17th, 2011, 12:54 pm

homosexuality isn't illegal

sodomy is

sexual offenses act.. know it inside out. dem is trouble :|

devrat

Postby devrat » February 17th, 2011, 1:11 pm

honda hoe wrote:homosexuality isn't illegal

sodomy is

sexual offenses act.. know it inside out. dem is trouble :|

Postby rollingstock » February 17th, 2011, 1:26 pm

wtf dev :lol:

mitsuboi

Postby mitsuboi » February 17th, 2011, 3:26 pm

so rollingstock, pios, A172, humes and elite walk into a gay bar and they find a problem. There's only one stool left.

rollingstock says "Lets flip for it"

pios says "No, Lets flip it over so we can each sit on a leg"

"but what about elite, he has no leg to sit on," A172 says, "thats ok he can sit on mine"

luckily a 2nr phototakerouter was at hand

Postby A172 » February 17th, 2011, 3:34 pm

mitsuboi....while conjuring up such a scenario, did your apparent deeply repressed, homosexual tendencies start burning from within....?

TALK NAR!!!