cinco wrote:r3iXmann wrote:crazybalhead wrote:*kicks japanese econobox*...ok sorry darling, sorry..wasn't REALLY watching the white ting with the broad bamsee...*peeps at white ting*
stop gapin meh piggy![]()
look how two characters make that statement gay
mero wrote:S_2NR wrote:dam..some trinis really need to get out of Trinidad more... abroad a gallardo is no big deal.
steups, saltiness spreading to another thread i see.
I've noticed S_2NR is just one of those guys you see on forums who paint a self persona of "being rich" and Mr.Awesome when he's really not and just spends all his time on the internet trying to prove to others how wealthy he is...over & over again.
Sure in the real world the girls call him ugly and sunlight burns his skin
r3iXmann wrote:cinco wrote:r3iXmann wrote:crazybalhead wrote:*kicks japanese econobox*...ok sorry darling, sorry..wasn't REALLY watching the white ting with the broad bamsee...*peeps at white ting*
stop gapin meh piggy![]()
look how two characters make that statement gay
correction, look how one character (cinco) made that statement gay
MG Man wrote:so ras, yuh teenk eet runnin VR1
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:*finds Lambo.....2pound on body work...
*grins....
r3iXmann wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:*finds Lambo.....2pound on body work...
*grins....
just d other day i was talking about that yes
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:r3iXmann wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:*finds Lambo.....2pound on body work...
*grins....
live and let live buddie...![]()
Teggy runing nice btw!!
r3iXmann wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:r3iXmann wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:*finds Lambo.....2pound on body work...
*grins....
Teggy runing nice btw!!
thx
where yuh spot meh
cinco wrote:r3iXmann wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:r3iXmann wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:*finds Lambo.....2pound on body work...
*grins....
Teggy runing nice btw!!
thx
where yuh spot meh
on FB thats the only way it go look like it runnin![]()
r3iXmann wrote:Hook wrote:crazybalhead wrote:All ah allyuh who "justagallardoing", allyuh sure allyuh wasnt looking for another forum and ended up here???
definitely
co sign
mero wrote:I've noticed S_2NR is just one of those guys you see on forums who paint a self persona of "being rich" and Mr.Awesome when he's really not and just spends all his time on the internet trying to prove to others how wealthy he is...over & over again.
S_2NR wrote:mero wrote:I've noticed S_2NR is just one of those guys you see on forums who paint a self persona of "being rich" and Mr.Awesome when he's really not and just spends all his time on the internet trying to prove to others how wealthy he is...over & over again.
vrampersad14 wrote:Now read a comment on FB "na...there are alot of gallardos.....seen about 3..."![]()
jeevdude199 wrote:nooo trini doh have money d lambo was bought on credit...........