Re: GIBBS CATCHES SPIES

Postby RASC » November 15th, 2010, 12:35 pm

KAMLALSINGH...is LIXX :lol:

5onDfloor

Postby 5onDfloor » November 15th, 2010, 12:55 pm

:arrow:
Last edited by 5onDfloor on November 15th, 2010, 1:01 pm, edited 1 time in total.

5onDfloor

Postby 5onDfloor » November 15th, 2010, 12:57 pm

i jus spoke to cro cro his rendition for 2011 is titled GLAMOUR GIRL

chorus
KAMLA LIE LIE LIE!!!
and she like to FLY FLY FLY!!!
KAMLA LIE LIE LIE!!!

She say she going to talk Hillary
but end up collecting a glamour award on TV.
she say the treasure have no money
but give away 17000 laptops for free.

chorus
KAMLA LIE LIE LIE!!!

Postby RASC » November 15th, 2010, 12:58 pm

5onDfloor wrote:i jus spoke to cro cro his rendition for 2011 is titled GLAMOUR GIRL

chorus
KAMLA LIE LIE LIE!!!

chorus
KAMLA LIE LIE LIE!!!

Where de nex verse :lol:

VERSE TWO, run de ting nah man!

Postby zoom rader » November 15th, 2010, 12:59 pm

5onDfloor wrote:i jus spoke to cro cro his rendition for 2011 is titled GLAMOUR GIRL

chorus
KAMLA LIE LIE LIE!!!

chorus
KAMLA LIE LIE LIE!!!

nah dude, it goes like this

Manning spy spy spy

and gave hart billions billions billions

Manning spy spy spy

5onDfloor

Postby 5onDfloor » November 15th, 2010, 1:03 pm

u have no rthym or timing..........get out!!!

hahahhahhahahhah

crash dummy

Postby crash dummy » November 15th, 2010, 1:13 pm

AllTrac wrote:
5onDfloor wrote: The fact still remains it has been establish since 1995 under the UNC and its an agency that we need in Trinidad.

Fact??

This was formed in 1991 after the PNM won the election from the NAR, Manning publicly announced that he has no confidence in the special branch since the country was held at a coup. The director he appointed at that time was Laurence something cant remember his last name right now.

5onDfloor wrote: This PP government has just compromise our national security for political mileage.

If the SIA was in operation to protect the democracy of the people i would agree that it was justified, but what national security risk does rachel price pose? what national security risk does Ashford jack pose? what national security risk does Dale Enoch pose? what national security risk does President George richards pose? where he could wine down low in legends?? what national security risk does Dr. Kieth Rowley pose? Why also were they still reporting to Manning even tho he was no longer the Prime Minister?
If they claimed that it was done for national security where are the names like Mark grear, Fresh, screwface, Robo, Abu bakar etc, not seeing those names in the monitored list.

1st off Regardless of who started SSA/SIA imho is inconsquential. The benefits of their existence are definitely there. If they are not supposed to exist OBVIOUSLY any good work they do will come off as the "work of another agency".
2ndly You all would be surprised at the names that are in wrongdoing in society today. People who you all would NEVER suspect are doing the most sheit out here today. A lot of you if this info was common would be afraid to leave your houses when the day comes.

This "revelation" by the PM has put us back into the stone age wrt gathering intel and protecting our national security.. All for what mileage?

Postby RASC » November 15th, 2010, 1:14 pm

zoom rader wrote:it goes like this

Manning spy spy spy

and gave hart billions billions billions

Manning spy spy spy

Postby wagonrunner » November 15th, 2010, 1:30 pm

crash dummy wrote:This "revelation" by the PM has put us back into the stone age wrt gathering intel and protecting our national security.. All for what mileage?

She do it all, for the pictures, yeah, the pictures, yeah, the pictures yeah.

Postby eliteauto » November 15th, 2010, 4:12 pm

MAHA SABHA TO SUE STATE AND MANNING PERSONALLY FOR SPYING

The Central Executive of the Sanatan Dharma Maha Sabha Inc. of Trinidad & Tobago was shocked and amazed at the revelation made by the Hon. Prime Minister Kamla Persad-Bissessar that the Peoples National Movement led Government spied on two officers of the SDMS – Mr. Satnaryan Maharaj, Secretary General and Mr. Devant Maharaj Assistant Secretary.

In addition to the Central Executive of the Maha Sabha other arms of the Maha Sabha such as the Pundits Parishad, Youth Arm, Women’s Arm, etc have also communicated their concerns about the implications of these two officers of the religious organization being spied upon.

During the PNM Government the Maha Sabha, Satnarayan Maharaj and Devant Maharaj had various legal actions before the courts against the State. The attorney for the Maha Sabha, Satnarayan Maharaj, and Devant Maharaj, now the Attorney General of T&T Mr. Anand Ramlogan, was also being spied upon. The implication for this regarding the independence of the judiciary has caused the Maha Sabha and its officers to reflect if its legal actions against the State were in any form compromised.

Upon advice of our attorneys, Satnaryan Maharaj, and Devant Maharaj will be initiating legal action against the State, former Prime Minister Patrick Manning and former Minister of National Security Martin Joseph personally. Letters have been written to the Director of Public Prosecutions.

Details of this action will be revealed at a PRESS CONFERNCE on Tuesday 16th November 2010 at 11:00am at the Headquarters of the Sanatan Dharma Maha Sabha Inc., Eastern Main Road, St. Augustine.

The Media is invited to attend and cover this event.

Satnaryan Maharaj

Secretary General

very nice, now the courts will determine legality and redress, as I said before the only claim I see now is a constitutional one, let's see what evidence the Maha Sabha presents since "Kamla say so" is not enough

Postby RASC » November 15th, 2010, 4:31 pm

Nice, it getting hot and sweaty now for everyone involved. Kamla might wanna lock back and come back bout "I didn't know anything brrrrr"

Postby RASC » November 15th, 2010, 4:35 pm

pioneer wrote:So anywayyyyeeee...what's goin on with allegations of religious discrimination, the IMF and the PSA issue?

Nah back benched...Rock so with dat.
Mre important tings to handle...
Is WTN ...Wire Tap Now!

Postby eliteauto » November 15th, 2010, 4:38 pm

PP in power religious and racial discrimination DONE
IMF??? [Dooks]Well we looking into options to finance our obligations buh doh study the IMF team that was here lass week an de IDB loan we getting next week hahahaha *oh look everyone it a spy* [/Dooks]

PSA???? [sheep] dem issa bunch of uneducated PNMites who getting more dan ah bank teller, dem only protessin now cause we in power[/sheep]

Postby Monk BANzai » November 15th, 2010, 6:21 pm

eliteauto wrote:
MAHA SABHA TO SUE STATE AND MANNING PERSONALLY FOR SPYING

The Central Executive of the Sanatan Dharma Maha Sabha Inc. of Trinidad & Tobago was shocked and amazed at the revelation made by the Hon. Prime Minister Kamla Persad-Bissessar that the Peoples National Movement led Government spied on two officers of the SDMS – Mr. Satnaryan Maharaj, Secretary General and Mr. Devant Maharaj Assistant Secretary.

In addition to the Central Executive of the Maha Sabha other arms of the Maha Sabha such as the Pundits Parishad, Youth Arm, Women’s Arm, etc have also communicated their concerns about the implications of these two officers of the religious organization being spied upon.

During the PNM Government the Maha Sabha, Satnarayan Maharaj and Devant Maharaj had various legal actions before the courts against the State. The attorney for the Maha Sabha, Satnarayan Maharaj, and Devant Maharaj, now the Attorney General of T&T Mr. Anand Ramlogan, was also being spied upon. The implication for this regarding the independence of the judiciary has caused the Maha Sabha and its officers to reflect if its legal actions against the State were in any form compromised.

Upon advice of our attorneys, Satnaryan Maharaj, and Devant Maharaj will be initiating legal action against the State, former Prime Minister Patrick Manning and former Minister of National Security Martin Joseph personally. Letters have been written to the Director of Public Prosecutions.

Details of this action will be revealed at a PRESS CONFERNCE on Tuesday 16th November 2010 at 11:00am at the Headquarters of the Sanatan Dharma Maha Sabha Inc., Eastern Main Road, St. Augustine.

The Media is invited to attend and cover this event.

Satnaryan Maharaj

Secretary General

very nice, now the courts will determine legality and redress, as I said before the only claim I see now is a constitutional one, let's see what evidence the Maha Sabha presents since "Kamla say so" is not enough

is you serias? naaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah man.......

*dials nokia1100....wait....nah.....public phone for that we!!

Shango_13

Postby Shango_13 » November 15th, 2010, 6:24 pm

release the tapes and the specifics

Postby Monk BANzai » November 15th, 2010, 6:27 pm

on annodda note..where is Jack in all over this?....even Sunday gorne...he normally is front and center with Kamla.....

Postby UML » November 16th, 2010, 1:11 am

UML wrote:
UML wrote:dem eh even spy on the syrians self!!!! :lol: :lol:

So who's Gary Aboud? :roll: k my bad....i didnt want to say the exact name....but Sabga's

And Imbert made the statement AFTER kamala called names so YES obviously he knew they were "spying" on him. oh really....so if she called names today in Parliament...how did i see this in the papers 6am this morning?!! :?

Apparently ya'll playing right into the smoke screen drop by the PM to detract from the serious burning issues and outright discrimination by her ministers

These "people" on the list are called "persons of interest"...there are MUCH more private individuals the state keep tracks of especially those holding high office in the government (non political sheep) and even private companies. Many CEO's, Directors, Comptrollers and Permanent Secretaries are kept under constant "watch" by the state...especially by Special Branch and other arms of National Security. They don't do it to "spy" on anyone for malicious purposes, they actually do it to protect that individual and the state.

Ya'll seriously need to a get a clue bout how things are done in the modern world and stop this canefield politics dotishness. Kamala knows 95% of her support base are illiterate and guess which portion allyuh fall into.

well dey doing a good job with the runaway crime, kidnapping, drugs, guns, etc.

Surprised Imbert: Somebody should have told me
By Ria Taitt Political Editor

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Sur ... 01474.html

Story Created: Nov 15, 2010 at 10:48 PM ECT

Story Updated: Nov 15, 2010 at 10:48 PM ECT

Diego Martin North/East MP Colm Imbert said yesterday he would have thought that if his phone were tapped, somebody would have "whispered" it to him.

Asked whether he felt violated that his name was on the list of persons whose phones were bugged by the Strategic Intelligence Services, Imbert said he did not know what to believe.

"I have no evidence that my phone was wiretapped. I don't know. I would have thought that if my phone was being tapped, somebody would have told me. Trinidad is a small place. You know everybody knows somebody...And I would have thought if people were bugging my phone, somebody would have whispered to me 'they bugging yuh phone'. And I didn't hear that in the last eight years ," he said.

"Maybe it was. If it was, it doesn't bother me because there would be nothing I would have said on the phone that would have created a problem for anyone," he added.

He said until he had more information on this whole matter, he was not going to raise his blood pressure about it. He noted that once one took a decision to get into public life, these were the risks one took - that you may find yourself caught in a net as an innocent party in a wider security sweep.

"I don't think it is as scandalous as it appears. But I don't have enough information to make any definitive statement on it. But I hope that the result of all of this is not the dismantling of our intelligence gathering capability," he said, adding that this cannot be good for the country.

Speaking at a news conference at his Maraval constituency office called to discuss the CLICO issue, Imbert who was named among those persons whose phones were tapped was asked also about the revelations of Prime Minister Kamla Persad-Bissessar in the House of Representatives on yesterday.

Imbert said he did not like "at all" having the Prime Minister detail the names of persons who were under surveillance. "I think it has undermined our national security system," he said, adding that that was why he had filed a matter on the adjournment on the issue for Friday.

Imbert said he hoped the Interception of Communications bill due for debate on Friday was not inflexible. "If you want to tap a drug dealer's phone, are you going to have to go to a judge every time to do that?" he asked. "That seems to be a delay to me," he noted.

He said all over the world intelligence gathering was an essential took in the fight against crime.

:pwned: :drinking:

5onDfloor

Postby 5onDfloor » November 16th, 2010, 7:52 am

so why not release all the names in public?

is she goin to call the druglords and kidnappers and say "yuh know they was spying on yuh"

This divisionary tactic will backfire in she face.....

and lets not forget ..........http://www.trinituner.com/v3/forums/viewtopic.php?f=4&t=343127

Postby RASC » November 16th, 2010, 8:09 am

It already backfiring...No one is believing this B.S. and the people are very much aware that this is a diversionary tactic.

Kamla literally shot herself in the foot with this one.
She's gaining NO political mileage by this. Now the Maha Sabha is suing the state...can't wait for more names to be released, they should all sue the state!

Yeah allyuh go really need that IMF loan now :roll: What a dumb ass media whore we have for a PM!

kevcam

Postby kevcam » November 16th, 2010, 8:24 am

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Kamla_to_determine_fate_of__informants_-108301464.html

Kamla to determine fate of 'informants'
By Aabida Allaham

Story Created: Nov 15, 2010 at 10:48 PM ECT

Story Updated: Nov 15, 2010 at 10:48 PM ECT

NATIONAL Security Minister, Brigadier John Sandy says he knew about the Strategic Intelligence Agency (SIA) but not who they were spying on.

"I knew the facility existed, but to tell you who they were intercepting, I have no idea," he said.

Sandy made the comments while speaking to members of the media at the launch of the "Concerts of Hope" initiative at Temple Place in Port of Spain yesterday.

He added that he met with former SIA and Security Services Agency (SSA)—another intelligence agency under the Ministry of National Security—director Nigel Clement four times prior to his being fired last week to discuss "normal administrative reports and other things I can't tell you".

Last week, under the SSA Act of 1995, President George Maxwell Richards signed an order revoking Clement's appointment at the agency after Special Branch and Anti-Corruption Investigation Bureau officers discovered that the old Vistarama Cinema building on St Vincent Street, Port of Spain—which housed one of the SIA offices—had $5.9 million in a fireproof safe and a stash of unregistered firearms during a raid on October 23.

The SIA, which had a staff of 200 persons and operated out of various safe houses, ran private companies as fronts for its channelling of millions of dollars of cash to people described as "informants".

Following the discovery, Prime Minister Kamla Persad-Bissessar said she was disturbed when she found out that the phones, e-mails and text messages of citizens in the country were being illegally monitored by the SIA and questioned what they were doing with the information.

Asked yesterday how he felt about his phone being wiretapped, Sandy said "I will not want to tell you that on camera".

Asked what was going to happen to the "informants" employed by SIA, Sandy could only respond "This is something that I would prefer you ask the Chairman of the National Security Council (Prime Minister Persad-Bissessar)".

5onDfloor

Postby 5onDfloor » November 16th, 2010, 8:35 am

ah boyyyyyy...........................so Sandy knew and Kamla did not?

Sandy and Clement met FOUR TIMES to discuss admin reports and OTHER STUFF THAT HE CANT DIVULGED?

so who Sandy reporting too?
Isn't the PM the head of the national security council?
Isn't the PM also the head of Caricom Security council?

is really WTN!!!!!!!!!

Postby RASC » November 16th, 2010, 8:44 am

5onDfloor wrote:ah boyyyyyy...........................so Sandy knew and Kamla did not?

Sandy and Clement met FOUR TIMES to discuss admin reports and OTHER STUFF THAT HE CANT DIVULGED?

so who Sandy reporting too?
Isn't the PM the head of the national security council?
Isn't the PM also the head of Caricom Security council?

is really WTN!!!!!!!!!

Yeah cause Sandy def. reporting to Manning right :lol:

Them PP people silent :!:

Postby eliteauto » November 16th, 2010, 8:56 am

Sandy is a military man and understands the value of intelligence and discretion, I suspect he'll have a difficult time with having security compromised for the sake of political mileage

Postby UML » November 16th, 2010, 8:58 am

i see the removal of Sandy very soon.....this is the second time he contradicted the PM....cant remember what it was for before....i think a comment on strike action or something like that.

Postby RASC » November 16th, 2010, 9:03 am

UML wrote:i see the removal of Sandy very soon.....this is the second time he contradicted the PM....cant remember what it was for before....i think a comment on strike action or something like that.

First time was on the issue of the OPV's.
Sandy was in favor of keeping them-in contradiction to the PM's want.

Good thing I living in foreign yes, cause you clearly on top of things home in Trini. :lol:

5onDfloor

Postby 5onDfloor » November 16th, 2010, 9:08 am

UML wrote:i see the removal of Sandy very soon.....this is the second time he contradicted the PM....cant remember what it was for before....i think a comment on strike action or something like that.

^^ On what MERIT do u forsee his removal soon?

Postby RASC » November 16th, 2010, 9:09 am

Sandy was reporting to his superiors...his superior is none other than KAMALALSINGH!
So how the flyingfuck she could come lie to us about not knowing of its existance. Is Sandy and all knew, how the hell you could not know. This is the second indication that the PM is using this for political mileage. The first being that she was the AG for a while back in the day, and in close relations with Panday when the SIA was in it's infant years. They instituted the machinery and equipment. So doh give we that nonsense.

But it backfiring, BIG time. Cause as the names are released...ppl suing the state in quick succession.
Maha Sabha now in the State ruttunks and more to be added soon.

She's a dumb cnut. Why the hell wouldn't you just take care of the situation behind closed doors?

Postby UML » November 16th, 2010, 9:11 am

RASC wrote:

First time was on the issue of the OPV's.
Sandy was in favor of keeping them-in contradiction to the PM's want.

Good thing I living in foreign yes, cause you clearly on top of things home in Trini. :lol:

u sick horse :mrgreen:

Postby UML » November 16th, 2010, 9:14 am

5onDfloor wrote:

^^ On what MERIT do u forsee his removal soon?

no I in TEAM!!

crime rate?

u choose!

plus dey cud do wah dey wah!!! :wink: