WTF: Exorcist needed - Moruga Demon Possession

Humes

Re: WTF: Exorcist needed

Postby Humes » November 12th, 2010, 9:11 pm

rollingstock wrote:Was a joke apparently you didn't get it :?

I doh get the part about their father.

Explain, nah.

badart

Postby badart » November 12th, 2010, 9:32 pm

Triniclub.com wrote:
badart wrote:Hinduism has many gods...as said in the ghita chapter 3 lord krishna said "foster the gods through this (sacrifice), and let the gods be gracious to you"

Chapter 10 lord krishna also said "neither the gods nor the great sages know the secret of my birth....." lord krishna gives more proof that hindus hav many gods he says " among the eleven rudras (gods of destruction), I am Shiva. Among the gods, i Indr. Among warriors i am Shree Raam. etc"

other religions hav only one god..so hindus have been brainwashed to think that we also have one god when infact we have many!!! there are many misconceptions of hinduism this is jus one

Lord Krishna tells Arjun, "there is no limit to My divine manifestations" so how could hindus say there is jus one god?...those who say tht are limiting the unlimited.

hindus need to recognise how great sanatan dharma is and educate themselves more on this great religion..the worlds oldest and 1st religion and the religion tht is eternal

Doesn't make sense to me ??

ok ill admit this is a little out of context...but i would try to clarify

Cht 18 verse 40 " there is no being on earth or in the middle region or even among the gods or anywhere else, which is free from these Gunas born of Prakrti"

these gods who lord krishna speaks about, who are they? have we ever considered that we dont knw everything..these gods are unknown to us..there is alot more to discover than what is already known

the major point is that if a non hindu asks me how many gods we have..i would jus say many without getting into the technicalities of it because it may just confused that person. End of Discussion

Postby rollingstock » November 12th, 2010, 10:22 pm

Humes wrote:
rollingstock wrote:Was a joke apparently you didn't get it :?

I doh get the part about their father.

Explain, nah.

You spoil de joke eh :(

Buh wave say asbestos idmc
I said "sorry for their father he can't say he light up their mc cause asbestos is flame and heat retardant :|
Joke buss apparently.

Postby redmanjp » November 12th, 2010, 10:43 pm

so dey defied gravity & crawled up d wall to d ceiling?

Humes

Postby Humes » November 12th, 2010, 10:53 pm

rollingstock wrote:I said "sorry for their father he can't say he light up their mc

That's not what yuh actually wrote, but forget it.

Postby nervewrecker » November 12th, 2010, 10:55 pm

Back2Studio wrote:

is just me or @ 0:28 she head floating? :lol:

Postby nervewrecker » November 12th, 2010, 10:57 pm

Picasso wrote:Videos were on youtube and it was taken down.. I heard from 11 ppl who saw the vids and they said is madness was going on... They were uploaded last night. Something serious seems to be going on down there. A similar incident happened @ San Juan Secondary but was kept hush hush. It was Divali time when it happened after Prayers were held, and some sought of Demonic entity troubled 3 students in the school and then ended up taking over the body of one girl in particular.. She went crazy eating grass, stones, speaking in tongues and different voices like a man. When prayers from the bible were read she began to curse and act very crazy running around the school interrupting classes as she cursed and violently attacked random students and teachers .. I sheit you not this is not a funny thing to witness. Those who joke about it are yet to come face to face with an event like that.

I want some ah what dem smoking! 0X

Postby DFC » November 13th, 2010, 12:40 am

badart wrote:
educated ppl here? really? i really cudnt tell lol...next time ill quote the exact verse and chapter ok swamiji. you have studied ghita extensively, really, it doesnt show. how can u say god is one when everything is god? u hav no concept of god...every single human being is a divine manifestation of god in mayaa ...so how can god be one. brahman on the other hand is another topic

i understand that everythin is equal and everythin came from brahman.i understand the concept of non duality where we see everythin as equal.

since u knw so much...why did lord shiva keep the poison in his throat? wud he hav died if he drank it? cud god die?

Shiv Puran- "halahalne, jvalamukhane
palanetrane, kapalidhana"

Lord Shiva cannot die, lol, How could a god die?
Dude, you know he drank the halahal poison to save the world right?

During the churning of the ocean, the halahal came out and if it had touched the earth , the everything would have been destroyed, so Shiva drank it and kept it in his throat.

The Halahal, as a physical poison, being created from the Sagar manthan, cannot be destroyed, even if consumed by Shiv, it won't kill him, but will still destroy the universe.

So he kept it standstill in his throat, neither going up, nor down as he is Praneshwar, the Lord of Breath.

In yogic philosophy, to keep the breath in the throat is a very advanced prananyam,and it physically turns your throat pale. It is also a technique to meditate on teh Vishuddha chakra. It is a Shaivite yogic technique.

In symbolism, well Halahal is pioson and represents everhting evil.

Postby DFC » November 13th, 2010, 1:10 am

badart wrote:

Cht 18 verse 40 " there is no being on earth or in the middle region or even among the gods or anywhere else, which is free from these Gunas born of Prakrti"

these gods who lord krishna speaks about, who are they?
You mean devta's right? In the Gita, What is the exact Sanskrit word used ? I think me and you reading a different Gita.
My Gita- the one by Krishna says-
Cht 18 verse 40 --

This translates to - "na tad asti prthivyam va divi devesu va punah;
sattvam prakrti-jair muktam yad ebih syat tribihr gunaih."

The word sattvam,aand devesu means beings, devta's.
NOT God, or Brahma. Please learn some Sanskrit son.

Krishna refers to devta's, which in english translates to Demigod. A demigod is different from a god. Just as Krishna can be called the ultimate reality and everything else are under him. in this context he does not use the word brahman. Then too, this is a random gita verse that you have taken out of context.

have we ever considered that we dont knw everything..these gods are unknown to us..there is alot more to discover than what is already known

the major point is that if a non hindu asks me how many gods we have..i would jus say many without getting into the technicalities of it because it may just confused that person. End of Discussion

/WOFT

Re: WTF: Exorcist needed - Moruga Demon Possession

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » November 13th, 2010, 4:13 pm

Dr Iqbal Ghany said mass hysteria affected mainly females.

"This is not a demon attack. It is what we call acute or mass hysteria, which affects mainly women," he said.
That explains ALOT.

this man just answered one of the most pertinent questions faced by man throughout eternity :lol:

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » November 13th, 2010, 5:04 pm

Jumbie my arse!! Everybody know dais how females does act at the end/beginning of every month :lol:

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » November 13th, 2010, 6:21 pm

lola.308 wrote:I now hear somebody say the chirren was playing a game like ring around the rosie and because it was a chant demons take them over. say what??? all this floating to d ceiling and head spinning n ting sounding lil too fantastic.
it surprising they could ketch level bullin in classrooms and all manner of sexual perversions on camera fone, but d one incident of people bawling "shebababshee" or whatever and vomiting and levitation wasn't????????
WDA!!!!!!! I not saying it can or can't happen but all I'm hearing is 3rd party accounts. lemme hear dem girls talk. long time yuh just say yuh belly hurting yuh and mammy let yuh stay home but this is quite the excuse.
here here! lola for PM!

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » November 13th, 2010, 7:07 pm

lola.308 wrote:I now hear somebody say the chirren was playing a game like ring around the rosie and because it was a chant demons take them over. say what??? all this floating to d ceiling and head spinning n ting sounding lil too fantastic.
it surprising they could ketch level bullin in classrooms and all manner of sexual perversions on camera fone, but d one incident of people bawling "shebababshee" or whatever and vomiting and levitation wasn't????????
WDA!!!!!!! I not saying it can or can't happen but all I'm hearing is 3rd party accounts. lemme hear dem girls talk. long time yuh just say yuh belly hurting yuh and mammy let yuh stay home but this is quite the excuse.

Eh heh?? Link ah brother with ah vidjo nuh... 1pedo

Buh allyuh eh see the characters in the news clip? One girl could barely speak proper English and the other look like Chubaka on crack :lol: :lol:
I believe it have evil sprites over Moruga because meh fadda friend issa fisher man down dey and he to wayyy dotish to be human

badart

Postby badart » November 13th, 2010, 7:50 pm

DFC wrote:
badart wrote:
educated ppl here? really? i really cudnt tell lol...next time ill quote the exact verse and chapter ok swamiji. you have studied ghita extensively, really, it doesnt show. how can u say god is one when everything is god? u hav no concept of god...every single human being is a divine manifestation of god in mayaa ...so how can god be one. brahman on the other hand is another topic

i understand that everythin is equal and everythin came from brahman.i understand the concept of non duality where we see everythin as equal.

since u knw so much...why did lord shiva keep the poison in his throat? wud he hav died if he drank it? cud god die?

During the churning of the ocean, the halahal came out and if it had touched the earth , the everything would have been destroyed, so Shiva drank it and kept it in his throat.

The Halahal, as a physical poison, being created from the Sagar manthan, cannot be destroyed, even if consumed by Shiv, it won't kill him, but will still destroy the universe.

So he kept it standstill in his throat, neither going up, nor down as he is Praneshwar, the Lord of Breath.

In yogic philosophy, to keep the breath in the throat is a very advanced prananyam,and it physically turns your throat pale. It is also a technique to meditate on teh Vishuddha chakra. It is a Shaivite yogic technique.

dude i knw god cant die and i knew he drank it to save the world..lol..u still aint answer the question..why did he keep it in his throat..y didnt he swallow it? i didnt ask how he kept it in his throat lol clue: the answer is in ramayan

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » November 13th, 2010, 8:01 pm

lola.308 wrote:@Duane is only one vote but thanks eh :lol:
RoTaRyBoYz, is d fatima vid... will pm the link :|

Nah nah nah!! Ah mean I like freaky stuff, but me not that extreme... Rasta doh like fuh dance & we doh like battyman 0X

However, we love Pelau :lol:

badart

Postby badart » November 13th, 2010, 8:14 pm

DFC wrote:
badart wrote:

these gods who lord krishna speaks about, who are they?
You mean devta's right? In the Gita, What is the exact Sanskrit word used ? I think me and you reading a different Gita.
My Gita- the one by Krishna says-
Cht 18 verse 40 --

This translates to - "na tad asti prthivyam va divi devesu va punah;
sattvam prakrti-jair muktam yad ebih syat tribihr gunaih."

The word sattvam,aand devesu means beings, devta's.
NOT God, or Brahma. Please learn some Sanskrit son.

Krishna refers to devta's, which in english translates to Demigod. A demigod is different from a god. Just as Krishna can be called the ultimate reality and everything else are under him. in this context he does not use the word brahman. Then too, this is a random gita verse that you have taken out of context.

have we ever considered that we dont knw everything..these gods are unknown to us..there is alot more to discover than what is already known

/WOFT

devesu has many meanings..gods/lords/demi gods etc...depends on the context..plus the translations of the ghita by gita press and richa prakashan are always correct

zcarz

Postby zcarz » November 13th, 2010, 9:39 pm

Shango_13

Postby Shango_13 » November 13th, 2010, 9:50 pm

slacker_jack wrote:
Back2Studio wrote:

is just me or @ 0:28 she head floating? :lol:

NAH JED NAH. I MOVING TO TOBAGO... :shock:

Postby DFC » November 13th, 2010, 10:39 pm

badart wrote:
DFC wrote:
badart wrote:

dude i knw god cant die and i knew he drank it to save the world..lol..u still aint answer the question..why did he keep it in his throat..y didnt he swallow it? i didnt ask how he kept it in his throat lol clue: the answer is in ramayan

The Ramayan said, Shiv didnt drink it because Ram is in his heart, and if Shiv drank the Halahal, then Ram would Die.
But this is just Tulsidas' way of expounding the love that Siva had for Ram, and is something penned by Tulsidas, but it is not the whole truth.

Ram didnt exist at the time of the churning of the ocean. So that reason is invalid.

Postby DFC » November 13th, 2010, 10:42 pm

badart wrote:
devesu has many meanings..gods/lords/demi gods etc...depends on the context..plus the translations of the ghita by gita press and richa prakashan are always correct

No, it has one meaning in this context.
LOL.

The word "sattvam" is very clear in its meaning.

Please quote for me, where in the Gita, does Krishna refer to other gods as Brahman.
And Give em the exact Sanskrit verse and chapter.

and you trust Richa prakashan over the actual words of Vyasa and Krishna?

ahahahahhahahahahah......

badart

Postby badart » November 14th, 2010, 12:36 pm

DFC wrote:
badart wrote:
DFC wrote:
badart wrote:

The Ramayan said, Shiv didnt drink it because Ram is in his heart, and if Shiv drank the Halahal, then Ram would Die.
But this is just Tulsidas' way of expounding the love that Siva had for Ram, and is something penned by Tulsidas, but it is not the whole truth.

Ram didnt exist at the time of the churning of the ocean. So that reason is invalid.

so ur saying ram is different from vishnu?

when no one accepted tulsi das ramayan bhagwan shankar himself stamped satyam shivam sundaram..and ur saying is not the whole truth

in the heart of shree ram resides bhagwan shankar and in the heart of bhagwan shankar resides shree ram..lord shiva keep the poison in his throat because of the respect and love he had for shree ram who resided in his heart..he didnt want to contaminant himself with negativity..btw the poison wouldnt have killed shree ram

Postby ronsin1 » November 14th, 2010, 12:57 pm

badart wrote:
DFC wrote:
badart wrote:
DFC wrote:
badart wrote:

when no one accepted tulsi das ramayan bhagwan shankar himself stamped satyam shivam sundaram..and ur saying is not the whole truth

in the heart of shree ram resides bhagwan shankar and in the heart of bhagwan shankar resides shree ram..lord shiva keep the poison in his throat because of the respect and love he had for shree ram who resided in his heart..he didnt want to contaminant himself with negativity..btw the poison wouldnt have killed shree ram

Dude are you some kinda of Pundit????

how thought you about these scriptures

Postby DFC » November 14th, 2010, 2:15 pm

badart wrote:

oh lordie, hoss you is ah maha muruk.

Postby AllTrac » November 14th, 2010, 2:27 pm

DFC wrote:
badart wrote:

ROFL :lol: :lol:

Humes

Postby Humes » November 14th, 2010, 7:16 pm

Ironic, alyuh Hindus possess the thread.

Postby Damien » November 14th, 2010, 7:23 pm

rofl what sheit is this them chirren eat to much kumar

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » November 14th, 2010, 7:56 pm

^^Don't you mean megadoc-ism?

badart

Postby badart » November 14th, 2010, 8:13 pm

DFC wrote:
badart wrote:

thaz all u good for talkin stupidness lol....if u knw so much y dont u explain urself...

Postby DFC » November 14th, 2010, 8:18 pm

badart wrote:
thaz all u good for talkin stupidness lol....if u knw so much y dont u explain urself...

me?
i got nothing to explain. its not my fault u is ah chachundar.
you read back what you does post?

badart

Postby badart » November 14th, 2010, 8:41 pm

DFC wrote:
badart wrote:

me?
i got nothing to explain. its not my fault u is ah chachundar.
you read back what you does post?

its ok if u cant prove me wrong..hinduism is not for the simple minded...