.:The OFFICIAL ChunaPhotoChopChed:.

Cid

Re: .:The OFFICIAL ChunaPhotoChopChed:.

Postby Cid » October 25th, 2010, 3:33 pm

Cjruckus wrote:Man I get ban enough on this forum. Cid tote cause I pass through eurogirl before him. Mod want to mash up my car sump pan in st james. Can't get power seller status cause business complaining... But then duane still asking me to post to keep the forum unbiased towards unc. Its a ctach 22

And cid you can stop toting mow. Go raise your kid stop trying to pick up girls on the internet behind your wife back. Enough tuner men get sink for that already.

emo much ??

Postby VexXx Dogg » October 25th, 2010, 3:35 pm

Cjruckus wrote:took a 2 week ban for this one as well

That be some srs win thurr :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Cjruckus » October 25th, 2010, 4:23 pm

Cid wrote:
Cjruckus wrote:Man I get ban enough on this forum. Cid tote cause I pass through eurogirl before him. Mod want to mash up my car sump pan in st james. Can't get power seller status cause business complaining... But then duane still asking me to post to keep the forum unbiased towards unc. Its a ctach 22

And cid you can stop toting mow. Go raise your kid stop trying to pick up girls on the internet behind your wife back. Enough tuner men get sink for that already.

emo much ??

Not really, but if you must go out of you way to prove that you are the most faithful minion, that's fine by me. If you want to photo crop me ill give you access to my facebook and you can at least use my recent pics where I am about 80 lbs lighter. Just I demand the rights for every picture and duane could pay me a 1% advance on what I've currently been getting from this establishment. I'm not looking for friends, but if you really want to lime, send me a bbm... I'll accept your request this time. K? 2113dfbb.

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » October 25th, 2010, 4:27 pm

Cid wrote:

emo much ??

Cid

Postby Cid » October 25th, 2010, 4:32 pm

Cjruckus wrote:
Cid wrote:

emo much ??

Not really, but if you must go out of you way to prove that you are the most faithful minion, that's fine by me. If you want to photo crop me ill give you access to my facebook and you can at least use my recent pics where I am about 80 lbs lighter. Just I demand the rights for every picture and duane could pay me a 1% advance on what I've currently been getting from this establishment. I'm not looking for friends, but if you really want to lime, send me a bbm... I'll accept your request this time. K? 2113dfbb.

is photo chop btw , not crop

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » October 25th, 2010, 4:35 pm

Cjruckus wrote:
Cid wrote:

emo much ??

bwdmc

wow...if it knew it was so easy to get a tuner's pin i would chop ting long time! :lol:

Kukka

Postby Kukka » October 25th, 2010, 4:35 pm

Meow Meow

Postby bluesteel29 » October 25th, 2010, 4:37 pm

sumbuddy feelings got hurted

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » October 25th, 2010, 4:50 pm

bluesteel29 wrote:sumbuddy feelings got hurted

couldn't have said it better ... :lol:

Postby Rooki3 » October 25th, 2010, 4:58 pm

eurogirl wrote:
Cid wrote:

emo much ??

so wait.......Cj bull yuh ???

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » October 25th, 2010, 5:01 pm

nah

usually he use to just lay there like a blob ...

so I kinda did all the work ... which was really boring after a while ...

Postby Rooki3 » October 25th, 2010, 5:08 pm

eurogirl wrote:nah

:rofl: :rofl:

ah thought you woulda get vex, but yuh answer like ah champ

10 points!!!

Postby AllTrac » October 25th, 2010, 5:09 pm

quoted b4 zee edit.

Postby Cjruckus » October 25th, 2010, 5:09 pm

Rookie you can't pay me to bull that. The two and a half times it happened that bulled me. The half time being the first one and only sober time when the cockey couldn't co operate even with a vivid blues on. Tried to get a wet head... No dice.

Biggest mistake of my life right there yes. Wish I could take it all back. But desperate times call for desperate measures.

Postby eliteauto » October 25th, 2010, 5:12 pm

but.............

He still bull yuh

Postby ronsin1 » October 25th, 2010, 5:13 pm

jhonnieblue

Postby jhonnieblue » October 25th, 2010, 5:13 pm

:popcorn: :popcorn: :popcorn:

Postby Rooki3 » October 25th, 2010, 5:14 pm

:drama:

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » October 25th, 2010, 5:15 pm

Rooki3 wrote:

:rofl: :rofl:

ah thought you woulda get vex, but yuh answer like ah champ

10 points!!!

thanks

Cjruckus wrote:Rookie you can't pay me to bull that. The two and a half times it happened that bulled me. The half time being the first one and only sober time when the cockey couldn't co operate even with a vivid blues on. Tried to get a wet head... No dice.

Biggest mistake of my life right there yes. Wish I could take it all back. But desperate times call for desperate measures.

you really think ppl go believe u??after the mth's after you left and you kept toting after me harassing me on tuner :lol: get real :lol:

Btw vivid blues ? we was watching foodnetwork yuh dumba$$ :roll:

devrat

Postby devrat » October 25th, 2010, 5:16 pm

Rooki3 wrote:
eurogirl wrote:
Cid wrote:

emo much ??

so wait.......Cj bull yuh ???........an he admit it :shock:

Postby ronsin1 » October 25th, 2010, 5:21 pm

can't we all just get along

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » October 25th, 2010, 5:22 pm

devrat wrote:
Rooki3 wrote:
eurogirl wrote:
Cid wrote:

emo much ??

so wait.......Cj bull yuh ???........an he admit it :shock:

ent is like been there done tht ... MOVE ALONG ............

steups why talk about it now ? fcuk is like 2 years GET DE HELL OVER IT !!!

Cid didn't roast you because of me

He roasted you because u're a dumb cnut who assumes everything is about you ..

when its all in the name of fun

Postby Rooki3 » October 25th, 2010, 5:24 pm

so since allyuh confessing everrything!!!

Cid was trying to get the bull too...................or he jus get it???

Postby eliteauto » October 25th, 2010, 5:25 pm

ched gone from....

to

Postby Cjruckus » October 25th, 2010, 5:30 pm

So what about the time you get stand up in trincity then had your stupid sisters calling me up in work sayung I shouldn't do my woman that. I never met you and felt weirded out meeting a stranger in trincity. Seriously. Better than that.

The drama with you was unbearable. I haven't spoken to you in 2 ywars and you still try and call my name in your fa(her attempted suicide and sheit.

Postby Rooki3 » October 25th, 2010, 5:36 pm

laawwwwwwwwwdddddddddd

look ting

allyuh pipe down now nah :lol: :lol:

ched lock imminent

Postby Cjruckus » October 25th, 2010, 5:36 pm

Anyway I'm staying out of this. Next thing she might jump up tomorrow and say I showed up to her house tonight looking for the sexor. Saiqua, get a man. Its been 2 years and I've happily moved on... And I only tell you this because you can't understand the little we shared together. 1hf sessions in a guest house do not make relationships. Thought you were mature enough to understand that. I was wrong.

Mods don't ban me for this. K thnx

jhonnieblue

Postby jhonnieblue » October 25th, 2010, 5:41 pm

:shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » October 25th, 2010, 5:43 pm

umm

you kno

you keep tellin me about this trincity ordeal and it never happened ??

You sure it was me ? back then you was dating pio's too rem careful you mixing up names

I mean you really that out of it ? , or are you confusing u're lies ?

Seirously Chris , get over it ... you sounding like a broken down 6 string and u hitting D chord a lil to sharp now ..

See you think its drama coz u're stupid and you CREATE drama (eg this thread) ...

BTW not speaking to me ???? yet we made out on st paddy's night this year ? I dunno i kinda consider the fact that I made you get all blueballs whilst driving up to my place while we were on the ph TALKING ?!!!!!!!!

oh yea and PICS DON'T LIE ..

the best part was the following day freaking u're fat ass out by walking into mathura's EPIC ! is not the word ... more like ATOMIC BOMB !!!

So I confused Fellars help me out ?!

what to believe ?!!!!

An ordeal that never happened in T mall

and the fact that MOST tuners know about us coz you like a dumb nut keep ripping into me when I just asked to be left alone ? only this year I started talking because i got so sick of the sad rumours

and yet i'm the drama queen ..

Cid u're next roast is cj pic as the queen of hearts from alice of wonderland .. fcuking pipsqueak ..

i'm out

PS

i not fcuking Cid but at least the TUNER i'm fcuking is 1000% better than your piece of pigeon meat ..

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » October 25th, 2010, 5:45 pm

Christopher Robin Jurawan ....

i'm engaged .. congratulate me like a good boy and go cry in u're bed tonight ..