Chiney wrote:that recent episode was the dumbest most un-progressing shits .
dey ran out of ideas so dey make that episode..
on a side note..lois and tess looked very very very very very beatable
idlemind wrote:now watched the ep
I find the bit with Tess being Lex's half sister was good.
racy lady wrote:I shoulda known Tess was a Luthor...that punk! She's just like Lionel doing what she thinks will help Clark...I don't see how it could be good that she's in charge of Watchtower now...that's why I don't get why they write Chloe out...maybe we'll see
Yeah cuz why did Granny just disappear so quickly and Clark was able to escape...and the trio with Darkseid is real crap
boxdoctor wrote:Aquaman wife hott![]()
Louis blush when she flash her yes
A172 wrote:excellent episode
legoRB wrote:Anybody else wah see ah 3some wid chick wid claws + Mera + Louis sister......
Rooki3 wrote:A172 wrote:excellent episode
hahahahahahhahahahahahhahahahahahahhahahahha
you up inna the buffy ched too?![]()
azoturbo wrote:ALL AH ALLYUH COULD CHILL TESS IS D HOTTEST IN A MATURE WAY SHE BESS
oo and yeah i watching some old ep's the other day
ZANTANA TAKE FRIGGIN WIN
A172 wrote:Rooki3 wrote:A172 wrote:excellent episode
hahahahahahhahahahahahhahahahahahahhahahahha
you up inna the buffy ched too?![]()
aaaaaahahahahaha boy HYMC eh!!![]()
least me eh studying to watch monster fish and wreck steupessss....alyuh really have it wrongside across dey oui![]()