hottgyul wrote:lola.308 wrote:![]()
girl I would join them and continue fcuking you up but you take enuff shots because the question this thread asks and the fact that it's about you; the correlation is funny....I realize is just to leave you and let you take yuh flame with all the shyt you conjure up for yourself; that alone says you really don't take advice. sad case.
plz,there is nothing you could tell me here that i havent heard before.........
u think you could fcuk me based on what you SEE on tuner? then the floor is all yours...take eeeeeeeeet away![]()
btw try yuh bess and doh listen to what MG tell yuh to say, he lie![]()
silver wrote:
hottgyul wrote:is 1991 i seeing dey?
rofl![]()
vivek issa popo![]()
sharkman121 wrote:ah sen d man a request since las week
buh wait he's a kiddie
vrampersad14 wrote:dat eh stop yuh from pokin me right through..
vrampersad14 wrote:hottgyul wrote:is 1991 i seeing dey?
rofl![]()
vivek issa popo![]()
dat eh stop yuh from pokin meh right through...
DFC wrote:
AllTrac wrote:time for my avatar change
AllTrac wrote:viveeekkkkk boy, yuh could use de self timer on de kyarmehrah ehno
hottgyul wrote:is 1991 i seeing dey?
rofl![]()
vivek issa popo![]()
Mudboy wrote:hottgyul wrote:is 1991 i seeing dey?
rofl![]()
vivek issa popo![]()
popo she call de man
zcarz wrote:AllTrac wrote:time for my avatar change
nooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
AllTrac wrote:time for my avatar change
MG Man wrote:Mudboy wrote:hottgyul wrote:is 1991 i seeing dey?
rofl![]()
vivek issa popo![]()
popo she call de man
small words.....
there's a variety of jellyfish that has its brain shaped like a doughnut and is located around its oral cavity. If the jellyfish tries to pass anything too large thru its mouth, it gets permanent brain damage
similar thing here I suspect