Funniest thing that has happened to you during sex

Re: Funniest thing that has happened to you during sex

Postby DFC » November 29th, 2010, 11:39 pm

:( :( :( :( :(
Last edited by DFC on May 9th, 2014, 8:25 am, edited 1 time in total.

Conrad

Postby Conrad » November 29th, 2010, 11:54 pm

I did not direct it towards you but towards those who are quick to call a man's story fake. I guess it was how it was delivered.

mindxlabz

Postby mindxlabz » November 30th, 2010, 12:24 am

Ah nex 1.... i didnt see meh girl for a long time.... soo i decide to pick she up from work and go get ah lil sum sum :twisted: ..... gone down by d usual...Chag. behind the police station... Fellazz yuh know d spot.. :wink:... When we reach.. was like ah wedding or sumthin pass tru.. no ah park inside, outside ent have no park and it only had like 2 rooms and that was downstairs, 1st time i see they soo crowded, but wasnt suprized... Soo she say it have this place lower down the road... Drive, she say make a right... When i drive down to the end i see ah freakin cemetery... well ah boy get bommyy...No park inside, soo we park up outside. Get ah room do we thing, we cap out after...2 1/2 hrs after we get up bathe, walk outside to see ah whole congregation outside d place singing and claping.. AH DAMN FUNERAL GOIN ON..and on top ah that me and another couple blocked... So everybody watching we, girl shame, man lookin ramful, and i hadda ask 99 ppl to let me come out...... SHAMEEE!!!!

mindxlabz

Postby mindxlabz » November 30th, 2010, 12:32 am

Fellaz let my fail be a example:
Now done watch ah movie, decide to get some Rituals... we eat 2-3 donuts and drink a white chocolate chiller... d sugar start to get to xtatic, soo we gone by d spot. Getting a B.J. yuh boy rell throwing and she rell giving... soo i holding she head and got carried away... soo she start to to mmmmmhmhhhmhmhmmooooooo.... i ent take it on, then she push me away and Rituals coffee and donuts and what looked like pizza all over d bed and on my foot.... :shock:.... sooo she run in the bathroom and i hadda stay with puke all over my damn foot... :fist:

*We had some hell of timez babe... 2 bad it crashed and burned :( :(

Postby Trini Hookah » November 30th, 2010, 12:38 am

mindxlabz wrote:*We had some hell of timez babe... 2 bad it crashed and burned :( :(

only on 2nr folks..

mindxlabz

Postby mindxlabz » November 30th, 2010, 1:15 am

vrampersad14 wrote:
mindxlabz wrote:*We had some hell of timez babe... 2 bad it crashed and burned :( :(

only on 2nr folks..

Thats what she said............ :arrow: :arrow:

Postby rollingstock » November 30th, 2010, 12:13 pm

DrunkenMaster16 wrote:
rollingstock wrote:Brushing ah ting in she bum and pull out and cum on she rear, some break run down as she was bent over and she got pregnant......

Wait that not funny that tragic :?
Fack y'all :l

-2 fail

You sayin my kid fail?
Fack you yuh hear!!!

DJ Q

Postby DJ Q » November 30th, 2010, 12:19 pm

^What a gay way to have a kid

TrinbagoMan

Postby TrinbagoMan » November 30th, 2010, 12:29 pm

DJ Q wrote:^What a gay way to have a kid

It probably is not even his.

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » November 30th, 2010, 12:43 pm

But he still paying maintenance...

silver

Postby silver » November 30th, 2010, 12:45 pm

DrunkenMaster16 wrote:
rollingstock wrote:Brushing ah ting in she bum and pull out and cum on she rear, some break run down as she was bent over and she got pregnant......

Wait that not funny that tragic :?
Fack y'all :l

-2 fail

Like you an dis fella have d same problem yes...powerful sperm :lol:

You sayin my kid fail?
Fack you yuh hear!!!

Postby bluesteel29 » November 30th, 2010, 2:10 pm

^

TrinbagoMan

Postby TrinbagoMan » November 30th, 2010, 6:52 pm

Share a funny sex experience nah lola. You must have plenty....

Postby bluesteel29 » November 30th, 2010, 7:10 pm

lola.308 wrote:
TrinbagoMan wrote:Share a funny sex experience nah lola. You must have plenty....

:? yuh does know when dey only read the last pages eh

anyhows please see sig for further clarification.... thank you in advance for your kind co-operation.

:?...your name is Mary orr?...link ah story an stop playin ting nuh

TrinbagoMan

Postby TrinbagoMan » November 30th, 2010, 7:21 pm

You did give one, but we want another :-)

btw, what happened when you thought you squirted?

Postby bluesteel29 » November 30th, 2010, 7:23 pm

1feisty....2lick
...nah,jus didnt feel like reading d whole ched :oops:

Postby rollingstock » November 30th, 2010, 7:29 pm

TrinbagoMan wrote:You did give one, but we want another :-)

btw, what happened when you thought you squirted?

lola.308 wrote:ever thought it was a squirt and then....well...it wasn't?? :oops:

She peepee'd apparently :? Don't worry lola we still luv yuh :wink:

Postby rollingstock » November 30th, 2010, 7:36 pm

No he would have peed on you :lol:

TrinbagoMan

Postby TrinbagoMan » November 30th, 2010, 7:38 pm

what was the reaction of your partner?

Postby DFC » November 30th, 2010, 7:42 pm

lola, yuh into indian fellas?

Postby nervewrecker » November 30th, 2010, 7:53 pm

I wonder if I should comment? :lol:

Postby DFC » November 30th, 2010, 7:56 pm

dang lola, i always tell yuh...yuh fineee!!

lets go out!

just as friends! :)

Christmas is time for giving, so...i say..gimme d chance!

lol.

Postby cinco » November 30th, 2010, 9:52 pm

slacker_jack wrote:I wonder if I should comment? :lol:

so dis one time yuh was beatin out a ting an she pee on yuh?
understood

Postby SmokeyGTi » December 1st, 2010, 7:48 am

3ne2nerd wrote:Lemme add one.

me and meh gf runnin ah session in d car, she riding it nice...girl have no clothes on, and its bout 9pm, Police come up behind d car walkin, flashlight in hand dey knock on d glass, flashlights beamin, ah feelin like ah manicou jus get spot eh, D MADAM on top of me with she naked self SEND DOWN D GLASS and say...."goodnite sir" ah police man say goodnite miss, and den tell me, go and drop d girl home it gettin late. as soon as dey leave..if u see pace to get dressed and roll out....

you lucky i had a friend who end up in the same spot and the police make them come out of the car naked...

Postby nervewrecker » December 1st, 2010, 7:53 am

cinco wrote:
slacker_jack wrote:I wonder if I should comment? :lol:

so dis one time yuh was beatin out a ting an she pee on yuh?
understood

nah, most of the stuff covered in here already. its just one story I see not covered but I dont think its a good idea to broadcast it.

Postby Bizzare » December 1st, 2010, 8:08 am

Conrad wrote:I did not direct it towards you but towards those who are quick to call a man's story fake. I guess it was how it was delivered.

Sorry boidanboidaawgboisoldyaboi .....
I... ah mean we, totally believed ya....

Postby Bizzare » December 1st, 2010, 8:14 am

lola.308 wrote:anyhows please see sig for further clarification.... thank you in advance for your kind co-operation.

Hi Lola... I now realize you and me have the same sig... WTF??.... Is like we were meant to be or something :|

Postby rollingstock » December 1st, 2010, 9:05 am

Bizzare wrote:
lola.308 wrote:anyhows please see sig for further clarification.... thank you in advance for your kind co-operation.

Hi Lola... I now realize you and me have the same sig... WTF??.... Is like we were meant to be or something :|

Problem is that yours is believable :|

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » December 1st, 2010, 9:13 am

^^ Cold Blooded! ahahahahahahaha

Postby nervewrecker » December 1st, 2010, 9:22 am

SmokeyGTi wrote:
3ne2nerd wrote:Lemme add one.

me and meh gf runnin ah session in d car, she riding it nice...girl have no clothes on, and its bout 9pm, Police come up behind d car walkin, flashlight in hand dey knock on d glass, flashlights beamin, ah feelin like ah manicou jus get spot eh, D MADAM on top of me with she naked self SEND DOWN D GLASS and say...."goodnite sir" ah police man say goodnite miss, and den tell me, go and drop d girl home it gettin late. as soon as dey leave..if u see pace to get dressed and roll out....

you lucky i had a friend who end up in the same spot and the police make them come out of the car naked...

nah, I did pull up meh pants, didnt need the belt to keep it up though. the bad part is that the officer who catch us was my neighbour from across the road :lol: