for all the jordan sneakers fans

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » March 28th, 2010, 12:35 am

hmmm, I realise some of these power sellers have lots of time to post in the ole talk forum and it seems they selling real sheit and attacking people at the same time? :lol: I pity these jokers absolutely no business sense or class. Those Guyanese vendors in pos deserve sale more than alluh.

kress1981

Postby kress1981 » March 28th, 2010, 12:37 am

^^^ 1grape

Postby kurpal_v2 » March 28th, 2010, 1:53 am

kress1981 wrote:^^^ 1grape

^^ 1year old

Postby De Dragon » March 28th, 2010, 4:51 am

Its amazing how seemingly any thread can degenerate into e-gangsterism. :? Anyways in an attempt to change the direction of this thread, I will say this, it doesn't matter how fashionable it may be, I WILL NOT pay that kinda money for sneakers. And before the "yuh cyah afford it" crew jump up, believe me I can :wink: I guess as you grow older, priorities change.........

kress1981

Postby kress1981 » March 28th, 2010, 6:50 am

kurpal_v2, strike 2

-Roach-

Postby -Roach- » March 28th, 2010, 7:40 am

acesinghit wrote:hmmm, I realise some of these power sellers have lots of time to post in the ole talk forum and it seems they selling real sheit and attacking people at the same time? :lol: I pity these jokers absolutely no business sense or class. Those Guyanese vendors in pos deserve sale more than alluh.

Postby kurpal_v2 » March 28th, 2010, 7:55 am

kress1981,

bro rly?

You're not even worth hekkling anymore my friend, not with the google responce b.s.

Swing your engine your noob.

Postby Gladiator » March 28th, 2010, 8:23 am

De Dragon wrote:Its amazing how seemingly any thread can degenerate into e-gangsterism. :? Anyways in an attempt to change the direction of this thread, I will say this, it doesn't matter how fashionable it may be, I WILL NOT pay that kinda money for sneakers. And before the "yuh cyah afford it" crew jump up, believe me I can :wink: I guess as you grow older, priorities change.........

X10

I thought most people usually grow out of the "sneaker" phase by age 18 or so...

Mobile-Authority

Postby Mobile-Authority » March 28th, 2010, 8:27 am

kurpal_v2 wrote:kress1981,

bro rly?

You're not even worth hekkling anymore my friend, not with the google responce b.s.

Swing your engine your noob.

NOOB vs TARD ?

last time i wore a sneakers was to gym

Postby honda hoe » March 28th, 2010, 12:49 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:
sensationalS wrote:
ABA Trading LTD wrote:
sensationalS wrote:Geeze.. sum ppl need to get a freggin life.. if casper decide to buy a shoes ... dat iz his freggin decision.. if it is fake or not... wdf? allyuh doing alike allyuh giving he the dam money to pay for the shoes.. wat ever the phoq allyuh wana buy with allyuh money.. guh head.. u dont hear he going around and telling u and odder ppl dat wat u have iz fake..

CLEARLY U PEOPLE DONT HAVE A LIFE.. SO BE DEGRADING YOURSELF AND YOUR PERSONALITY by arguing whether a shoes (WHICH IZ NOT YOURS) iz fake or not.. GROW UP!

errr..but hes advising us to go buy shoes which are supposedly a "deal"

while the other tuners are showing WHY they are so cheap.

Whats wrong with what they are doing?

well excuse me...... if u dont like what he is saying.. there's sumthing called the X.. it is located at the top right hand corner of the screen.. you shud try pressing it! it a good idea to sum of u ignorant people.....u dont hear him going around and criticizing you.. about the sheit you say..

so to some people in here.. if u dont have nothing nice to say.. then maybe u shud jut shut the phoq up.. and keep ur ignorant opinions to your self. :roll:

Wow you are an idiot aren't you?

The other tuners are WARNING people not to buy the shoe because it won't last long. And yet you prefer them to NOT warn people?

Okay then

u blazin a man for buyin fake jordans an u sellin fake rado watches??

man stfu

Postby Chimera » March 28th, 2010, 12:59 pm

honda hoe wrote:
ABA Trading LTD wrote:
sensationalS wrote:
ABA Trading LTD wrote:
sensationalS wrote:Geeze.. sum ppl need to get a freggin life.. if casper decide to buy a shoes ... dat iz his freggin decision.. if it is fake or not... wdf? allyuh doing alike allyuh giving he the dam money to pay for the shoes.. wat ever the phoq allyuh wana buy with allyuh money.. guh head.. u dont hear he going around and telling u and odder ppl dat wat u have iz fake..

CLEARLY U PEOPLE DONT HAVE A LIFE.. SO BE DEGRADING YOURSELF AND YOUR PERSONALITY by arguing whether a shoes (WHICH IZ NOT YOURS) iz fake or not.. GROW UP!

well excuse me...... if u dont like what he is saying.. there's sumthing called the X.. it is located at the top right hand corner of the screen.. you shud try pressing it! it a good idea to sum of u ignorant people.....u dont hear him going around and criticizing you.. about the sheit you say..

so to some people in here.. if u dont have nothing nice to say.. then maybe u shud jut shut the phoq up.. and keep ur ignorant opinions to your self. :roll:

The other tuners are WARNING people not to buy the shoe because it won't last long. And yet you prefer them to NOT warn people?

Okay then

man stfu

Sigh...Again ill try to explain it

I NEVER told him anything about the Jordans. You people need to learn to read, I only said that nothing was wrong with other tuners pointing out to him that they were not real, as he apparently thought they were, and he paid the price for a real one.

I do not wear Jordans, I do not know the difference between a real one and a fake one, and it does not matter to me. But when he initially posted the topic, I told a few friends to go check detour because they had sale on Jordans, then later I had to call them back and say not to bother because I doh think they real.

And once again, I do not have to justify the sale my rado replicas, my money my money haha

Mobile-Authority

Postby Mobile-Authority » March 28th, 2010, 1:00 pm

honda hoe wrote:
ABA Trading LTD wrote:
sensationalS wrote:
ABA Trading LTD wrote:

Okay then

man stfu

But if u notice the man not lieing and saying its REAL RADO watches
and givving yuh lifetime warranty etc........

he said clearly they are fake

Postby Rooki3 » March 28th, 2010, 1:09 pm

honda hoe wrote:
ABA Trading LTD wrote:
sensationalS wrote:
ABA Trading LTD wrote:

Okay then

man stfu

:shock: :lol:

KURMAman

Postby KURMAman » March 28th, 2010, 1:13 pm

Gladiator wrote:
De Dragon wrote:Its amazing how seemingly any thread can degenerate into e-gangsterism. :? Anyways in an attempt to change the direction of this thread, I will say this, it doesn't matter how fashionable it may be, I WILL NOT pay that kinda money for sneakers. And before the "yuh cyah afford it" crew jump up, believe me I can :wink: I guess as you grow older, priorities change.........

X10

I thought most people usually grow out of the "sneaker" phase by age 18 or so...

that depends eh....Some ppl have to wear work shoes, or hard boots....I'm lucky that i have a job that allows me to dress comfortably..so i always make sure u have a good sneakers.. so, growing out of it...not really..sometimes ppl just have dress differently during their day.

Postby Chimera » March 28th, 2010, 1:34 pm

and honestly casper, you should reread this thread and show me where I insulted you or "blazed" you about the shoe you bought. I only initially said "return it and tell them that it's fake", because you paid real price for a fake shoe.

But I am sincerely sorry for offering such advice, if you insist on being robbed by a shoe store and openly displaying it, props to you. Takes a big man to boast that he was robbed and proud of it.

Takes a "special" kind of man to go post on MKtrinievents that "oh goddd they abusing mehh" when the majority of people here were simply telling you that detour robbed you.

And as for Roach's hate against me, that started a while back when he was begging me for discount on two watches and I told him no. But that's life. It's of no importance to me.

Bless

casper

Postby casper » March 28th, 2010, 1:35 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:
Sigh...Again ill try to explain it

I NEVER told him anything about the Jordans. You people need to learn to read, I only said that nothing was wrong with other tuners pointing out to him that they were not real, as he apparently thought they were, and he paid the price for a real one.

I do not wear Jordans, I do not know the difference between a real one and a fake one, and it does not matter to me. But when he initially posted the topic, I told a few friends to go check detour because they had sale on Jordans, then later I had to call them back and say not to bother because I doh think they real.

And once again, I do not have to justify the sale my rado replicas, my money my money haha

sigh...THEY ARE REAL...wtf!!!!....

^^^here is a vid i just made of mine

^^^vid on youtube

^^^this is the pic of the back i posted before with the lacings loose...thus explaining the fatness of the shoe...and at a top angle...explaining the weird lookin sole

^^^pic of right side shoe online

^^^here is a pick of the left side shoe i just took trying to get the same angle as the pic in pickyourshoes that pioneer posted...i tied the lacings this time....wasnt able to get the exact angle as the online pic but i got it close enough

AGAIN...i say...the sneakers are LEGIT!!!...nothing fake about them....if ur a fan of these jordans then go for them in detour before all sells out...cuz they not gonna last long with that price

Postby Rooki3 » March 28th, 2010, 2:27 pm

They look real enough for me :|

Mobile-Authority

Postby Mobile-Authority » March 28th, 2010, 3:42 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:and honestly casper, you should reread this thread and show me where I insulted you or "blazed" you about the shoe you bought. I only initially said "return it and tell them that it's fake", because you paid real price for a fake shoe.

But I am sincerely sorry for offering such advice, if you insist on being robbed by a shoe store and openly displaying it, props to you. Takes a big man to boast that he was robbed and proud of it.

Takes a "special" kind of man to go post on MKtrinievents that "oh goddd they abusing mehh" when the majority of people here were simply telling you that detour robbed you.

And as for Roach's hate against me, that started a while back when he was begging me for discount on two watches and I told him no. But that's life. It's of no importance to me.

Bless

well i see ah big man jump out an expain...

so wait they have ah big thread on Mk sayin u is ah kant ?

hahahahahahahahahaha

chinneee makin all kinna ting now yuh kn.....

u eva compare one of nak rado to a real 1...

Mobile-Authority

Postby Mobile-Authority » March 28th, 2010, 3:46 pm

Casper u still running ah CRT ?

them ting doess rell heat boi.....

casper

Postby casper » March 28th, 2010, 3:48 pm

J_Sman wrote:Casper u still running ah CRT ?

them ting doess rell heat boi.....

my flickin monitor i had before sheit up cuz i rest ah RCF 10's next to it and went to work....when i come back home...the whole thing showing like a rainbow :cry:

so i using this one i had in the cupboard for the while

Postby Rooki3 » March 28th, 2010, 3:55 pm

casper, you ah admin on MK?

casper

Postby casper » March 28th, 2010, 3:57 pm

Rooki3 wrote:casper, you ah admin on MK?

yea...why?

Postby Rooki3 » March 28th, 2010, 4:00 pm

ah now register, activate mi damn account nah :lol: :lol: :lol:

casper

Postby casper » March 28th, 2010, 4:01 pm

Rooki3 wrote:ah now register, activate mi damn account nah :lol: :lol: :lol:

k...hold on...lol

Postby Rooki3 » March 28th, 2010, 4:02 pm

:shock: :shock:

ways effecient service, now get the email

THNX

casper

Postby casper » March 28th, 2010, 4:04 pm

Rooki3 wrote::shock: :shock:

ways effecient service, now get the email

THNX

http://www.mktrinievents.com/forum/phpB ... f=4&t=2679

:D

Postby Rooki3 » March 28th, 2010, 4:09 pm

thanx bro

casper

Postby casper » March 28th, 2010, 4:12 pm

i wonder if anyone from in here wentr detour to get themselves a pair too??? :roll:

LEGIT stuff i tell ya!!!! :D :D :D

townman

Postby townman » March 28th, 2010, 4:23 pm

Casper Boy doh waste yuh time with dem fellas but everyone heres what fake '09 space jams look like.

Last edited by townman on March 28th, 2010, 4:39 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby kurpal_v2 » March 28th, 2010, 4:31 pm

J_Sman, Im not Lyndon sir. When you go back Victoria, ask the man whom your mother said is your father who exactly is dole. K sweetheart.

2sigh at these little kids.