TriniTuner.com | Latest Event:
AllTrac wrote:AbstractPoetic wrote:Razkal wrote:i...well quite frankly, the post of yours that lead to my response painted a disturbing mental image that was VERY unsettling to my guts...very.
My sincerest of apologies.Razkal wrote:lemme ask you a question ms. fareign education, what on this green earth am I going to do with cardiopulmonary resuscitation if i have a little barfitude in meh mout' ?
Gagging can lead to passing out. But I won't mind first using the Heimlich Maneuver on you to clear your airway. Between you and AllTrac I don't know which of you tickle my fancy more.
Sweet Injuns FTW.![]()
AP i would GREATLY apprciate if you would refrain from calling my name in the same sentence as razkal or make any type of association, just to give you an idea of the beef, he hangs out in the Trinicity mall new wing with his skateboard, I does lime in de old wing with meh karl kani's and center stitch, hope you now have an idea of what you are getting yourself into.
peacelove wrote:He's an muffler bearing, what else is new?
I really don't know why Trinis kiss his ass and pretend that he is some beacon of Trinidad or Tobago when he sounds so full of himself. And to think he has young men looking up to him as a role model and this is the garbage he will say? Waste of time, waste of space...
As a man who has so much young boys, especially ones here at home who want to be a successful footballer today, you would think he would have half a brain to make more sensible statements.
eliteauto wrote:peacelove wrote:He's an muffler bearing, what else is new?
I really don't know why Trinis kiss his ass and pretend that he is some beacon of Trinidad or Tobago when he sounds so full of himself. And to think he has young men looking up to him as a role model and this is the garbage he will say? Waste of time, waste of space...
As a man who has so much young boys, especially ones here at home who want to be a successful footballer today, you would think he would have half a brain to make more sensible statements.
what? Trinis kiss his ass?? I duuno if it different in "The Bay" or " Wistmoohrings" but most Trinis I know are not into the same levels of celebrity-dom as exists in North America, Yorke walking down the road normal and Lara buying doubles in Woodbrook easy, I think ppl here will look at his success as a footballer and aspire to that ..not his entire lifestyle, sorry but Trinis just aren't that shallow