Spartacus!!!

xaira

Re: Spartacus!!!

Postby xaira » March 10th, 2012, 11:20 pm

is not like he cud go back to capua...i really dont understand why he wanted them to know it was him...he could have do that clean and they wudda just blame it on spartacus

pyromaniax

Postby pyromaniax » March 10th, 2012, 11:49 pm

^Ashur's man was following gannicus it would have been obvious it was him

Swisha

Postby Swisha » March 11th, 2012, 12:48 am

ah man geh he face slice off oui :o

aidan

Postby aidan » March 11th, 2012, 1:35 am

i now watch it dey!!was epic!!!!cant wait for the nex one. gannicus izza boss.

azoturbo

Postby azoturbo » March 11th, 2012, 1:50 am

one ah d bess ep so far oenomaus start 2 share licks we

Postby X_Factor » March 11th, 2012, 9:56 am

the people who they rescued from the boat....one of them took up a shield and sword at the end and started hiting them....that man is a beast!

u all think gannicus gonna carry Glaber's wife to spartacus n the crew?

xaira

Postby xaira » March 11th, 2012, 10:18 am

cmon dude we kinda entering spoiler territory, but in the preview of next week episode they show that he carry her to spartacus

Postby X_Factor » March 11th, 2012, 12:35 pm

^^ lol
that was a prediction

here is some working links....hav fun
http://freeshowlinks.com/2012/spartacus ... episode-7/

Swisha

Postby Swisha » March 13th, 2012, 11:39 pm

whoa Julius Caesar will be in Season 3!

The Gods have blessed us all with news of what is to come in the next season of Spartacus. Julius Caesar and Marcus Crassus – to be played by Todd Lasance and Simon Merrells - will stand opposite Spartacus and the rebel cause!

Postby pete » March 17th, 2012, 8:22 am

So for all those who doubted it was his child..

Next "theory" is Ashur and Nassir being brothers.

Postby X_Factor » March 17th, 2012, 8:49 am

i think the last 2 eps will be grand!
because after the destruction of the arena its been quite subdued with just one lil fight scene per ep

i wanna believe gannicus will die saving Oenomaus

xaira

Postby xaira » March 17th, 2012, 9:42 am

i still feel illithyia lie...that episode was disappointing, why Lucretia doh just dead...d man had a nice thing going wit seppia

Xplode

Postby Xplode » March 17th, 2012, 7:16 pm

Ashur rest some good azz raping on Lucretia LOL..this show is something else.

TriniVdub

Postby TriniVdub » March 17th, 2012, 9:53 pm

Ashur get it in she bomsie normel

Postby pioneer » March 17th, 2012, 10:54 pm

man eh even look...he jus slide it in oui

Postby pioneer » March 17th, 2012, 10:56 pm

xaira wrote:i still feel illithyia lie...that episode was disappointing, why Lucretia doh just dead...d man had a nice thing going wit seppia

she yet serves purpose

xaira

Postby xaira » March 24th, 2012, 6:22 am

aait...is spartacus own...poor seppia jead honestly have to say i didnt see that coming and it hut me

if you was ashur you would want Lucretia to have anything to do with you after your business done
? dat man is a madman

i have a new respect for glaba jead, send a patsie een to weaken them then lay on the final blow, was really wondering why he tell him the location eh...but if his brain move that fast to know verinius would have mount a half assed attempt... must give props

Postby sMASH » March 24th, 2012, 2:10 pm

episode 9: i am afraid of women now 0_0
all the same, the wild white ting from east of the rhine captures my interest...

verinius tried to march een and take the glory. glabba conceded and let him do what he wanted, he did not 'send' verinius een, as u can see from his face when the first fire ball was coming.

glabba is not as ingenious as the scene made it look, but he did do what a good general would do. how he played it was standard, but a high level of standard. gg glabba

as misunderstood (madd) as ashur is, twice lucretia check him, and two times he penetrate, yet she still checkin 'im... and what was different the third time,,, her apparent benefit was little, if any at all.

pyromaniax

Postby pyromaniax » March 24th, 2012, 7:39 pm

oenomaus eye :( ..... gannicus still beat crixus while drunk LOL!

Swisha

Postby Swisha » March 24th, 2012, 9:48 pm

y does Spartacus now fight with a sword and a shield instead of 2 swords? :S

did Lucretia know Illithya was going to kill Seppia instead?

Postby pioneer » March 24th, 2012, 9:57 pm

he always fought with a shield n sword not so?

gannicus is de two sword

Postby pete » March 24th, 2012, 10:26 pm

Batiatas got him to start fighting with two swords to appear more aggressive and please the crowd more.

For one on one I would guess two swords could have an advantage but against a whole bunch of soldiers.. probably better to have some defense as well.

Postby pioneer » March 24th, 2012, 10:40 pm

That's House of Ashur to you

Swisha

Postby Swisha » March 24th, 2012, 11:55 pm

Gannicus lookin like he gettin ready to take a next man woman (Mira) :lol:

Postby sMASH » March 25th, 2012, 12:02 am

the two sword fighting was done by the gladiators who, more or less, knew they were good and wanted to show off. only the best ones opted to discard the shield, out of zealous pride. it would have been a sign of a real 'bad man', and opponents would automatically been in defensive mode.

batiatus, kinda made sparticus do it to make the legend happen a little faster to get back his investment. remember when he sent him to fight in the pits. he knew spartacus was good so stuck with him and made him as good as he could get. if batiatus did not think he was that good, he would have sent him to the mines and cut his losses.

azoturbo

Postby azoturbo » March 26th, 2012, 1:40 pm

onimeas lost he eye yes wayyzzz

Elyon

Postby Elyon » March 26th, 2012, 2:19 pm

anyone know if they will be sticking to official history or make up stuff as they go along with the rest of the story.

I asking because i just read some history on Spartacus and I not to happy with what i found.

possible spoilers

like oenomaus dying early in the campaign, crixus abandoning spartacus to raid and pillage villages eventually leading to his death.....i hope they deviate

Postby tr1ad » March 26th, 2012, 2:39 pm

you do know that this series does not revolve around the spartacus story from the history books right?

Elyon

Postby Elyon » March 26th, 2012, 3:22 pm

I know i just need some reassurance, possible spoilers again......been doing some more reading if in the last episode varinius is indeed dead after the flying comet of fire they i'll be reassured, cuz historically he's supposed to die after glaber...

xaira

Postby xaira » March 26th, 2012, 6:57 pm